Chalo ji moonchhon waala sana butcha bhi paida ho gaya hai. He is really getting hungry for rating these days. I think his valentine program didn't get that much rating. Now he brought new thing to go against Haroon ur Rashid. Isn't it funny that he is saying that there is no wisdom in haroon's columns. He was the only person who was saying that PTI has lot of popularity in the people and everybody laughed at him. wasn't this wisdom.
He is saying that columnist should not be biased but did he know that how many columns he wrote against IK and criticized him. Now he will write against Imran when something will happen. His problem is that he can't go against IK without any reason like lot of people do.
How many so called "well known" columnist are biased and remained biased at some stage in their life. what do you think about Ata-ul-haq qasmi, nazir naji, imtiaz aalim, munno bhai, etc. an
By the way who the hell are you to criticize Sir Haroon. Your program only run because of some people of real talent and you are just exploiter who is exploiting their innocence and lack of education and cashing their talent. I will accept you as real anchor if you do program without them and get the rating. I am very much sure that you will not even see your program.