LHC Orders NAB To Return Sharif Family Assets

Chaudhry_1960

Finally, the cat is out of the bag... Chief Justice and some judges were suspected to be Nawaz Sharif's men as per PPP leaders, now courts are openly returning Nawaz Sharif's favors. No such thing as independent courts in Pakistan.

Jeeway Jeeway, Jeeway Pakistan

next2saint

if our independent courts orders to give back it proves it was not looted

PTI k muhn pay chapair laga de High Court nay......................jis tarah dengue test k liay 90 rs lainay par lagae thee.......

O okay.. no wonder why PML-N didnt protest against Raymond Davis... as per courts he settled the score too...(clap)

Everyone knows that Ch.Iftikhar Hussain is son of Rana Sanaullah's paternal uncle...

Chaloo ab imran ka drama baaz start hoogaya. Imran kis lia kehta hai keh this is free and fair judiciary then? untill they make decisions that you like its good if it goes other way then its not good.
This is known as munafiqat which is way too much in imran and his paid workers
O okay.. no wonder why PML-N didnt protest against Raymond Davis... as per courts he settled the score too...(clap)

Everyone knows that Ch.Iftikhar Hussain is son of Rana Sanaullah's paternal uncle...

next2saint

Chaloo ab imran ka drama baaz start hoogaya. Imran kis lia kehta hai keh this is free and fair judiciary then? untill they make decisions that you like its good if it goes other way then its not good.
This is known as munafiqat which is way too much in imran and his paid workers

paid!!... buddy u got me confused with PML-N worker...

freshnkool

agar court inti he fair hai tu joo ISI k pesy leny wala case court main para hai kion uski hearing start nahi hoti??

jo 6 billion bank loan return nahi kia or woo 12 sall say case pending hai court main nawaz family kaa us per kion hearing nahi hoti.

main courts koo azad samjhta hoon magar kia karoon haqaiq khuch oor hain.

Luv.Pakistan

شریفوں کے اثاثے واپس کریں: ہائی کورٹ

لاہور ہائی کورٹ نے قومی احتساب بیورو کو حکم دیا ہے کہ سابق صدر جنرل پرویز کے دور حکومت میں سابق وزیراعظم اور مسلم لیگ نون کے سربراہ نوازشریف کے خاندان کی جلاوطنی کے دوران ضبط کردہ اثاثے واپس کرے۔

ALI ARYAN

Re: شریفوں کے اثاثے واپس کریں: ہائی کورٹ

میاں دے نعرے وجن گے.... پاکستانی سارے بھوکے مرن گے

شریف بدمعاشوں کے اثاثے واپس کریں: ہائی کورٹ
:lol:

junaids

The courts should instead be asking these politicians to return their ill-gotten wealth to the people.

one side seizing musharraf property total worth 7 crore after extensive search by FIA,on a case without charge sheet what his crime,otherway round privellage to please the most wealthiest man of pakistan. After 9 yrs sharif put the review petition was accepted, no ordinary person can get this type of treatment.
Long live Azad adlia

Court should declare pervez musharraf incompetent he made 7 crores property after 45 yrs of service which our one of SHO or HEADCLERK can make in 2 yrs service so how much he was incompetent all you can imagine.HE TOTALLY FAILED TO MADE ANY FACTORY & DEVELOP MURRABA ,still he claims he wanted to serve at highest position .
Sharif,s prize bond money was 11 crore,cash 7 crore,beside a fraction of property was seized by NAB.

nasirzaman

jis ki lathi us ki bhens.takhla bros ne adlia azad karai ab hsan utara ja raha hai.garibo ke kais 20 salon se panding pare hen in takhlo ka roopia woh bhi awam ka loota huwa hai foren wapis kara dia sub sale mile huwe hen:13::13::13:

funkymonk

writing in bold letters doesnt make your stupid and illogical argument any worth ..
first both cases are not related ..
its a law .. that if someone doesnt appear in court his property is seized .. it happens everywhere in the world ..
musharraf didnt appear in courts after several court summons .. so action was done according to law ...

