Kashmaila joins PMLN

shiningstar

she is a chalooo maaal and you know the character of these brainless brothers and their sons,,,,,,,,,,,, all are after beauties,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, tahira saeed,,,,,,, kim baker,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, bla bla bla,,,,,,,,now the fresh meat to taste on,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
aise baat na kya karo...............main nay Imran Khan k baray main kuch kaha tu cheekho gay phir..............

i didn't understand attitude/thinking of my brothers from PTI . if someone join them then no lota/lote and if person didn't join them join some other party then become lota/lote. Please brothers grow up and came out from lotaphobia. show a grown-up & Educated attitude to others. if you do same things, what others do then what will be difference left behind.

recently .. mian M.azher ( x- PML_N then PML_Q ) join hand with PTI. its mean he is clean man & not LOTA .PTI is his third party.
Kashmala Tariq ( x- PML_Q ) join hand with PML_N. she become lote......

Now you know politics is a dirty game lol

Politician

Kashmala-Tariq.jpg

55687a583778313c00a446cb1e74da5d.jpg

محترمہ کشمالہ طارق تو ابھی تک ھم خیال میں ھیں البتہ شیخ رصید صاحب کے بارے میں خبریں گرم ھیں کے شاید وہ نون لیگ دوبارہ جوائن کرلیں۔

simple_and_peacefull

gazoo bhai, that right but we have to make it clean if we want change. my quoted post proven that there are some people who want changes but they don't want to change themselves. in my point of view, if person want changes then person must start from his own house. once he completely change then he can think to change others. but here i seen totally different. everyone want change but no change in themselves.

for example .. blame games, calling others bad names, proving other wrong & they are right, politically decent manners & behaviors etc....

Now you know politics is a dirty game lol

i happy on seen positive sign on my quoted post. kambakhat machar key elawa subhee agree hain.

nauman

i didn't understand attitude/thinking of my brothers from PTI . if someone join them then no lota/lote and if person didn't join them join some other party then become lota/lote. Please brothers grow up and came out from lotaphobia. show a grown-up & Educated attitude to others. if you do same things, what others do then what will be difference left behind.

recently .. mian M.azher ( x- PML_N then PML_Q ) join hand with PTI. its mean he is clean man & not LOTA .PTI is his third party.
Kashmala Tariq ( x- PML_Q ) join hand with PML_N. she become lote......
your question is showing ur brainless head
Mian Azhar left when N leage was in power and joining PTI which is not in power
Kasmala was with q leage when Q leage was in power and now joining N leage when Q leage is struggling
Both have different inspirations one is going towards upright person Imran other is joining Abless Nawaz
Grow up and stop such Childish Question

simple_and_peacefull

read some info about mian sahab in my post #19...it will refresh your memories.....

for your easy. i will past here again facts & realty about him... these all info available on records.

PML-Q, the Quaid-e-Azam group , formed by Mian Muhammad Azhar in 2001 at the behest of the establishment with other like-minded leaders of PMLN including Syeda Abida Hussain, Khurshid Mahmud Kasuri and Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain. Presently headed by Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain when he outmaneuvered Mian Azhar to become the president. Officially called Pakistan Muslim League.

he did at the behest of establishment, divide PML-N, and he didn't find any fault in PML-N leadership till mushi era. he was with NS from 1988 or maybe before...

1988-90 MNA (IJI- PML-N'sTkt)
1990-93 governor ( PML-N cabinet)
1997-99 MNA ( PML-N tkt)
2000 founder of PML-Q ( he think that NS is out for 10 years. so no future in PML-N)
2002(NA132) lost on PML-Q seat ( PML-N Mian Jalil Ahmad Sharkpuri won )
2002(NA118) Lost second seat on PML-Q ( PML-N Hafiz Salaman Butt won )
2008 (NA 118) same reason ( PML-N Muhammad Riaz won)
he won seats only when he was in PML-N when he left then he lost. even his partners were in power (mushi & Chdy bro).

now he know that PML-Q will be no more winning TKTs and he can't go back to PML-N on same status. so in coming election he want to try from PTI platform. PTI is since 1997,why he didn't join before when he left PML-N. if he was that much strong politician then he would win with any party power. but his record give different result.

note for you : he left PML-N when mushi come in power. he change his loyalty with party and create a new PML wing. its mean when he left PML-N was not in power. dear nauman read some history & real facts with proof before say any thing.now think who is brainless

your question is showing ur brainless head
Mian Azhar left when N leage was in power and joining PTI which is not in power
Kasmala was with q leage when Q leage was in power and now joining N leage when Q leage is struggling
Both have different inspirations one is going towards upright person Imran other is joining Abless Nawaz
Grow up and stop such Childish Question

nauman

read some info about mian sahab in my post #19...it will refresh your memories.....

for your easy. i will past here again facts & realty about him... these all info available on records.

PML-Q, the Quaid-e-Azam group , formed by Mian Muhammad Azhar in 2001 at the behest of the establishment with other like-minded leaders of PMLN including Syeda Abida Hussain, Khurshid Mahmud Kasuri and Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain. Presently headed by Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain when he outmaneuvered Mian Azhar to become the president. Officially called Pakistan Muslim League.

he did at the behest of establishment, divide PML-N, and he didn't find any fault in PML-N leadership till mushi era. he was with NS from 1988 or maybe before...

