Kia Bakwas hay ...What do they want us to do ?

Waffen SS

one24 said:
lol now all mqm media cell come with clone ids .any how i am out.bcz this TELEPHONIC PUNJARIES mess this thread.and just can say GOD bless them.if they accept any one.and give power and hosla that he can live pakistan and feel proud to be pakistani. ;)

Thanks alot for participating. I hope that we will have another discussion next time around. Sleep tight. Khuda Hafiz.

Waffen SS

hiflyer1961 said:
"HAHA! zara un waqeelon say poocheyay jin kay 11 saathi MQM nay zinda jala deyay thay". My apology, let me rephrase it: Shamefull environment of education be it home, school etc where a so called educated person says this so proudly. I am surprised at when you people (i.e MUHAJIRS) make such a statement. I was at a party just two days ago, and being Pakistaani all we do is talk about Politics and Cricket. We did not talk about cricket we thaught we were at doors of victory against the Black Caps, but I am sure you know what the result was. While talking about politics my friend who is a blind follower of MQM like you said this, "If altaf Bahi wants so and so person killed, then there is no question that person will die. I asked that so called educated person why you hate wederas and Sardars, he said they do injustice to the poor; kill people moment the wederas say so; never pays taxes; commits adultary etc etc. The I asked then what is the difference between the Kallia and a wedera, he had no answer but this is how politics is. No this is not politics, it is shameful that a traitor like Altaf has control over so many so called educated urban Muhajir like you.

:lol: :D ;) :mrgreen: :)

Pakistani Lion

Waffen SS said:
I will continue to abuse these people [nawaz] [shahbaz sharif] [imran] in polite words but I will never use such language for a forum member.

Aap Altaf Bhai aur MQM ko jo kehna chahein (including abuses), azadi kay sath kahein magar kisi blogger kay against personal na hon.

Brother I think you are definately losing the plot - what makes you think that anyone needs your permission to say anything about anybody???

digitalzygot

Dog brown and rest of the western world doesn't acknowledge and appreciate our efforts and have no value for innocent Pakistani lives lost in this so called war on terror. This DO MORE drama has to end. It shows the weakness of our corrupt leaders. We are fighting their war and without us they can not even think of winning this war yet they keep barking at us. This has to end.

hnuter555

whats wrong with the statement of british PM he is after all
our voiceroy and we are his subjects and slaves and look
we should demand all our bagorie from uk too
bagohra no one altaf kalia
mushraf
herb yar merie
nawab of kalat

anyways pakistan got no hope left
its sad to say this with heavy heart but i think its
beginning of the end of pakistan as we know it today god forbid
but signs are there traitors and liers are ruling us

kashif10

We can't satisfies them

Never will the Jews or the Christians be satisfied with thee unless thou follow their form of religion. Say: "The Guidance of Allah,-that is the (only) Guidance." Wert thou to follow their desires after the knowledge which hath reached thee, then wouldst thou find neither Protector nor helper against Allah. (Surah Al-Baqra 120)