as for nawaz sharif, his property was seized illegally ..
explain me here under which law this was done ?
he got his seized property back .. it was made from white or black money .. it is not related here ..
so plz stop posting bull **** ..

one side seizing musharraf property total worth 7 crore after extensive search by FIA,on a case without charge sheet what his crime,otherway round privellage to please the most wealthiest man of pakistan. After 9 yrs sharif put the review petition was accepted, no ordinary person can get this type of treatment.
Long live Azad adlia

writing in bold letters doesnt make your stupid and illogical argument any worth ..
first both cases are not related ..
its a law .. that if someone doesnt appear in court his property is seized .. it happens everywhere in the world ..
musharraf didnt appear in courts after several court summons .. so action was done according to law ...

as for nawaz sharif, his property was seized illegally ..
explain me here under which law this was done ?
he got his seized property back .. it was made from white or black money .. it is not related here ..
so plz stop posting bull **** ..
My respectable friend i won,t be emotional like you & want to keep difference,if you remember sharif,s submitted all these to NAB as guarentee money,when they were leaving country after Maafi Naama( please don,t angry on this fact),as far musharraf is concerned please tell me what chages has been framed & fair courts decide on merit of case?when nawaz,benazir, zardari,altaf not coming to courts during their stay ,how many property were seized?just tell nme answer in one sentence yes seized or not.By the way INT COURT OF JUSTICE IS HIGHLY CRITICAL OF YOUR OPENLY CRITICISE IN ISLAMABAD PAK MEDIA COMPLETLY BLACK OUT HIS PRESS CONFERENCE,tell me what is going on with BOP.FOREX SCANDAL,STEEL MILL CORRUPTION ,NICL,bet me monis elahi,ameen fahims wife,niazi chairman NICL,QADIR GILANI will never be punished.Please don,t support illogical or irrationale.

funkymonk

Thanks for using appropriate fonts :)

first for me, NS can go to hell .. I am not his supporter ..
Its just I dislike him less than the others ..

regarding the seizing of property, if any other politician was summoned and he didnt appear in court .. then his property should be seized too ..
if that is not done .. then its incorrect ..
for musharraf proper procedure was followed .. which is in law

"INT COURT OF JUSTICE IS HIGHLY CRITICAL OF YOUR OPENLY CRITICISE IN ISLAMABAD PAK MEDIA COMPLETLY BLACK OUT HIS PRESS CONFERENCE,tell me what is going on with BOP"

I really dont know what above sentence means ..
Regarding the corruption cases, I think you dont know how the legal system works ..
lets say their is corruption in steel mill .. and court takes so moto action ..
then government and police is the one who has to pursue the cases .. as its their job .. since they are the one doing corruption at first place ... and influence people not to provide evidence .. so court can't do anything ..
you can't really expect judges to do investigation ..

My respectable friend i won,t be emotional like you & want to keep difference,if you remember sharif,s submitted all these to NAB as guarentee money,when they were leaving country after Maafi Naama( please don,t angry on this fact),as far musharraf is concerned please tell me what chages has been framed & fair courts decide on merit of case?when nawaz,benazir, zardari,altaf not coming to courts during their stay ,how many property were seized?just tell nme answer in one sentence yes seized or not.By the way INT COURT OF JUSTICE IS HIGHLY CRITICAL OF YOUR OPENLY CRITICISE IN ISLAMABAD PAK MEDIA COMPLETLY BLACK OUT HIS PRESS CONFERENCE,tell me what is going on with BOP.FOREX SCANDAL,STEEL MILL CORRUPTION ,NICL,bet me monis elahi,ameen fahims wife,niazi chairman NICL,QADIR GILANI will never be punished.Please don,t support illogical or irrationale.