Kashmaila joins PMLN

SOHAIL

Kashmala-Tariq.jpg

55687a583778313c00a446cb1e74da5d.jpg

simple_and_peacefull

i didn't understand attitude/thinking of my brothers from PTI . if someone join them then no lota/lote and if person didn't join them join some other party then become lota/lote. Please brothers grow up and came out from lotaphobia. show a grown-up & Educated attitude to others. if you do same things, what others do then what will be difference left behind.

recently .. mian M.azher ( x- PML_N then PML_Q ) join hand with PTI. its mean he is clean man & not LOTA .PTI is his third party.
Kashmala Tariq ( x- PML_Q ) join hand with PML_N. she become lote......

Shadow-Man

i didn't understand attitude/thinking of my brothers from PTI . if someone join them then no lota/lote and i person didn't join them join some other party then become lota/lote. Please brothers grow up and came out from lotaphobia. show a grown-up & Educated attitude to others. if you do same things, what others do then what will be difference left behind.

recently .. mian M.azher ( x- PML_N then PML_Q ) join hand with PTI. its mean he is clean man & not LOTA .PTI is his third party.

Tragedy with these brainless people is, they don't even know, what they talking about, what they are running after.

So don't bother about them, otherwise they will start abusing you,:):)

Khurram.k

i didn't understand attitude/thinking of my brothers from PTI . if someone join them then no lota/lote and i person didn't join them join some other party then become lota/lote. Please brothers grow up and came out from lotaphobia. show a grown-up & Educated attitude to others. if you do same things, what others do then what will be difference left behind.

Their (PTI-rs ) mentality is that how can a person in right mind support or join thees who stripped Pakistan naked , do you blame them ? Also LOTA is a term used for those who follow power politics . In this case scenario , Miss Tariq figured the future of Q and decided to join N , THINKING that at least she will be a part of a party in power if not federal then provincial (which N is now as well) . When you leave a party that's in power or has every potential to be in power and join hands with a party who is an under dog , you can not be termed as LOTA , instead a person who actually has pain for what's happening in Pakistan .
The other thing you mentioned about being " grown up " and " educated to other " ... my friend if you are still voting or deciding to vote for the same doggies , you ain't no educated and far from grown up .
Now don't come back and try to justify yourself or prove me wrong , I am not asking you to vote for PTI . If you think the paan wala in your gali is an honest person and will be honest with people and this country , tell him to contest elections and vote for him . For as long you will keep voting for the animals , you will be counted as an animal , not grown up or educated . Be blessed !

Shadow-Man

Their (PTI-rs ) mentality is that how can a person in right mind support or join thees who stripped Pakistan naked , do you blame them ? Also LOTA is a term used for those who follow power politics . In this case scenario , Miss Tariq figured the future of Q and decided to join N , THINKING that at least she will be a part of a party in power if not federal then provincial (which N is now as well) . When you leave a party that's in power or has every potential to be in power and join hands with a party who is an under dog , you can not be termed as LOTA , instead a person who actually has pain for what's happening in Pakistan .
The other thing you mentioned about being " grown up " and " educated to other " ... my friend if you are still voting or deciding to vote for the same doggies , you ain't no educated and far from grown up .
Now don't come back and try to justify yourself or prove me wrong , I am not asking you to vote for PTI . If you think the paan wala in your gali is an honest person and will be honest with people and this country , tell him to contest elections and vote for him . For as long you will keep voting for the animals , you will be counted as an animal , not grown up or educated . Be blessed !

BTW what is the back ground of Mian Azher. Since he has joined PTI, So he is not lota,

You guys are totally brainless.:lol::lol::lol:

syediqbal

As I know, when she was Mush, she was defending Mush and his policies...and now she is with Mian sahib..
this is I do not understand, what kind of politics is this? look like she is brainless, characaterless and with no
vision. She wants to be in government by hook or crook! Shameless socalled politician.

i was going to write the same thing,,,,,,,,,,,,,, i agree with you.............

IhsanIlahi

She has right to join any party before contesting election,,,, shukar hai wese k wo PTI me wapis nahi aye,,, we don't need politician like her

thedude

Jinnah was a lota? no because he didn't leave Congress because of money or personal benefit

All lota's change parties ... but not all party-changers are lotas

lotaness depends on your intentions behind changing party

Conclusion:

Party-changers come in (at least) two kinds:

1 - Those who are developing/exploring their political beliefs/compatibilities over the course of many years (or decades). It's a process of self-discovery and it should be appreciated.
2 - Those who are lota's

simple_and_peacefull

dear, in view of your points...i can say that PTI is party of angles,who never make any mistake in choosing the people. how much you people are sure that person you had choose will not leave you or cheat you in future. mian sahab was person as per below...

PML-Q, the Quaid-e-Azam group , formed by Mian Muhammad Azhar in 2001 at the behest of the establishment with other like-minded leaders of PMLN including Syeda Abida Hussain, Khurshid Mahmud Kasuri and Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain. Presently headed by Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain when he outmaneuvered Mian Azhar to become the president. Officially called Pakistan Muslim League.

he did at the behest of establishment, divide PML-N, and he didn't found fault before in PML-N leadership. he was with NS from 1988 or maybe before...

