stargazermal
Both Pakistan army and the Khorasanies are making video against each other. CHeck this latest one. The special effects are super
B astards.....
Yaar lets be reasonable and not swear. Who you think is winning it ? the pakistan army or the khorasani army?
Sorry man, but this is only word I use for traitors.....
Pakistan Army will win InshaAllah..... This is not Khorasani army this is Dajjal army....
Yaar but they are from the same region which was historically called khorasan. Thats why they call themselve " The Khorasani Army". They are not as well equipped as the Pakistan army but giving a very tough fight to Pak army.
We call them terrorists...They call us terrorists ...I dont know who will decide who is terrorist and who is not.May Allah help guide us to the right path.Aamin
Yaar but they are from the same region which was historically called khorasan. Thats why they call themselve " The Khorasani Army". They are not as well equipped as the Pakistan army but giving a very tough fight to Pak army.
Allah ka khaouf kro. Ye jahil loog, in ko istamaal kiya ja rha ha. Ye asliha jo vedeo main dikhaya gaya ha, wo Mareekh se aya ha kya? Aur sub se anhooni baat, Video k background main music. Samajh se balater ha. Mujahid hotay to music na lagatey, aur talbaan itnay walay hain k music wali vedeos bnain? Aqal ko haath maro. Ishara hi kafi ha
Yaar let people have the liberty to listen to music. What is wrong with music? are you a fundamentalist?
Plz don't mix up here. They are not khurasani army and niether pak army is khurasaani army.
And don't mix up ttp with afghan taalban.they all are working defferent agendas.in my point of view the only people on haq are afgan talbaan but still unable to confirm them as khurasaani army.coz stage is not set yet.before that army appears lots of changes would be done in pakistan ,afghanistan or their surroundings.its my opinion if u don't like it simply click below.thx