Khadim Rizvi reveals his revolutionary economic system!

سورة الصف
اے لوگو جو ایمان لائے ہو، تم کیوں وہ بات کہتے ہو جو کرتے نہیں ہو؟ (2) اللہ کے نزدیک یہ سخت ناپسندیدہ
حرکت ہے کہ تم کہو وہ بات جو کرتے نہیں

یہ لوگ عالم دین نہی بلکہ انکو اسلامک ہسٹری کی چند باتیں پتہ ہیں
یہ کبھی وہ کام خود نہی کرتے جو کہتے ہیں
جب کہ اسلام اس کی سختی سے مخالفت کرتا ہے

گورے جیسے بھی ہیں وہ جو کرتے ہیں وہی کہتے ہیں
اسی لئے ہم لوگ جوتے کھاتے ہیں
اور انصاری جیسے جاہل ملا بھی کینیڈا میں پھرتے ہیں ہمارے ساتھ

عالم دین وہ ہوتا ہے جو دین پر عمل کرتا ہے
ورنہ تو یہ سارے ملا کی ٹریننگ ہی بولنے کی ہوتی ہے

Navash

Thats the thing these moulvis have but speeches in their arsenal, no practical plans or solutions , Be it this guy, TUQ, JI, JUIF aur MMA, just pie in the sky speeches. And that is why they all have been massive failures.

His job is not details, his job is to give policy and direction, and most important employ experts in the field who follow those directions. I see nothing wrong with his policy of ending corruption, acting honestly, and asking the nation to make sacrifices to lift the nation out of debt.

Faheem Imtiaz

sir forget about the era of hazrat umer ra neither of us were there. talk about todays and ground realities. and yea i have seen presdential debate between h.clinton and trumps host asked about the policy of finance defence and everything. and if a leader doesnt know about his instituition how will he run that? if u dont know anything about export and import and someone make you the manager in a export firm what will u over there? why every organisation need experienced candidates?
Give me one example of such question and detailed answer! Never they discussed specifics I am pretty sure about it!

citizen12

His job is not details, his job is to give policy and direction, and most important employ experts in the field who follow those directions. I see nothing wrong with his policy of ending corruption, acting honestly, and asking the nation to make sacrifices to lift the nation out of debt.
But how he gonna end the corruption, bring honesty no one knows. and nation got nothing to eat how they gonna pay the loan? every pakistani is under 135000 debt can a poor family of 5 member pays the almost 7 lakh?

ٹی وی چینلز سیاسی جماعتوں کے اکابرین کو معاشی، ملکی و بین الاقوامی معاملات پر ان کی حکمت عملی واضح کرنے کے لئے مباحثے کی دعوت دیں. دودھ کا دودھ پانی کا پانی ہو جائے گا

Faheem Imtiaz

First Debate:
2nd Debate
3rd Debate

Please don't go by articles as these articles are not written by Donal Trump himself alone alot of inputs from experts are involved in writing books and articles mostly written by others>

I see nothing wrong with his policy of ending corruption, acting honestly, and asking the nation to make sacrifices to lift the nation out of debt.
PMLN PPP, JI, JUIF all say they want to end corruption and act honestly, so maybe we should all vote for them also?

Action speak louder than words and this guy is a complete idiot, he supports that murdering rat bastard mumtaz qadri, relays stories how he got up and talked after he was hanged, how swords are coming out from his grave, talking to dogs so on and so forth. If you think such a liar so someone so delusional or his supporters need to come into power then I have nothing but sympathy for you too.

citizen12

So better not discuss it then discussion demands research demands time. You keep your opinon i keep mine!
i think u didnt watch the video where host asked the question about economics policy and trump answered in details everything. and i respect ur opinion but dont say wrong that a leader deosnt know about the policy. i am a british and i know my PM knows all the policy with facts and figures.

Navash

PMLN PPP, JI, JUIF all say they want to end corruption and act honestly, so maybe we should all vote for them also?

Action speak louder than words and this guy is a complete idiot, he supports that murdering rat bastard mumtaz qadri, relays stories how he got up and talked after he was hanged, how swords are coming out from his grave, talking to dogs so on and so forth. If you think such a liar so someone so delusional or his supporters need to come into power then I have nothing but sympathy for you too.

So much for trying to have a mature discussion. I don't want to waste my time on your hatred.

citizen12

So much for trying to have a mature discussion. I don't want to waste my time on your hatred.
u didnt tell me how a poor family members of 5 will be able to sacrifice 7 lakh. din bher beth ker allah allah kerney sey 7 lakh jama ho jayen gey? her insan 135000 ka maqrooz hey.

Faheem Imtiaz

i think u didnt watch the video where host asked the question about economics policy and trump answered in details everything. and i respect ur opinion but dont say wrong that a leader deosnt know about the policy. i am a british and i know my PM knows all the policy with facts and figures.
Well he is telling same things which molana said basic blue print only he is telling it english and not under islamic influence. Yahe mera point ha Leader k pass basic blue print hota ha men ye karun ga ye karun ga kaisay karun ga ye leader ka kaam ne hota!

citizen12

Well he is telling same things which molana said basic blue print only he is telling it english and not under islamic influence. Yahe mera point ha Leader k pass basic blue print hota ha men ye karun ga ye karun ga kaisay karun ga ye leader ka kaam ne hota!
first of all ye to aap accept karein k trump sey sawalat sey poochey gye they aur bari detailed mein poochey gye the.

second trump is not telling the same thing he is giving the outline of plan and if he has outline plan means he has done his homework. . while this maulana is saying islam nafiz kerdein gey aur sab khuch ho jaye ga. her insan 135000 kahan sey aye ga ye pessa, koi plan? allah to uter ker pessey nahe dey ga na? maulana ney economics aur finance per kia plan dya zara bateyn ? islam ka qarz sey koi talooq nahe hey plan kia hey wo bataya jaye.

Faheem Imtiaz

first of all ye to aap accept karein k trump sey sawalat sey poochey gye they aur bari detailed mein poochey gye the.

second trump is not telling the same thing he is giving the outline of plan and if he has outline plan means he has done his homework. . while this maulana is saying islam nafiz kerdein gey aur sab khuch ho jaye ga. her insan 135000 kahan sey aye ga ye pessa, koi plan? allah to uter ker pessey nahe dey ga na? maulana ney economics aur finance per kia plan dya zara bateyn ? islam ka qarz sey koi talooq nahe hey plan kia hey wo bataya jaye.
Well this is difference of opinion and looking at one thing in different ways. They are asking what you do and he is replying what he will do. Detail specifics of how are never discussed!