Lets play: 20 questions for Zulfiqar Mirza

KARACHIETS

During TV interviews he made personal attacks against journalists and politicians, making references to their facial features and appearance. However, his emotional outburst left lots of questions on the policy of the government unanswered.

A few questions I would like to ask Mr Mirza are:
1) If you claim to be so truthful, why have you never made these revelations before?

2) According to you, Rehman Malik does everything on the discretion of President Asif Ali Zardari. Why then is Rehman Malik accused of conspiring against the Peoples Party and not President Zardari?
3) Is the president of Pakistan Asif Ali Zardari a fool to not understand the shrewdness of Rehman Malik?
4) Mirza Sahab, why did you never raise your voice in 2001 (or afterwards) when you got to know that MQM chief Altaf Hussain wrote a letter against the ISI?
5) What exactly made you speak up after the discovery of the torture cells and ammunition from Lyari?
6) You acknowledge that Rehman Malik is a good politician and a good human being but maintain that he is also a compulsive liar. What does this mean?
7) You placed the Holy Quran on your head and said that MQM has a false mandate in Karachi and Hyderabad. How many petitions have you filed in court about this?
8) Why are superior courts, Pakistani forces and Pakistani law enforcement agencies not taking any action on the MQMs alleged crimes? Is the MQM really that powerful?
9) CPLC recovered most of the kidnapped people from Lyari. Is this the reason why the CPLC chief, Ahmed Chinoy, has suddenly turned into a villain?
10) You seem to be very worried about the people of Sindh. Why are you obsessed with Karachi only? Has karo-kari, dacoity and corruption ended in interior Sindh?
11) How many hospitals and schools have you built in your own constituency?
12) You say that you will fight against the criminal elements of Karachi in your private capacity. Is this legal?
13) Keeping in mind that a civilian cannot take the law into his own hands, how would you decide who is a criminal and who is not?
14) You claim that you havent recruited any MQM worker in the Sindh Police, and that recruitment in the police department was done on merit only. If this is so, then why does corruption and incompetency still prevail in the Sindh Police?
15) Why are the ISI chief and Army Generals not taking action on your substantiated evidence?
16) When are you going to the Supreme Court to submit this evidence?
17) How exactly have President Asif Zardari and the late Benazir Bhutto helped you in acquiring such a huge amount of money, villas, cars, sugar mills and thousands of acres of lands?
18) You alleged that during a meeting in London, the MQM chief Altaf Hussain had told you that America and other world powers had decided to break Pakistan, and that Altaf Hussain had supported their idea. Since when has Altaf Hussain started sharing such secrets with you?
19) If America wants to break Pakistan up, according to you, then why did you go to the enemy country for a 40-day vacation?
20) Sir, do you still stand by your slogan Pakistan na Khappay (We dont want Pakistan)?

Source

Aijazahmed

ZM has become a hero of many MQM and Muhajir haters. They will surely answer you soon with all of their crap and inner filth. Just wait.

angryoldman

jhaaro deny se bhi Altaf ka phailya hua **** saaf nahi hoga.
whatever ZM said nothing new.everybody in politics in media in army knew it.its talk of the town.the new thing is nobody dare to explain it on media 1st time it happened.

molson4u

He will definitely answer all these question but first your bring the Altaf terrorist to come on talk show and ask these questions. Why the terrorist rabata committee is silent and not coming to talk shows to reply, why they didn't shut down Karachi yet, why they are not jumping out of their chairs after the press conference? Because they are busy looking for a lawyer to bail Altaf the terrorist out of jail and finding a way to come out of Dr. Imran murder situation.

Altaf terrorist murdabad
Pakistan zindabad

Pathfinder

Questions approved by MQM support parast, they are educated and smarter than rest of Pakistan. Lets see if he can hopefully answer your questions.

M javed

There is no question asking whether Mr. Altaf Hussain and Mr. Zardari are joining hands in a conspiracy under an active abetting of America to work against the vital and crucial interests of Pakistan.

Whether in the current surgical operations against the terrorists and miscreants, MQM is being treated softly after an understanding between the Zardari government and MQM.

and

Whether bringing peace to Karachi is the
real objective of the Zardari government.

titan

my suggestion to mirza in next conformance please say that rehman malik were involved in murder BB :lol:

littlemaster

you ask twenty quest,

i ask you just one and give me answer as its

WHERE IS ALTAF............ON DEATH BED DYING LIKE DOG OF ALCOHALISM

OR

HE IS IN SCOTLAND YARD CUSTODY........

FINGERS CROSED I M WAITING.

Bombaybuz

If MQM viw point is the same and they need answers for above mention question and before this they believe that mqm is clean so too ILL-TAF then there is a court in every major city of pakistan .. where they can persue ... choron aur bhata khoron sai sawal pochey jateey hain jawab nahi deya jatey ... hakeem saeed jesay allah lokh pay bus chalta hai ... hawa ko bhe choo ka dekahoo na ZM ki ... Mafia qoumi movement.