Kashmir rakh lo, pessay day do

Aslan

Noora dakoo was the PM for last four years.He didn't care about our foreign policy.There was no foreign minister for four years.

Sach Bolo

Noora dakoo was the PM for last four years.He didn't care about our foreign policy.There was no foreign minister for four years.
Kindly check your FA Pass boss.
Even Generals respected Sartaj Aziz and this was the reason he was made a advisor

Aslan

Kindly check your FA Pass boss.
Even Generals respected Sartaj Aziz and this was the reason he was made a advisor
Sartaj may be respected but he was too old.We needed a full time foreign minister.Nawaz dakoo who is a 3rd div pass kept the foreign ministry to himself.

chandaa

Bhutto's only achievement was to start Nuclear program, his blunders are unforgivable and he will be remembered as traitor for not accepting Mujeeb's majority and raising slogan of Udar tum idar hum which lead to creation of Bangladesh!

Dunkin Donut

‏ہمارا خیال تھا کہ چلو گولہ بارود نہیں تو ہمارا جرنیل غفور ٹویٹیں مار مار انکا منہ توڑ دے گا۔مگر وہ بھی اس وقت چارپائی کے نیچھے چھپ گیا لگتا

nasir77

Sach bolo, Khan nay Nawaz aur Modi ki partnership jo tori hai, maroor to uthnay hi hain... Pasya zaroor lian gay muger in Badboodar Butt Brothers say.....

Correction Please: Kashmir ko Zardari aur Nawaz sharif ne India say Cheen hi liya tah k Imran khan ne wapas kar k keh diya k hamay nahi chahiye.

P@triot

https://twitter.com/x/status/1158485718118916102
soon, India will stage a show like Pulwama

and will use that excuse to enter Pakistan controlled AJ&K

on international front, India will use Israel/Palestine excuse to justify entry into Pakistan controlled AJ&K

Thanks to ISPR controlled foreign diplomacy, today Pakistan is alone on international front

Army's of both countries do not want all out war because of Nuclear threat and it will never happen

if you think India has entered this large force into Kashmir to control only local Kashmiris then you my friend is very cute and innocent

Modi has took a step that even Indians are in disbelief

Now, lets just hope We have at-least got a good price !
aisi posts dekh kar itna itminaan zaroor hota hai kay beycharay apni rozi halal karnay ki poori koshish kar rahay hain....??

Sach Bolo

reaction of GHQ after CC Meeting, selected PM's speech and Foreign & Defense Minister's responses has cleared all doubts.....

the deal is done....... Pakistan will make some diplomatic noise and in the end reap benefits of "Kashmir laylo pessay day do"

Oh and yeah Pakistan will continue to support America in Afghanistan as Kicking India out of US-AfPak was also part of this deal

AdamA

reaction of GHQ after CC Meeting, selected PM's speech and Foreign & Defense Minister's responses has cleared all doubts.....

the deal is done....... Pakistan will make some diplomatic noise and in the end reap benefits of "Kashmir laylo pessay day do"

Oh and yeah Pakistan will continue to support America in Afghanistan as Kicking India out of US-AfPak was also part of this deal

Modi needs to rebuild his Airforce, so won't attack Pakistan (AJK) for at least 18 months. In the interim period, he will ethnically cleanse Muslims from Kashmir. Modi Ideology is corrosive and wants war which is unavoidable. I mentioned time and time he has 'weaponised' the population on ideological grounds. And, we are de-islamizing for $ollars.

Dunkin Donut

Modi needs to rebuild his Airforce, so won't attack Pakistan (AJK) for at least 18 months. In the interim period, he will ethnically cleanse Muslims from Kashmir. Modi Ideology is corrosive and wants war which is unavoidable. I mentioned time and time he has 'weaponised' the population on ideological grounds. And, we are de-islamizing for $ollars.

SORRY...

its not we the people or their representative politicians

whenever someone big happens or is about to happen, the FA Pass lot mysteriously takes over all the control of the Govt. This is part of our history. Today they are again in full control answerable to none only difference is that their front face to take the beat this time is of Imran Niazi.

Steyn

It is now clear that ISI & ISPR were asleep during last three years or they were finalizing the price tag of Kashmir with USA or they were just busy in something "more important"?

