Kingdom of Lahore

haidhu80

I am surprised .... actually I am NOT surprised to see because its not first time when PTI Babies have highlighted the lines of their own interest in news and tried to show a negative image of a good work.
Maybe not for Pakistani readers but anyone who lives abroad knows that this system is already implemented there from years. You need an approval from city to start any public project, can't just start digging the road one fine morning. Actually lets not even talk about public development, maybe it will be a surprised for a lot of you guys that in LONDON you need approval to make modifications in your OWN house. Do you get it .... in your OWN house. In other countries like US / Canada for commercial development you have to apply for license/approval from city govt before start construction.
Now please don't say that is west & we are talking about Pakistan because west also developed that some system, maybe 100 years ago but they started at some point. This is why you will never see that Road Dept carpeted the road, next day gas/water work department & screw the road again for their work.
This is why there is a regularity authority (city) which monitors everything and make sure that end users (public) shouldn't face any problems.
I tried to give a reasonable & logical explanation of the idea behind this news BUT
hathon main khujli tu hau he rahi hai na aur mirchi lagaane ka dil bhi chah raha hai tu bhai logo ... Jinko lahore se problem hai woh yahan NAHI ayen na, stay where ever you live in the way you want to live, We, Lahoris are not dying to see BURGERS in our streets anyways. (bigsmile)

Brother!!! You are talking about the west. Can you imagine that someone wants to construct a house or a road or a commercial building and he will need permission from the son of the Mayor and that everyone knows that Mayor's son and all other around him will not do it without bribe??? I am just giving you an example. Yesterday, Imran Khan asked Abdullah to be a member of the committee who will elect the chairman for accountability bureau. Now everyone in KPK knows who ABDULLAH is. He was a chairman in Public Service Commission back in 2005 and before that he was Secretary. He never did dodgy work in his whole life. This is called merit. It was not meant to be for political gain but for the betterment of Province and transparency. I am just thinking that Mayor of London, Boris Johnson, people will ask for the permission of his son to do developmental works. :lol: :lol: :lol:

haidhu80

(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)مزے کرو ابا جی کی حکومت ہے ،
حمزہ کو وزیراعلی کے اختیارات کیوں دیئے؟ اس کو تو وزیر اعظم کے اختیارات دینے چاھیئے تھے۔ کیا فرق پڑتا ہے۔ نون لیگ والوں کو کوئی اور کیوں دکھائی نہیں دیتا؟ پنجاب میں اتنی قحط الرجال ہے کہ ان کو پوری پنجاب میں کوئی ایسا شخص نہیں ملتا جو اس کمیٹی کا چیرمین ہو۔

MYCOUNTRY

Brother!!! You are talking about the west. Can you imagine that someone wants to construct a house or a road or a commercial building and he will need permission from the son of the Mayor and that everyone knows that Mayor's son and all other around him will not do it without bribe??? I am just giving you an example. Yesterday, Imran Khan asked Abdullah to be a member of the committee who will elect the chairman for accountability bureau. Now everyone in KPK knows who ABDULLAH is. He was a chairman in Public Service Commission back in 2005 and before that he was Secretary. He never did dodgy work in his whole life. This is called merit. It was not meant to be for political gain but for the betterment of Province and transparency. I am just thinking that Mayor of London, Boris Johnson, people will ask for the permission of his son to do developmental works. :lol: :lol: :lol:
اسی لیے تو یہ بلدیاتی نظام کی بات نہیں کرتے تھے اب بھی غیر جماعتی بنیادوں پر راضی ہویے ہیں ، لندن اور دوسرے ملکوں کا حوالہ دیتے ہوۓ یہ بھول جاتے ہیں کہ وہاں ناظم یا سی ایم کا پتر کچ اختیارات استمعال نہیں کر سکتا ،
مگر اتنے سال لندن میں ذلیل و خوار ہونے کے باوجود انهوں نے وہاں سے کچ نہیں سیکھا ہاں سعودیہ کے بادشاہ سے بادشاہی کے گر ضرور سیکھ لیے .

Well if you are talking about BETTER FUTURE then you have to wait to see the results. & don't talk on behalf of everyone because when you say EVERYONE knows Abdullah then trust me not everyone knows him.
Everything seems very easy on papers and it is the most easiest job in the world to point out someone mistakes & most difficult to fix it. So what I would suggest not to worry about other provinces or cities & show some work in the province & cities where you have won. Atleast first have something under belt to show the achievement.
Regarding SON issue: If a leader doesn't want to bring his sons to Pakistan or maybe they don't bother coming to Pakistan & helping their father then it doesn't mean all SONS are like his kids.

BHAAI

مملکہ الشریفیہ الرائے ونڈ یا کے بادشاہ خادم الرائونڈ شریفین کا نیا قانون

haidhu80

Well if you are talking about BETTER FUTURE then you have to wait to see the results. & don't talk on behalf of everyone because when you say EVERYONE knows Abdullah then trust me not everyone knows him.
Everything seems very easy on papers and it is the most easiest job in the world to point out someone mistakes & most difficult to fix it. So what I would suggest not to worry about other provinces or cities & show some work in the province & cities where you have won. Atleast first have something under belt to show the achievement.
Regarding SON issue: If a leader doesn't want to bring his sons to Pakistan or maybe they don't bother coming to Pakistan & helping their father then it doesn't mean all SONS are like his kids.

Brother!!! I know that you have to wait and see but this wait and see is ok when it comes to KPK coz they are new and you have to give them some time but when talk about Punjab, how can you say wait and see??? Haven't you waited for like quarter of a century??? When Sabr is gets that long then its not called Sabr but its called Beghairatee. I won't spare even PTI if they don't deliver and I will criticize them more but you cannot stop me from criticizing Noon League. Its my money that they are spending and I have the right to ask from Nooras and from PTI.

As far as ABDULLAH is concern, then YES everybody knows about him. I have met him in my life once I passed Public Service commission exam and I was interviewed by him. Check the record at that time that even in MMA government, no vacancy was given on Political basis but on merit. So EVERYONE knows about him.
Regarding the Sons: Politics is not business that you transfer it by will that after my death, my son will be the leader. Can't you find anyone better than Hamza in Punjab to be a chairman of this committee???? Is it a land of men or animals that the ONLY person to be a chairman is son of CM himself. Brother!!! Its not for me coz we always choose our leader and we change them but its better for you to think on it. I have not got a mind of a slave and I want you to be out of it as well. I will never Imran Khan son to be Party leader. Its Politics not family business. I think its the time now to grow up a bit.