Khurram Dastgir Khan Minister of State for Privatization resigns from the ministry.

Corrupt

Jab Ghar walon nai hi sab karna ho tuo yehi hota hai...
Naam k wazir hain ye.. decision and power sab k sab nawaz shareef & family k passs hai... May be its time to make huge cuts out of privatization deals... so they've decided to give the ministry to someone very close to nawaz shareef..
I still haven't got it that in what position mariam nawaz has got the authority to lead and be part many govt teams and schemes ? There are thousands of educated and talented individuals in Pakistan yet Nawaz shareef only see his own family...

Has a But kicked the butt. of the other But.........

images

zhohaq

he is going to get another ministry , my sources :) , lets see how much my sources are correct :P

Ahsan Bhai reliable sources telling me CM KPK has directed Irrigation ministry others to take money out of planned projects in S KPK (Bannu, DI Khan,Tank) and to spend it CM own constituency (Nowshera,Charsadda)

Very sad to learn about it. This is ANP style politics. S KPK is thoroughly marginalised.
If PTI also follows this trend then its very sad.
S KPK with a little work would become a PTI stronghold.
But if CM continues to treat in unfairly this support wil evaporate for good.

Also hearing about PTI govt planning to take away Public works ministry from Ihsanullah of JI.
The only person who is clearly doing his job and showing tangible results in Public.

Very disappointed by Pervaiz Khattak(serious)

Remember if PTI goes with this old formula in KPK it will be wiped out in KPK like its predecessors.
Then PTI nationally will be spent force.

PakistaniFirst

Another topi drama

it is not possible to move forward to take any action on privatization at the moment, specially before the local body election.

PMLN commitment with IMF that they move forward and show some progress in December and so on. A beautiful Excuse on delay.

PMLN playing both side of the pitch .... war on terror....... privatization and so on.

Khurram Dastgir Khan is a pathetic liar

Before election...... PPP note chhap rahi hai aur isi ki waja se mehngai hoti hai... now printing more then PPPP did

before election ..... we will not raise or put any new indirect tax but bring those in tax net who do not pay tax and we have a list from NADAR ......... now no taxes to those but doing the same as of PPPP, indirect taxes.

Annie

I guess he would be bargaining for bigger Ministeryyy . We don't know what lies beneath. It just sounds too good to be true.

AhsanAltaf1

Ahsan Bhai reliable sources telling me CM KPK has directed Irrigation ministry others to take money out of planned projects in S KPK (Bannu, DI Khan,Tank) and to spend it CM own constituency (Nowshera,Charsadda)

Very sad to learn about it. This is ANP style politics. S KPK is thoroughly marginalised.
If PTI also follows this trend then its very sad.
S KPK with a little work would become a PTI stronghold.
But if CM continues to treat in unfairly this support wil evaporate for good.

Also hearing about PTI govt planning to take away Public works ministry from Ihsanullah of JI.
The only person who is clearly doing his job and showing tangible results in Public.

Very disappointed by Pervaiz Khattak(serious)

Remember if PTI goes with this old formula in KPK it will be wiped out in KPK like its predecessors.
Then PTI nationally will be spent force.
who told u ?? nothing as such yes we are planning model city in Noswshera , Peshawar

but we are hiring cosultants for each and every process so that the work is done cleanly and no one can object it , if u talk about S. KPK , we are planning some thing really big which will generate 3 million jobs to people there , we wil not leave any constituecy , plus no one is given development funds , KPK govt will itself spent it , 30% of development funds will go to Local body wineers and 7-% will be consumed by govt