The nation still remembers how behind closed doors Gen Musharaf agreed to provide Pakistani air bases to USA and accepted drone attacks while in public kept condemning all this to make idiot public happy

Pakistan's Defense Minister & Foreign Minister who should have been on Global New Media during last 24 hours are no where to be seen.

News is that Pervez Khattak is in Noshera at his Grand Sons house and Shah Mehmooq Qureshi is planning to leave for Hajj.

This is the time when Pakistan's narrative should be appearing every hour on Global News Media but unfortunately, ISPR is still busy preparing talking points for domestic propaganda through Siddique Jaan & Maleeha Hashmi

https://twitter.com/x/status/1158330471304110081
selected PM Imran Niazi and General Bajwa were busy:

- inviting Modi to Imran's oath taking ceremony as selected PM

- Modi did not congratulate Imran on his selection as PM

- inviting Modi to Kartarpoor ceremony

- releasing Indian Air Force fighter pilot unconditionally

- hoping for Imran/Modi meeting at Wagha during Abhinadan's transfer that did not happen

- Imran calling Modi on his phone atleast 8 times during last one year but Modi did not answer

- Imran expressing his wish for Modi's election win

- Imran congratulating Modi on his election victory

- arresting Hafiz Saeed

- giving a cuical vote to support India in UN Security Council

- Trump clearly expressed On Camera that he was planning something for Kashmir in his meeting with Imran, but Imran did not express Pakistan's stand on Kashmir to Trump

- Imran & Gen Bajwa came back happy and jolly from USA after agreeing to Trumps offerings............

Today, there is no independent Prime Minister and once again a General has all authority to agree and accept Modi and Trump !

I have always said that Imran Khan is the worst thing to happen to Pakistan. Look at how he has destroyed Pakistan in one year.

He also has no self-respect and begs for friendship with a Muslim killer Modi while Modi tells Imran Khan to fuck off.

Imran Khan is a moron who thinks everything is cricket. Cricketers are dumb idiots who don't know anything else but cricket.

I mean this idiot gives cricket analogies for politics. What a retard.

Steyn

And you know what, Pakistan will lose for the first time in history.

Because for the first time in history, we have military leaders that are scared of war and want luxurious lifestyles.

Remember in February, India came to our airspace and our army didn't shoot them down because they were scared of escalations.

Imran Khan is a bigger coward than previous leaders so don't even talk about that coward. If war happens, he will run to Jemima in England.

We could've damaged India a lot in February but our coward army didn't want an all out war and really hurt the Baniya.

Modi knows this and that is why he's so fearless.

May Allah help the Kashmiris, they will be tortured and killed even more by the terrorist Hindus while Imran Khan gets on his feet and sucks Modi's feet wishing him success and phoning him.

AdamA

And you know what, Pakistan will lose for the first time in history.

Because for the first time in history, we have military leaders that are scared of war and want luxurious lifestyles.

Remember in February, India came to our airspace and our army didn't shoot them down because they were scared of escalations.

Imran Khan is a bigger coward than previous leaders so don't even talk about that coward. If war happens, he will run to Jemima in England.

We could've damaged India a lot in February but our coward army didn't want an all out war and really hurt the Baniya.

Modi knows this and that is why he's so fearless.

May Allah help the Kashmiris, they will be tortured and killed even more by the terrorist Hindus while Imran Khan gets on his feet and sucks Modi's feet wishing him success and phoning him.

War will bring out the hypocrites, that's what happened at Uhud. Hindus are coward, but when you prefer this World then Allah (swt) removes the fear from your enemies heart and puts in yours.

I don't compare IK to the previous rubbish we had as these donkeys keep reiterating. He claims the mantra of 'Riasat e Medina'. Everything he has done so far is contrary to this. What would Abu Bakr (ra), Umar (ra), Usman (ra), Ali (ra) and Khalid bin Waleed (ra) do? (sic Tipu Sultan).

Pakistan Central Bank is under IMF control, this means it cannot print Rupees anymore and any borrowing will be taken up with Commercial Banks at higher interest rates.

These dumb idiots don't get it in their thick skull is that the Enemies of Pakistan will NEVER allow Pakistan to prosper.

AdamA

SORRY...

its not we the people or their representative politicians

whenever someone big happens or is about to happen, the FA Pass lot mysteriously takes over all the control of the Govt. This is part of our history. Today they are again in full control answerable to none only difference is that their front face to take the beat this time is of Imran Niazi.

The British knew whom to hand power over to and thus control by proxies.