Lashkar-e-Jhangvi threatens Imran Khan? Messages left on IK's twitter account

mujh92

Re: Lashkar-e-Jhangvi threatens Imran Khan?

other side of story is that same hazaara murdered thousands of sunni afghan muslims after kabul fell to americans (hazaara funded by iran were pro american).
i myself read the horrible stories of rape and murder of sunnis by ahazaara at this time.
so its not a shia sunni thing.its just a revenge for what they did to other ethnicity.no one is supporting anyone here.but when you kill an afghan than they are well known for revenge.they take revenge even after 50 years.so hazaara people must have realised that america is not to stay in afghanistan forever,so they should not have done atrocities on sunnis.bad choice they made.

this is the same reason i have been appealing to pakistani nation since years that please dont kill pakhtoons just to pleasea merica,as when am,erica will leave this region than these mujahideen will have legal and sharia reasons to take revenge.havbe you heard about an eye for an eye?

I dont know which world you live on,IK is talking about Hazara community living in PAKISTAN,You Moron,
What happened in Afghanistan has nothing to do with Hazara living in Pakistan,If your logic is accepted on that basis then what the hell shia community living in other parts of Pakistan done to deserve having their kids killed.

islamabadi6

Re: Lashkar-e-Jhangvi threatens Imran Khan? Messages left on twitter

This Raja Huzeifa looks like he can be taken care of with one punch....

jagga9

where did you "yourself" read the stories of "hazaaras" killing and raping Pushtuns after Kabul fell?

Apart from the fact that you read "somewhere" that Hazaaras killed and raped sunnis and the authenticity of this report - I think that you are mixing the ethnicities. Hazaaras have never been a dominant faction in Afghanistan and by all accounts they are a peace loving bunch. Hazaaras have always been victims - whether its the talibans or the other dominant factions even from the northern alliance who persecuted them.

Killing and raping is an inhuman act which is deplorable and should be condemened in the strongest terms irrespective of who committed it. Vendettas are not permitted in civilized socieities and Islam prohibits vendettas - there are ways to get justice for the victims but wanton killing by individuals of innocent civilians to avenge wrongdoing is not justification.

yes this is what they report daily in pakistani news???????? yes this is why afgham muslims are in trouble not the USA. Yes these are the people who are killing people in karachi?? yes these are the people who are responsible for 9/11??

Stop lying you morons. they are being punished bcuz of Iran firm stand. This is to hurt ppl in Iran that look you are messing around with the jews now eat it we will kill shiites in muslim countries.. look what we are doing in Syria ....

You are full of filth. the same filth who is funding you and Osamas till now with their Riyals .. Who have never helped any muslim country but have always fu*ked muslim countries. You are the same filth who used Saddam against muslims and then screwed up by the same people. you are filth and disgust.

P.S I am not from this community or sect. But with more knowledge and destruction of your asset in abbotabad I know whose serving religion and whose the killer bcuz of saudi riyal and dollars.

sultan6623

These magzines issued by jahadi groups are based on biased and things that never happend . There post are just for getting sympathy so people can donate more or young people become jahadi.

Please stop killing the innocent people on the name of Islam. and don't be fooled in the name of Islam in the hands of so called Mulla's or Talban or other groups.

Imran khan should get more and more security.He should avoid to go in public without proper security.He has not only one threat. Alot of groups are against him. Supporters of Imran should give him advice how to protect and be secure because our nation need him alive and not a shaheed Imran.God bless Imran ..... Aameen

EniGma90

Dont you remember Islam abaad outer post?
Jhang main too kuch karr naa sakay aoor naam hay jhanwee.

Kamm karnay waloon koo maar kar kia mill jaaygaa,JANNAT?

Dream on man...............And keep dreaming.

Islamabad outer post?? haha I Know what u mean :lol::lol:

khan27

raja huzaifa troll hai koi sabko dhamkiya deta phir raha hai

tehseenaslam

other side of story is that same hazaara murdered thousands of sunni afghan muslims after kabul fell to americans (hazaara funded by iran were pro american).
i myself read the horrible stories of rape and murder of sunnis by ahazaara at this time.
so its not a shia sunni thing.its just a revenge for what they did to other ethnicity.no one is supporting anyone here.but when you kill an afghan than they are well known for revenge.they take revenge even after 50 years.so hazaara people must have realised that america is not to stay in afghanistan forever,so they should not have done atrocities on sunnis.bad choice they made.

this is the same reason i have been appealing to pakistani nation since years that please dont kill pakhtoons just to pleasea merica,as when am,erica will leave this region than these mujahideen will have legal and sharia reasons to take revenge.havbe you heard about an eye for an eye?

