Lahore Bar council puts a ban on Shezan Drinks

Status
Not open for further replies.

why teh hell ur using internet then .. u loser branless human specie..... the creator of almost every technoly today are also munkir-e-rasoool.. infact even worse.. they are mushriks.... munkir-e-wahdayat .... crazy goons like u are teh worst thing tat has happened to islam....
That is a brave move we should ban every thing that is produced by jhote nabi,s follower.
boht ajeeb bat hy k sahaba to jhoti nbowat ka dawa krne waly k khilaf jehad krte thy or aj hm log srf un ki bnai hui chezo ko b chorne pr tyar nhi or phir b dawa krte hy nabi pr jan dane ka sochne ki bat hy qyamt wale din hoz e kauser pr ksy un k samna kry gy k hm aik juice ap k liye nahi chor skte thy?

Temojin

yes we should ban everything made by kafirs also.... hmmm everything??? phir bachay ga kia??? :P

Trade was done with jews of khyber who were zionists and also christians of that time most of who believed in the trinity, but when it came to musailmah, there was nothing but swords drawn upon them. There is a certain difference when it comes to followers of a false cult and the followers of a person who claimed to be a prophet.

scaled.php

Just finished my first Shezan lemonade....yummi. Ok, fatwa machine, go ahead and shoot your crazy fatwa, and I will not care, as always.

Note: I will buy Shezan products, this whole month....this is my reaction to nonsensical discrimination.

I didn't know you were a girl. So I have reserved my comments.

The Shezan company owner failed to pay SS his monthly licence fee..............!!!

They are ahmed mukhtar's relatives so they don't have shortage of money :)

By the by, has any mate ever visited shezan factory and witnessed the making in process??? From pulp to flavouring etc.? You'll enjoy it even more trust me and you'd now be amazed to see that shezan is not only a soft drink but a rich source of protein too albeit from sources which only bear grylls will be happy to have if you all know what I mean.

mab234

they are not lawyers but they are law breakers. They are beating journalists, judges and policemen. What can you expect from them​

mab234

Are we mad. Are these lawers God, Do they provide bread to Ahmadies.I remember once in history kufars byecotted Hazrat Muhammad (may peace be upon him) in Shabi Abu Talib. Are they not on the footsteps of enemies of Prohet muhammad (may peace be upon him)

Desi_Action

Are we mad. Are these lawers God, Do they provide bread to Ahmadies.I remember once in history kufars byecotted Hazrat Muhammad (may peace be upon him) in Shabi Abu Talib. Are they not on the footsteps of enemies of Prohet muhammad (may peace be upon him)

Quote of the day, You made my day, sir....Very fascinating and illuminating statement. Most of people here on this forum have no aesthetic nature whatsoever, so their chances to follow any path of reconcilation ever is next to zero .

Jordal

An Ahmadi was the Quaid's Foreign Minister. Allama Iqbal named the Imam of the Jammat as Sadar Kashmir Commitee. Read your real and true history jahils! You should disown the country Pakistan too. It was made by the support of these Ahmadis, while your lambi darhi mullahs were busy abusing the Quaid!

مسلمانوں نے پچھلے دو سو برس میں صرف 'نعرےبازی' ایجاد کی ہے۔ وہی مارو ہر گلی بازار میں۔

Ask Gillani and Zardari what they did in last 4 years. Shame that you write about this. Just read your thread in Favour of Zardari, Gillani.

WeAreChange

ban shezan? and allow pepsi, coke, all sorts of vulgarity and each and everything which is invented by non-muslims/jews etc??.......these people are sick!! no wonder this country is going down the drain!!

WeAreChange

these people who use islam's name for their own personal gains should be hanged in chowks!! shame on all of you, shame on all who are supporting this ban!! kapray yahoodion k pehentay hain aur bantay mullah hain.....munafiqqq

Rehmani

In Takke Takke ke Lawyers ki sunta kaun hay aur na hee in ki chalti hay, baichne waale baichte hee rahain ge, ye Pakistan hay Pakistan, yahaan jiss ki laathee ussi ki bhains

A Shezan a day, keeps the mullah away

Why many in pakistan are vowing 'I'll drink Shezan

Islamabad, Feb 15 (PTI) Following a ban by a lawyers'' group on Shezan juices that are made by an Ahmadi-owned firm, the company''s products are being endorsed with new vigour by progressive Pakistanis.

Reams have been written on the "absurd" ban on Shezan juices in court complexes of Pakistan''s most populous province of Punjab and a Facebook group "I''ll drink Shezan" has been floated.

Many users of Facebook and Twitter have changed their display pictures to an image of a Shezan juice pack and some are a planning a "Shezan party".

The Lahore Bar Association banned all drinks made by the Shezan company at court complexes and vowed to take "tough action" against those found buying or selling the products near courts because the firm is owned by an Ahmadi.

The LBA made the decision last week after Ghulam Mustafa Chaudhry, president of the Khatme Nabuwat Lawyers Forum, moved a motion on the issue.

The Ahmadiyya Times, a website that tracks issues related to the minority Ahmadi community, posted a piece titled "Pakistan: A Shezan a day, keeps the mullah-cult away".

Imran Jattala wrote for the Ahmadiyya Times: "Some of my friends and acquaintances have decided to turn the latest bit of the anti-Ahmadiyya hate campaign in Pakistan on its head".

"They are educated people who believe they know how to deal with another kind of ''educated'' class," he said.

"There are bad governments that are discussed as part of the political science curriculums in schools around the world; there are bad armies that are honed-in on in military school discussions; and now, I am afraid, the Pakistani judiciary is about to join the ''bad'' lot as a subject matter in world schools," he added.

Ahmadis were declared "non-Muslims" in Pakistan in the 1970s.

Since then, members of the sect have been targeted by religious zealots.

Scores of Ahmadis have died in attacks by banned groups like the Lashkar-e-Jhangvi and Sipah-e-Sahaba in recent years.

The Express Tribune devoted an editorial to the ban: "Things in our country are really moving from the absurd, to even more absurd... This action takes discrimination against the Ahmadi community to new heights.

"We can only wonder if the instigators of this plot imagine that sipping the ''offensive'' drink will in some way contaminate their minds, or alter beliefs.

"The real aim, of course, is to attempt to hurt the economic interests of the Ahmadis � who have through the decades been subjected to violence in all kinds of different forums...," the editorial said.
http://www.ndtv.com/article/world/w...l-drink-shezan-176649?pfrom=home-otherstories

Status
Not open for further replies.