Lets do something about it!

Bunna

He is not EMINENT NUCLEAR PHYSICIST. THAT IS THE BIGGEST LIE.

Hood bhai is famous because he speaks like Hud Hud.

الله کی راہ میں جان اور مل لگانے کو کہو تو انکو تعلیم یاد آ جاتی ہے کہتے ہیں ہم تو تعلیم حاصل کرنے والے ہیں، تعلیم کے حصول کا کہو تو انھے غربت یاد آ جاتی ہے کہتے ہیں غربت نہ ہوتی تو علم حاصل کرتے، غربت سے نجات کے واسطے انہیں سیاسی نظام کی درستگی کا کہو تو کہتے ہیں کیا کریں جمہوریت راس نہیں آ رہی ............ غرض یہ کے بہانے ہیں جو ختم نہیں ہوتے ------------- اور باتیں سنو تو سبحان الله .............

پہلے اپنی روٹی خود پیدا کر لو ، یہود و نصاریٰ کے ملکوں میں روٹی کے لئے نا دھکے کھاتے پھرو

اپنا اسلح بنا لو ، غیر کے اسلح پر جنگیں نہی لڑیں جا سکتیں

اپنی کتابیں خود لکھ لو ، ہماری تو اسلامیات کی کتابیں بھی امریکی لکھتے ہیں

اپنے لوگوں کو تحفظ دے لو، ہم خود اپنے لوگوں کو مارتے ہیں غیروں کے آلہ کر بن کر

دنیا میں چلنے پھرنے کے آداب سکھ لو

نام کے مسلمان نا بنو ، کردار کے بنو

جب یہ کر لو تو پھر باقی دنیا کی طرف دیکھنا

Me slave

پہلے اپنی روٹی خود پیدا کر لو ، یہود و نصاریٰ کے ملکوں میں روٹی کے لئے نا دھکے کھاتے پھرو

اپنا اسلح بنا لو ، غیر کے اسلح پر جنگیں نہی لڑیں جا سکتیں

اپنی کتابیں خود لکھ لو ، ہماری تو اسلامیات کی کتابیں بھی امریکی لکھتے ہیں

اپنے لوگوں کو تحفظ دے لو، ہم خود اپنے لوگوں کو مارتے ہیں غیروں کے آلہ کر بن کر

دنیا میں چلنے پھرنے کے آداب سکھ لو

نام کے مسلمان نا بنو ، کردار کے بنو

جب یہ کر لو تو پھر باقی دنیا کی طرف دیکھنا

Aur sub say barh kar Raaz Bhain ki tarha ....... just dosron ko advice karo and do nothing yourselves ....... Shabash ........

Aur sub say barh kar Raaz Bhain ki tarha ....... doosro ko naseehat kartay raho; khod pamper bhartay raho aur koray main phainktay raho ....... Shabash ........ Idiot

An idiot thinks every other is idiot......

یہ پیغام میرا نہی ، خدا تعالیٰ کا ہے

یہی وجہ ہے کہ الله نے مکہ میں مسلمانوں کو ظلم کا جواب دینے سے روکے رکھا

Me slave

An idiot thinks every other is idiot......

یہ پیغام میرا نہی ، خدا تعالیٰ کا ہے

یہی وجہ ہے کہ الله نے مکہ میں مسلمانوں کو ظلم کا جواب دینے سے روکے رکھا

Shut up you provocative idiot. Stay away from me I'm fed up of you dumb faggot.
If you don't like my posts stay away from. There is no need to poke your dirty nose in every post.
You idiot; you don't even know the basic of manners. I said i don't want to converse with u ..... several times i said you Wa-alikum us salam ....... Don't you understand .... you scum .....

