Lo G... A New Tehqeeq By "Dr. Firdoos Aashiq Awan" ... Taoba

adnan78692

911.gif

Rana Tahir Mahmood

What a logic every participant of the discussion forum is given which is completely illogical. The main thing is that you have to plan your life within the resources you have. But why illiterate Muslims do not understand and using Islamic misconceptions for betraying the Muslim masses. Can anyone explain me a simple question that if you have 10 rupees in your pocket then how can you spend 1000 rupees? You have to keep yourselves within your resources and educate the Muslim Ummah to plan their life to cope with the present realities of the world or keep producing children who will be used by the developed nation as a sacrificial animals like Muslims slaughter the animals on Eid-ul-Azha as you can see how Muslims are being brutally killed in Philastine, Kashmir, Iraq, Afghanistan, Africa etc. because of their low aptitude and under developed circumstances. Muslims must produce high quality human being who have ability to understand the requirements of the advancing world even in limited numbers.

According to NADRA office in Sialkot, Dr. Firdous had three different ID cards and on every ID her husband was different. So all the credit to her..........she knows what is she talking about. Samjh dar k liye ishara hi kafi hai.

sakayani

It reminds me of a joke. There was a town in interior Sindh which had a incredible high birth rate. Government sent an investigative mission to find out the reasons. After three months of intensive investigations, commitee submitted its report which stated " This town is situated near and close to rail track. At about 2.30am, Khyber mail passes from here, rattle of which causes adults to wake up while it does not have any impact on the sleep of under age population".

adnan78692

[hilar][hilar][hilar]
It reminds me of a joke. There was a town in interior Sindh which had a incredible high birth rate. Government sent an investigative mission to find out the reasons. After three months of intensive investigations, commitee submitted its report which stated " This town is situated near and close to rail track. At about 2.30am, Khyber mail passes from here, rattle of which causes adults to wake up while it does not have any impact on the sleep of under age population".
Really funny........

hahahahhah[hilar][hilar][hilar]

kapadias

according to nadra office in sialkot, dr. Firdous had three different id cards and on every id her husband was different. So all the credit to her..........she knows what is she talking about. Samjh dar k liye ishara hi kafi hai.

what a fantastic information ??

yar koi masla nahi.......
agar chuttian aabdi zayada honay ka baais hain too fir why dont they give more work to people and let them not have any spare time , people will be happy to work more.

First we do not need 2 holidays , its in efficiency of our leaders which is pulling our country back .

Secondly aashiq aawan is a stupid lady ....i think even she has got fake doctors degree .....

alihbkable

actually what she meant was that Pakistanis are sex-maniacs,n the moment they find themselves idle.......they start ...........................................................................so 2 holidays are not a good thing

Everything in balance" Aitidaal" is what Allah likes and I personally think that like water is Allah ki Naimat but, flood is water in amounts which exceed limits is not a naimat but becomes a test and we do take measures to control the ebb and flow of the rivers to avoid floods.Similarly Aulaad is Allah ki Naimat but Allah has also bestowed us with Akal and Samajh, to be used for beterment of our aulaad and succeeding generations. I do not believe that family planning is not allowed in Islam, a religion which is the best naimat given to us.
I would be appreciative of logical and intellectual comments and arguments on the topic.
And please remember Maa aur baap ko gali deyna guhah hai, Firdous's father could have been a very pious man and there is no reason to call him names.

dagreat123

HAHAHAAHAHAHAHA tHIS STATMENT REMINDS ME OFF AMANULLAH AND HIS LAHORE STAGE DRAMA he used to say the same thing kay ghareeb tay kool aur koi kum naee undda tay onay ah hi kum kerna ay:D:D:D