LIVE from Minare Pakistan.

hello

وہ کون سا نونی لیک کی پھوپو کا جلسہ تھا وہ بھی تو پی ٹی آئی کا جلسہ تھا ڈنگرو پہلے کی نسبت عمران خان کی مقبولیت بڑھی ہے کم نہیں ہوئی اگر کم ہوگئی ہے تمہیں مبارک ہو چلو آو پھر میدان میں الیکشن لیٹ کرنے کا بیانیہ چھوڑو نکلو اور پی ٹی آئی کو سبق سیکھا دو بلاو نواز شرف اور اس کے بیٹوں کو کرو مقابلہ مردوں کی طرح ڈرنا چھپنا روانا چھوڑو ہمت کرو میدان بھی ہے اور گھوڑے بھی لگاو میدان

Multiple PTI accounts did it. Cannot be a human error. BBC also reported it sir.

You were talking about Salman Ahmed and I replied accordingly.

Halta

وہ کون سا نونی لیک کی پھوپو کا جلسہ تھا وہ بھی تو پی ٹی آئی کا جلسہ تھا ڈنگرو پہلے کی نسبت عمران خان کی مقبولیت بڑھی ہے کم نہیں ہوئی اگر کم ہوگئی ہے تمہیں مبارک ہو چلو آو پھر میدان میں الیکشن لیٹ کرنے کا بیانیہ چھوڑو نکلو اور پی ٹی آئی کو سبق سیکھا دو بلاو نواز شرف اور اس کے بیٹوں کو کرو مقابلہ مردوں کی طرح ڈرنا چھپنا روانا چھوڑو ہمت کرو میدان بھی ہے اور گھوڑے بھی لگاو میدان
الیکشن نہیں دینا تمہیں
روؤ، پٹو، چیخو، چھنگاڑو، ایڑیاں رگڑو جتنے مرضی سیاپے کر لو

😂 😂
بھیک مانگتے مانگتے سال ہو گیا
یوتھیو تم بھکاری تھے اور رہو گے
زکواۃ چور بھکاری کے پجاری

Pak_1

https://twitter.com/x/status/1639691629421363204
2e03c340da8d0a29c3264a12c7b1157f.png
bhai yea apna gaya baych raha hy probably or kia karay lol

Intentionally dishonesty to deceive other is also not the same thing as error.

You definitely didn't get my comment. Read it again. Deceiving in any shape is dishonesty. An Error/mistake on the other hand is opposite of deceiving/dishonesty.

Pak_1

You definitely didn't get my comment. Read it again. Deceiving is of course an intentional act and dishonesty. An Error is anything but opposite of deceiving/dishonesty.

ooh bhai yea zahni ghulam hy, , u expect sense from him, jis ki leader maryam qatri ho vo bhai vo kuch bhe bakwas kar skta hy bagiar kuch sunay ya parhay lolz

yea zahni ghulam jahan dekhay wahin maro ain ko lolz yahan ain ko jee layny do zindagi lolz

You definitely didn't get my comment. Read it again. Deceiving in any shape is dishonesty. An Error/mistake on the other hand is opposite of deceiving/dishonesty.

خرد کا نام جنوں رکھ دیا جنوں کا خرد
جوچاھے آپکا ، حسن کرشمہ ساز کرے ۔

yaar party baazi say buland hoker socho.
No matter which party side u r on, u will have to admit that its PTI propaganda cell vs PML n Propaganda cell!

Yes if it was done in error then he should correct it. Minar-e-Pakistan Jalsa yesterday was a huge Jalsa anyways with footages/images available.

yaar party baazi say buland hoker socho.
No matter which party side u r on, u will have to admit that its PTI propaganda cell vs PML n Propaganda cell!
I have been through with them several times. It is not what party you are with, it's just that some parties think that they can get away with fooling others and telling lies.
PTI has a legacy of nonstop propaganda on almost everything on every day.
When they were in power, they would sing rhymes with Bajwa. The day they were kicked out, they start to fabricate stories and included foreign hands, calling army generals Mir Jaffer and Mir Sadiq, yet a few days earlier, they were offering Bajwa the extension as COAS.

Meetha meetha Hup Hup.

shehzadakram

Yes if it was done in error then he should correct it. Minar-e-Pakistan Jalsa yesterday was a huge Jalsa anyways with footages/images availabl

I have been through with them several times. It is not what party you are with, it's just that some parties think that they can get away with fooling others and telling lies.
PTI has a legacy of nonstop propaganda on almost everything on every day.
When they were in power, they would sing rhymes with Bajwa. The day they were kicked out, they start to fabricate stories and included foreign hands, calling army generals Mir Jaffer and Mir Sadiq, yet a few days earlier, they were offering Bajwa the extension as COAS.

Meetha meetha Hup Hup.
In the beginning PTI social media Propaganda team was very strong. Some of their best/worst strategies were:
1. Fake edited Pics/Videos
2. Fake female actresses accounts like Veena and FatmiaPTI ( some got banned)
3. fake Bot followers
Army was on their side but now they have switched sides and army is arresting their Trainees gone out of control.