Khadim Rizvi reveals his revolutionary economic system!

citizen12

Smart move when you have no answer start insult. Silence is not permission. you said permission. As you have no answer I will not waste more time on you. Bye.[
Smart move when you have no answer start insult. Silence is not permission. you said permission. As you have no answer I will not waste more time on you. Bye.
dumb arse do the same what u doing at the moment. its understood every where silent is a half permission. bye good nite other wise u will bring quran like this guy where he prooved swearing someone is allowed in quran. illerate maulana

Zinda_Rood

منشی ڈار کا یک نقاطی معاشی نظام کھاتے ہیں تو کیا ہوا لگاتے بھی ہیں
مولانا صاحب! ڈار کو چھوڑیے، آپ یہ بتایئے کہ بھلا صدیوں پرانے گھوڑوں کھوتوں پر سفر کرنے والے لوگوں کو کیا پتا تھا کہ ریاست کیا ہوتی ہے، اس کا نظام کیسے چلتا ہے، یہ مولوی پتھر دور کی چند باتیں لے کر آجاتے ہیں کہ اس طرح چلانا ہے نظامِ مملکت ۔۔ ان پرانے لوگوں کا تو کام ہی ایک دوسرے کے خلاف جنگیں کرکے لوٹ مار کا مال اکٹھا کرکے اس سے اپنا گھر بار چلانا تھا۔ ان کو تو پتا ہی نہیں تھا کہ دورِ امن بھی کوئی چیز ہے، جنگ کے بغیر بھی انسان زندہ رہ سکتا ہے، ان کے لئے تو جنگ ہی زندگی تھی اور جینے کا سہارا۔۔ اس لئے سارا اسلام جنگی قوانین سے بھرا پڑاہے۔۔۔

Humi

TLY, as indicated by Rizvi Sahib, will be tough on corruption and crime, and they will bring back all the looted money. Just by implementing these measures you are far on the way of clearing the debt. One argument can be that IK says the same thing. The problem is IK has criminals standing behind his left and right. Plus they have been doing a lot of fishy things lately. So believe that Rizvi Sahib is the only leader who will actually do this.

:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

So much for trying to have a mature discussion. I don't want to waste my time on your hatred.
Thats an easy tap out for you, just sad to see someone as educated as you buy the "chooran" this jahil is selling..

And the debate you are having with citizen12 is you are using very weak justification for siding with Rizwi and totally ignoring his arguments.

Like I said I can never side with anyone who uses such language and them claims to be a ulema, then his support for a cold blooded murderer, the telling open lies in public about that murderer that he got up and spoke to his father after being hanged and later swords were appearing from his graves , talking to dogs and all that.

How do you explain this ?

AEngineer

Es ko sirf Galian deni aati hain ;):p:D ,, es ko itni fottage kyn day rahay hain,, ye to shayd aik NA ki seat b ni jeet sakty :cautious::unsure::p

khipk

Ok take my bet have you watched presidential debates between Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump?? They were all based on their manifestos and what they want to do. They never were asked neither they replied on the detailed technicalities of how they will achieve that because every one knows in a proper system these works will be done by institutions a Leader will only hold those institutions for results if he is willing to do. Same thing happens every where even in our Islamic Government system which was developed by Prophet Muhammad S.A.W and then institutionalized by Hazrat Umar (R.A) you study the role of leader will be holding every one accountable for his / her actions not to explain every one how to do every thing. Point is Leaders must have basic vision and conviction that i want to do this he will / should not know complete details of how to do it!

So you call this a vision that he is planning to pay debts by collecting charity from citizens ?? o_O

citizen12

Thats an easy tap out for you, just sad to see someone as educated as you buy the "chooran" this jahil is selling..

And the debate you are having with citizen12 is you are using very weak justification for siding with Rizwi and totally ignoring his arguments.

Like I said I can never side with anyone who uses such language and them claims to be a ulema, then his support for a cold blooded murderer, the telling open lies in public about that murderer that he got up and spoke to his father after being hanged and later swords were appearing from his graves , talking to dogs and all that.

thank you veru sir.
ulema chaye kisi bhi muslak ka ho un ko to quran, hazrat muhammad pbuh and sahaba ki tasweer hona chaye yaar. baton mein mithas aur baat kerney ka tareeqa hona chaye. quran aur sunnat ka practical hona chaye. jin ko dekh ker dil sey khud bakhud ihteram ka jazba umad aaye. khadim rizvi jese log maulana nahe hein ye fitna hein. in logo ney islam ka chahera ganda kia hey dunya mein. in ko dekh ker koi non muslim kabhi revert hoga? mein kam kam 100 esi example de sakta hoon jab kuffar ney hazrat muhammad ki gustakhi ki lekin muhammad pbuh neun un ko maaf ker dya. ye log bus 1 do waqia ko le ker beth jatey hein.

Navash

Having good arguments is not a problem, it's the hate-filled rants that put me off. Listen carefully to the kalam there is a message in there for you.

Yeah I watched this video and all I gathered was this guy is a pathetic liar

citizen12

Having good arguments is not a problem, it's the hate-filled rants that put me off. Listen carefully to the kalam there is a message in there for you.
my dear friend i believe u ar an educated person who lives in europe. u must know better about is reliogion freedom than anyone else who lives in pakistan. who the heck this guy who swears other person and claim himself a muslim maulana(leader) will u follow this kind of maulana? if any one swear ur mom or dad how will u feel? i belive no one is allowed to mischief not only muhammad pbuh but any prophet or religion but if any one does non indiviual is allowed to kill him or her its court or govt who has power to kill someone. if u show me 1 or 2 hadith story where sahaba killed tha gustakh e rasool i can show u 100 hadith or story where sahaba and muhammad pbuh let gustakh e rasool go. what will u say about them? killing someone or killing ur salah without any reason are bigger sin than blashphemy what every pakistani do daily, so will u hang half of the pakistani? leave it between ALLAH and person, allah is most merciful

جواب کیا خاک دینا ہے اس نے اس کھوتی کے بچے کو پتہ ہی نہیں ہے کہ وہ بندہ سوال کیا کر رہا ہے
قران کے مطابق اسلام کے معاشیات پر اور وہ یہ کہ ایمانداری - سود بھی ایمانداری میں آتا ہے کہ تم کسی کا مال نہ جائز ہڑپ نہی کر سکتے
اور دوسرا یہ کہ دولت کا سائیکل چلتا رہی اور اوپر سے نیچے چلے ، نہ کہ نیچے سے اوپر چلے

اسی پر خلیفوں نے سب پالسیاں بنائیں ، جن کو یہ ملا اسلامی کہتے ہیں

ہر وہ پالیسی جو آج بھی ان اصولوں پر بنے گی وہ اسلامی ہی ہو گی
لیکن مولوویوں کا مذھب ظاہر پر ہے ، لباس ، داڑھی ، زمین پر بیٹھنا ، بس یہ انکا مذھب ہے