1988-90 MNA (IJI- PML-N'sTkt)
1990-93 governor ( PML-N cabinet)
1997-99 MNA ( PML-N tkt)
2000 founder of PML-Q ( he think that NS is out for 10 years. so no future in PML-N)
2002(NA132) lost on PML-Q seat ( PML-N Mian Jalil Ahmad Sharkpuri won )
2002(NA118) Lost second seat on PML-Q ( PML-N Hafiz Salaman Butt won )
2008 (NA 118) same reason ( PML-N Muhammad Riaz won)
he won seats only when he was in PML-N when he left then he lost. even his partners were in power (mushi & Chdy bro).

he know that PML-Q will be no more winning TKTs and he can't go back to PML-N on same status. so in coming election he want to try from PTI platform. PTI is since 1997,why he didn't join before when he left PML-N. if he was that much strong politician then he would win with any party power. but his record give different result. my dear khurram this is realty & facts.

we all want change in coming election. we want fair people come forward. we should keep our eyes open, not blid folded..
we don't want --VADERAISM, BRADAREEISM, CHAUWDRAATH , JAGHEERDAR OR SARDARS.

i am not giving you any justifications or prove you wrong. everyone is free to talk. you have your own views & i have mine own views.

Note for you;
i had highlighted your words in your reply. which shown your mental level. calling others animals is not good sign of good mental health. Good manner people don't called their enemies this way. for me all humans are humans not animals i never called anyone with animal name or match him with animal. this is difference i have from you.....

Now don't come back and try to justify yourself or prove me wrong , I am not asking you to vote for PTI . If you think the paan wala in your gali is an honest person and will be honest with people and this country , tell him to contest elections and vote for him . For as long you will keep voting forthe animals , you will be counted asan animal , not grown up or educated . Be blessed !

simple_and_peacefull

had you work or stay with her or you know her personally. and if not then avoid to use useless comments on a person whom you haven't met. as Muslim we have to avoid these kind of comments.
maybe near future you may come in politics then do you like these kind of comments about you.
she is a chalooo maaal and you know the character of these brainless brothers and their sons,,,,,,,,,,,, all are after beauties,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, tahira saeed,,,,,,, kim baker,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, bla bla bla,,,,,,,,now the fresh meat to taste on,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

simple_and_peacefull

Kashmala Tariq

The face above speaks volumes of Ms. Kashmala Tariqs poise and determination. She has gained prominence with her flamboyant and outspoken attitude. Though not from a political or aristocratic background, her approach towards the ill treatment of women of Pakistan has won her a great deal of support. A kind soul, who has been working day in and day out for the emancipation and uplift of women, and has a promising and compassionate attitude for the masses. At a very young age, she has achieved milestones. She has touched success at every point and stage of her life. Married and a mother of a son, Ms. Kashmala Tariq worked with her heart and sinew for standing out as a shining star and a symbol of pride for the women folk of Pakistan.

Ms. Kashmala Tariq was born in Lahore on January 24, 1972. Her educational background includes graduation from Kinnaird College for Women, Lahore in 1991; followed by an LL.B from Punjab University Law College in 1996 and LL.M from London School of Economics, U.K in 1999.

Leadership qualities are something innate in her. Throughout her academic career she had been a guiding light for her peers. Her records prove that the name Kashmala always signified confidence and courage. She has been leading from the front, always. Kashmala, confident lass at Kinnaird, finally made it to Punjab University for her LLB, where she won a merit scholarship in 1992. After completing her LLB, she did her LLM from London School of Economics (LSE), UK in 1999. At LSE she remained the President of the LSE Students Union between 1998 and 1999. Being an active student member at LSE, her leadership abilities blossomed and became more fine and unique. She learnt new ways of dealing with multi-ethnic and multi-cultural groups of people. This gave her a new insight, which is probably unique to her.

Politics has been her passion, right from the very beginning. She was Secretary General of an Environmental NGO (Sath) from 1992 to 1995; and has served as President of the Peoples Students Federation (PSF) from 1993 to 1995. Her stay at Punjab University made her well-versed with the political maneuverings and trends prevalent in Pakistan. This exposure made her street-wise and helped her to go a long way in her political struggle, later in life. At LSE she was able to lead the LSE Students Union an honor for Ms. Kashmala, indeed. During her stay at LSE, she developed her political affiliations with Pakistan Tehreek-e Insaf Imran Khans brain child. For two long years i.e. 1998 2000, she remained Chief Organizer Pakistan Tehreek-e Insaf UK.

Ms. Kashmala Tariqs political career did start in her student life, but she joined mainstream politics when she was in UK and became Chief Organizer of PTI. However, her affiliations with Imran Khan could not last long. On her return to Pakistan, she joined PML (Q). As of today, Ms. Kashmala shares her political school of thought with PML (Q). Ms. Kashmala is known as a staunch supporter of General Pervez Musharraf. She was also one of the few legislators, who met President George W Bush on his trip to Pakistan in March, 2007. Ms. Kashmala has also gained the trust of the PML-Q leaders for her unflinching support to the regime of President Pervez Musharraf, on TV talk shows and on the floor of the National Assembly.

Kashmala Tariq was elected to the Parliament in Pakistan on a Women Reserve Seat in the Punjab Province. An ardent advocate of Musharrafs enlightened moderation theory; she feels a dire need of awareness and education for the masses. Her political success has been scandalized, quite a number of times.

Such events and occurrences have made her the darling of the Urdu-language media. In spite of all odds, Ms. Kashmala has come a long way in her political journey. Such minor hurdles come and go. There are forces that oppose and forces that make you move along; it is how you manage to fair well.

Ms. Kashmala has faired well, exploring a new world for herself and for her fellow women folks. Her realistic and intelligent ideas have made her a popular political figure at a very young age.

She likes travelling has travelled to Europe, Far East and U.A.E.
Her hobbies include Horse Riding and Swimming. She is a brave young lady who has always loved dauntingly difficult tasks and interests. She is vigorous and this very vigor is, arguably, her core competency.

http://www.pakistanileaders.com.pk/profile/Kashmala_Tariq