1988-90 MNA (IJI- PML-N'sTkt)
1990-93 governor ( PML-N cabinet)
1997-99 MNA ( PML-N tkt)
2000 founder of PML-Q ( he think that NS is out for 10 years. so no future in PML-N)
2002(NA132) lost on PML-Q seat ( PML-N Mian Jalil Ahmad Sharkpuri won )
2002(NA118) Lost second seat on PML-Q ( PML-N Hafiz Salaman Butt won )
2008 (NA 118) same reason ( PML-N Muhammad Riaz won)
he won seats only when he was in PML-N when he left then he lost. even his partners were in power (mushi & Chdy bro).

now he know that PML-Q will be no more winning TKTs and he can't go back to PML-N on same status. so in coming election he want to try from PTI platform. PTI is since 1997,why he didn't join before when he left PML-N. if he was that much strong politician then he would win with any party power. but his record give different result.

note for you : he left PML-N when mushi come in power. he change his loyalty with party and create a new PML wing. its mean when he left PML-N was not in power. dear nauman read some history & real facts with proof before say any thing.now think who is brainless
100% u r brainless.he had been giving open statement against nawazo before mushi time and every one know.still he is not corrupt like ur beloved gunjaas and no one claiming that he is an angel but not characterless like kashmala and joining the best man and u r not able to undestand the difference between both hence it proved that u r mindless freak

gazoo bhai, that right but we have to make it clean if we want change. my quoted post proven that there are some people who want changes but they don't want to change themselves. in my point of view, if person want changes then person must start from his own house. once he completely change then he can think to change others. but here i seen totally different. everyone want change but no change in themselves.

for example .. blame games, calling others bad names, proving other wrong & they are right, politically decent manners & behaviors etc....

i happy on seen positive sign on my quoted post. kambakhat machar key elawa subhee agree hain.

That is the beauty of a forum brother

simple_and_peacefull

for you kind info... NS is not my favorite neither others. only those will be favorite who bring practically better future for Pakistan.

i never show myself Superior then other. but if you think that you have more brain then me then i can say----- AAP ko yeh zeyadha Brian mubarak ho :) ----

regarding open statements giving by him, can you provide solid proof of it if you have.I don't want words of someone mouth.

as far i know that he won last time from NA-92 Lahore-1

his votes were 57.220 against PTI Mr. Hasnain Al Maki 2339
HPG Rana M. Halem Khan 119
PML(J) Mian M. Ahmad 11914
IND Mian M. Asif 1018

i am trying to get info about his any portfolio.i hope someone have those info. i far i know he didn't left till 12 oct99 ( i maybe wrong about date but if i am then prove it with solid proof). he had created lotas from PML-N to join his PML-Q ( which he created for Mushi). but it was his bad luck that Ch.Shujaat took over PML-Q from him.

100% u r brainless.he had been giving open statement against nawazo before mushi time and every one know.still he is not corrupt like ur beloved gunjaas and no one claiming that he is an angel but not characterless like kashmala and joining the best man and u r not able to undestand the difference between both hence it proved that u r mindless freak

simple_and_peacefull

hahahaha [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] i am
1.0.jpg
(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)

and your brain is
brain-overloaded-and-bored-400x275.jpg

(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

enjoy it.....

nauman

for you kind info... NS is not my favorite neither others. only those will be favorite who bring practically better future for Pakistan.

i never show myself Superior then other. but if you think that you have more brain then me then i can say----- AAP ko yeh zeyadha Brian mubarak ho :) ----

regarding open statements giving by him, can you provide solid proof of it if you have.I don't want words of someone mouth.

as far i know that he won last time from NA-92 Lahore-1

his votes were 57.220 against PTI Mr. Hasnain Al Maki 2339
HPG Rana M. Halem Khan 119
PML(J) Mian M. Ahmad 11914
IND Mian M. Asif 1018

i am trying to get info about his any portfolio.i hope someone have those info. i far i know he didn't left till 12 oct99 ( i maybe wrong about date but if i am then prove it with solid proof). he had created lotas from PML-N to join his PML-Q ( which he created for Mushi). but it was his bad luck that Ch.Shujaat took over PML-Q from him.
why not u bring some evidence that to prove ur self,if u dont have any information why u are insisting on none sense ,I know that because belong to lahore and PMLN that time.Mian Azhar and O PMLN rift was open.Mian Azhar was used to come in my nana house that time

Aamir Awan

Kashmala tariq joins Pml-N...congrates another nalaiq joins league for power politics..if my comments hurts, then please tell me her credentials.

Mian Azhar joins Justice party....He is most decent person, a very good administrator, a man of dignity, he joins PTI for principle stand of Imran khan ...

Please differentiate between people not by saying loota lotti etc...Qayid too change his party from congress to Muslim league.
changing party is't a bad thing but we should see in what circumstances and with what motive people change their parties.
i request all clean politicians to support the positive change for pakistan and join Pakistan Justice party.

simple_and_peacefull

your reply proven that demanding proof in return means you don't have solid evidence on what you claim. if you know that much close then you must have some peace of newspapers on his open statements because if this is true then must be big news for media at that time. if you don't have any solid evidence then this chapter is close here.

do you think that i am giving fall info about Mian Azhar. dear what ever information i give in my replies are available online. use Google with your brain then you will find 100% all info which i had gave. if you can't use your brain and can't find info then i can help you little....

http://www.ecp.gov.pk/ (click on general election and then then click on result 1988-1997, election 2002 and election2008)

note : remember one thing .... first for all i don't claim NS or SS are angles. i don't deny your claim that could be true but as per find truth its need solid evidence when you talk in public.

why not u bring some evidence that to prove ur self,if u dont have any information why u are insisting on none sense ,I know that because belong to lahore and PMLN that time.Mian Azhar and O PMLN rift was open.Mian Azhar was used to come in my nana house that time