If you don't like my posts stay away from. There is no need to poke your dirty nose in every post.
You idiot; you don't even know the basic of manners. I said i don't want to converse with u ..... several times i said you Wa-alikum us salam ....... Don't you understand .... you scum .....

u r a terrorist.....nothing else....گوں کی پیداوار

Sikandar.dawood

نام محمّد کا غلام ، اور زبان ایسی کہ پڑھتے ہووے شرم آئے. اسلام، مسلمانوں اور پیغمبر اسلام کی بدنامی تو تم جیسے لوگ کر رہے ہیں . مسلمانوں کو اسلام تم جیسے لوگوں سے بچانا ہوگا

Abdul Allah

We all have our biases. I disagree with a lot of what Quran says, but there are some good things in there as well and its true for other books of different religions as well. Narrow mindedness doesn't work, we have to be inclusive, we have to be pluralistic and believe in diversity if we want to survive as a species.

I wish we could discuss what you disagree but admin ko delete karday ga

Me slave

نام محمّد کا غلام ، اور زبان ایسی کہ پڑھتے ہووے شرم آئے. اسلام، مسلمانوں اور پیغمبر اسلام کی بدنامی تو تم جیسے لوگ کر رہے ہیں . مسلمانوں کو اسلام تم جیسے لوگوں سے بچانا ہوگا

Forgivness is thrice ......... fourth time the rule applied is called Tit-for-Tat. Any doubts

lurker

1. Don't you think, that for discussions in 2013, using data from 2006 seems awkward? (e.g. consider the changing trends from Iran and Pakistan & the Gulf) If you are serious in starting a discussion "lets do something about it" kindly update the thread with new data.

You seriously think you have better figures? or perhaps they could be worse than before? ;) Do you want to take that gamble ?

Out of "The 46 Muslim countries" mentioned in PAH's article, 14 are "constitutionally secular" (e.g. Bangladesh, Turkey, all Central Asian states from former USSR, etc.), i.e. they have outlawed ANY religious favor from their systems. So PAH must rewrite his article, article's basis is flawed!! Hence there are about 30 countries who don't outlaw religion from their systems (with less than 1 billion Muslims). And if someone wants to question this fact, do some math with relatively recent data at PEW website (a "non-muslim website" :P).

2. Now, with the net population of less than 1 billion, I would like to invite someone really interested in exploring the figures, again (or get guidance from PAH), and investigate with 2012-2013 data how much contribution was done by these 32 fish. I am pretty sure that the result would match the data from India.

But Hoodbhoy backed himself up with the OIC statistics just as well. Also one can say what difference does it make if 14 were constitutionally secular, because Hoodbhoy said "46 *Muslim* countries." Turkey is a secular state, but it is still a "Muslim Country", member of OIC. Similarly so is Bangladesh.

Once again, are you willing to take the gamble of latest figures? If I was a betting man I'd say take the 2006 stats and don't look at the 2013 ones, cause the story just gets worse. ;)

3. PAH always neglects the BASIC criteria for nourishment of prevalence of knowledge i.e. "stability and freedom w.r.t two aspects: 1. political, 2. financial" ; even the ordinary dumb-@ss educationalists know this criteria. These countries don't meet this criteria, simply! China is a special case, they enjoy stability at the expense of "internal" freedom..
How come PAH neglects this basic criteria when he talks about his "46 Muslim Countries" almost ALL (except Ottoman Empire/Iran) of which were "r@ped" under colonial rule for about a hundred years?? And then, lo and behold, he compare these countries (failing the criteria) with their colonial masters [hilar]!! (I took "some" freedom in sidelining China).

To some extent I agree with you. But only upto a certain degree. We muslim states simply do not have a culture of education. All the damn time our Religion is under attack. We are busy spending time cracking conspiracies and get really happy when we "figure" it all out. Not that any Pakistani ever did anything beneficial After figuring out any conspiracy. Too much time is spent "Talking" about problems rather than being pro-active about solutions. Look at this perfect example right here. Hoodbhoy says that Muslim countries are not producing or contributing enough to science. He threw some statistics out there. But the gist of the argument was pretty much that. Even if he did not put out any statistics, it does not take a Godly message to tell you that Muslims haven't really been contributing that much at all. But you decided to sit down and take a crack at the statistics. Congratulations. You saved a Penny while lost Dollars.