KASHIF PROVIDING PLATFORM to KHAWAJA ASIF ONCE AGAIN

Nawaz Shareef sleeping like This​

nightfat_450.jpg

haqiqath

Kashif and mehar bukhari after getting bangla in behria town from malik riaz pushed by ppp for hiding money of Swiss both frauds husband wife corrupt lost there credibility.

kashif83

Kashif is basically a weak person.
Kh Asif will suffer one of the most humiliating election defeats in living memory.

jerry719964

Bhai aap kitne mein muslim hone ka certificate dete ho?please rate bata dena , kyun ke apki baaton se lagta hai ke Allah ka kaam aap kerne lage ho ( Nauzubillah )
My wife and children are muslim Mashallah.

I have no problem with IK religion or his family religion. I call him JEW khan becaue you guys calls others with bad name too. If you debate or argue things with logic then I will reply you same.

nucleairee

Meida is free to invite anybody. Media do not just belong to Jew Khan and his party.

Mind your language please. You have no right to call him like that, who knows in front of Allah, he is better than you. We should support him as he can break this status quo and clean up the mess.

Ghafoor10

LOL Kawaja Asif was so defensive and apologetic it was unreal. He seemed like a p u s s y cat... wow I was amazed how quiet he was and sometimes I could barely hear him. It was very funny... :)

United4Pak

I didn't see anything wrong in the program. Kashif is often unable to control his guests but this time round I feel that it was quite a balanced program. There was no ho ha to win the ratings. Kashif gave chance to both and this time he can't be accused of taking sides.

barca

عمران بہت ھی بونگا آدمی ھے بغیر سوچے سمجھے بولتا ھے اور جواب پا کر رونا شروع کر دیتا ھے
نواز شریف کی تو جنتریاں مشہور ہیں ؟
نورا پنڈ میں لوگ اسے کہتے ہیں جو عقل سے فارغ ہو یہ تو بالوں سے بھی فارغ ہے

nadeemaltaf

Meida is free to invite anybody. Media do not just belong to Jew Khan and his party.
why are you against IK. Do you think Nooner can bring change. I have lived as nooner until I started watching IK and what he is saying means lot of sense. I have many issues with IK but he is the best choice at this time. Compare him with NS, Zardari, who will you pick. Any ways I will vote for IK just to see these walls of governor house go down. Trust me I will be there with truck of sweets that day..please stop by to have some.