Lord Nazir Ahmed receives a phone call from Altaf Hussain, and MQM denies any contact was made!

alimohsan52

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=335404049927841

wws3.png

Lord Nazir received a phone call from Altaf Hussain today, and this has been confirmed by one of my colleague's who spoke to Lord Ahmed and three conditions for a meeting were set down by Lord Nazir with Altaf.

Now MQM is saying that the news of Altaf ringing Lord Nazir is baseless. Why on earth would Lord Nazir need to lie about receiving a phone call from Altaf? What would Lord Nazir gain from this?

It appears Altaf Hussain has completely lost his marbles and MQM are telling lies that he never made the phone call to Lord Nazir!

UKPakistani

Re: Lord Nazir receives a phone call from Altaf Hussain, and MQM denies any contact was made!

PS I read one tweet on this which said Lord Nazir had rung Altaf to apologise about the Documentary aired BBC, which was masterminded by Lord Nazir. Altaf said he had to apologise in Person hence this fall out

Upset Pakistani

Re: Lord Nazir receives a phone call from Altaf Hussain, and MQM denies any contact was made!

i think that they want to say "kutti ral gayee choraan naal " poem is not true:lol::lol::lol:

Kaloo bori master aur uske chailey ibrat naak anjam saay do chaar hongay muthida qatil movement apni apney anjam ko pohanchai gii

alimohsan52

PS I read one tweet on this which said Lord Nazir had rung Altaf to apologise about the Documentary aired BBC, which was masterminded by Lord Nazir. Altaf said he had to apologise in Person hence this fall out

Seldom. It appears to me to be a big conspiracy against MQM that lord Nazir made up the entire story of Altaf ringing him up! Why would Altaf ring the aristocratic wadera?????????????(omg) Surely MQM was created to struggle against these Waderas and Jageerdars!

Aborigine

After the sharamnaak golden hand shake of Nawaz league with the "terrorist organisation" MQM not many people seem to be interested in the missed calls of Altaf the don.

UKPakistani

After the sharamnaak golden hand shake of Nawaz league with the "terrorist organisation" MQM not many people seem to be interested in the missed calls of Altaf the don.

I think Pakistanis by nature trust very little and the impression is that this handshake as you call it, will somehow save Altaf Hussain and MQM from facing the Music in the UK

That is NOT going to happen. It is a question of when not if and a question of who else from within MQM and not just ALtaf,and it is about MQM being closed down in the UK, and not just being warned to mend their ways

It may take a while, weeks and months and maybe even a year or more, BUT Altaf WILL go to jail and MQM in the UK WILL be finished

NOTHING less than that will do

BTW @AliMohsan

Lord Nazir's three conditions for a "meeting" face to face were that

1. Altaf denounce ALL forms of violence openly

2. Come Clean on his and MQM's Indian Connections

3. Be sincere about Peace in Karachi and the Intregity of Pakistan

he also said that there was no point in there could be

"NO meeting without conditions and without meaningful Principles"

Aborigine

I think Pakistanis by nature trust very little and the impression is that this handshake as you call it, will somehow save Altaf Hussain and MQM from facing the Music in the UK

That is NOT going to happen. It is a question of when not if and a question of who else from within MQM and not just ALtaf,and it is about MQM being closed down in the UK, and not just being warned to mend their ways

It may take a while, weeks and months and maybe even a year or more, BUT Altaf WILL go to jail and MQM in the UK WILL be finished

NOTHING less than that will do

BTW I'm not interested in the future of MQM or their party leader. I was merely pointing out the lack of interest of the masses.

kkkkk

There is no need to make any stories. If MQM called Lord Nazir and requested any support/help it is very normal in n oriental society. There is no shame in asking for help from your people in times of need.

kkkkk

BTW I'm not interested in the future of MQM or their party leader. I was merely pointing out the lack of interest of the masses.

All of you may wish and dream but inshallah neither Altaf Bhai is going any where nor any harm will come to MQM. Keep on dreaming.

UKPakistani

There is no need to make any stories. If MQM called Lord Nazir and requested any support/help it is very normal in n oriental society. There is no shame in asking for help from your people in times of need.

When did London become an Oriental Society ?

By the way I am glad that you are one of the FEW MQM wallahs who acknowledge that MQM have problems

Aijazahmed

When did London become an Oriental Society ?

By the way I am glad that you are one of the FEW MQM wallahs who acknowledge that MQM have problems

Only UKPAKISTANI in all over the universe is problemless.

Aborigine

All of you may wish and dream but inshallah neither Altaf Bhai is going any where nor any harm will come to MQM. Keep on dreaming.

Moron I didn't say anything against MQM in the post above. I'm least bothered about MQM. I have no time to think about your party.

UKPakistani

Altaf Hussain contacts his arch-rival Lord Nazir - Media reports

03-08-2013
MQM supremo, Altaf Hussain, has contacted Britian’s member of House of Lords, Lord Nazir Ahmed and has asked him to sit together with MQM.

When contacted about this, Lord Nazir said that he had said to Altaf Hussain that he is ready to sit together with MQM if politics of violence is curbed in Karachi.

Click picture to enlarge

Share this Report :

• M.Muzaffer ‏@NangarNews 7m
    Altaf Hussain Ka MQM K Khilaf BBC Me Report Chalwane Wale Lord Nazir Ko Telephone Tanaziat Mil Beth Kar Hal Karny Ki Dawat. TheManzoorarfani