Have you actually thought before typing this stuff...
Suppose someone kill your relative.. Will you kill him or his relative? By your logic you will kill his relative who has nothing to do with that killing.

khan27

wese yeh twitter se gaeb hogaya

M Ali Khan

Imran went too far in this matter and he was bias up to some extend.
I was expecting such reaction.
Imran should avoid with his one side support without listening to both the sides' opinion.

One side: we are getting attacked and killed for being Shia by these terrorists and no one is protecting us!

other side: Kafir Kafir Shia Kafir, jo na maaney woh bhi Kafir! they are wajib-ul-qatal and enemies of Islam

which side are you on then?

jimz84

yaar is chooche ki dhamki ko serious na lo....is ki shakal dkehi ha...is na kabi gun ki shakal b nhe dkehi ho gi...ye muje PML-N ka paid blogger lagta ha....

M Ali Khan

The other element reinforcing this violent campaign is Taliban’s ethnic cleansing ideology.

Even a cursory examination of history can tell us how the Hazara community was targeted during the ruthless Taliban rule 1996 – 2001. According to the Human Rights Watch and a 55 page report prepared by United Nation, Hazaras suffered severe oppression and large ethnic massacres by the Taliban. These ethnic cleansing campaigns were at their peak when Taliban captured Hazarajat (Land of Hazaras) and had it shut off completely from the rest of the world going as far as not allowing the United Nations to deliver food to the provinces of Bamiyan, Ghor and Daykundi (Hazara dominated provinces).

The massacres not only occurred in Hazarajat, but across all areas of Afghanistan that were controlled by the Taliban particularly after their capture of Mazar-e Sharif in 1998, where after a massive killing of some 8000 civilians, the Taliban openly declared Hazaras as apostates due to their adherence to Shia Islam.

Therefore, the current war against Hazaras in Pakistan is not just a part of sectarian religious conflict but also a substantial part of Taliban’s ethnic cleansing campaign.

http://www.viewpointonline.net/hazara-holocaust-and-the-deafening-pakistani-silence.html

mr.pti

If any thing happen to IK these retards will know real power. What IK said was 101% correct and we support him.

mrk123

You confuse the heck out of me - which side of the argument are you on? Are you calling me moron and filth and all those good names? :-)

yes this is what they report daily in pakistani news???????? yes this is why afgham muslims are in trouble not the USA. Yes these are the people who are killing people in karachi?? yes these are the people who are responsible for 9/11??

Stop lying you morons. they are being punished bcuz of Iran firm stand. This is to hurt ppl in Iran that look you are messing around with the jews now eat it we will kill shiites in muslim countries.. look what we are doing in Syria ....

You are full of filth. the same filth who is funding you and Osamas till now with their Riyals .. Who have never helped any muslim country but have always fu*ked muslim countries. You are the same filth who used Saddam against muslims and then screwed up by the same people. you are filth and disgust.

P.S I am not from this community or sect. But with more knowledge and destruction of your asset in abbotabad I know whose serving religion and whose the killer bcuz of saudi riyal and dollars.

Terminator

I cant blame des organisations, our establishment when molvi zia ul haq was the ruler he encouraged such organisations and supported them plus he created militant organisations so our establishment should think in the long term if they wana see peaceful pakistan becoz one stage wud come dt they will get out of control

This is all non sense, Maulvi Zia-ul-Haq changed our direction from a tolerant society to a sectarian society. He gave us corruption, Hypocracy and these Shareef's (Noora Leaque), Rana Mirasee is a staunch supporter of Lashkar-e-Jhangvi as without their support he can't survive. Imran Khan is a strong believer and Inshallah with the grace of Allah these parasites will not be able to harm him.

hahahaha waisay asbiat ki bhi koi had hoti hay, yehi kisi nay berailvi , shia waghaira k naam say in kay kisi molvi ko ki hoti to 300 videos is k khilaf aagain hotin
kiuon k imran khan next election k leyh tamam rang-o-nasal her firqay k pas jaraha hai
es leyh tweter pay 1unknown ki zati bat ko ghalat rang day ASWJ Or PTI main dori
paeda ki jarahi hai....hazara ya kise k bhi qatl pay tu aswj khodh muzzammat karti hai tu
Ik ko kiuon mana kia jayga ....?

hummay nahi lagta k imran khan etna bewaqoof hai k internet pay chori gaee in rumors
ko sunta bhi hoga ..

Sedqal

I don't know why everyone is giving so much value to the rants of some retard on facebook. FB and Twitter are brimming with sanctimonious pricks. I bet that Raja sahib (the one who made the threatening post) went to a nice cozy prono site for a little bit of wanking, so as to get rid of all that boiling passion.

(PTI for some time is aslo regarded as the magical platform which can transform an easy going, job less, porno watching Pakistani youngster to a flame breathing, Hindu kush keyboard fidai) (bigsmile)