Karachi Waloo Jago Is se pahle buhat der ho jai-MUST READ BY EVERY KARACHIITES

imehmood

MQM is sole responsible of the situation in Karachi. They know, control and claim 90% of karachi. Please refresh your minds and remember the day of May 12. They paralise the city with no time, one part of the city they were doing blood shed and other part of city they conduct a big procession. Believe me they are pure munafiq.

They claim the city development is due to their efforts, absolutely not. The fact is that the ex city Nazim Niamatullah do everything finalise in the papers but mushraf did not give him extension for the implementation and finally these culprits claim th credit. This is true anybody can do thier own research. Mustafa Kamal is the only nazim use the secuirty escorts and he claim himself awami numainda... liar.

MQM now seeing dreams to conquer PUNJAB.... I want to invite everybody attention that please refresh your minds and think about that. Start with era of Farooq Sattar please pick the history of his era zero development, no eduaction reforms, no helath reforms and job reforms and they claim themselves the representives of poor and middle class. After that they are part of every govt. but the situation remian the same I think it is worst than before. Now come to era of big movie star Mustafa Kamal all this development due to efforts of Naimat Sb. Know he just finished the projects and put their name on the inauguration plates. During his era no education reforms, no helath reforms and no jobs. Since 1985 there is no big helath project in the city, no new univeristy in the city still we are rely on Karachi Univeristy and NED. And most of time they are closed due to law and order situation.

Where is Imran Farooq they forget him, they are not follow the investigation process you better know why? They just quit the govt. because of fuel price hike and now you can observe that they are dead silent on new tax evasion thru presidential ordinance.

They claim vote on the name of true representaive of urdu speaking peoples, look at their munafiqat they forget the real issue, no quality education of our people, no quality health and no jobs. Please its time to wake up and change and discuss the issue with courage and mobilise the people of every part of karachi and edcate them about the facts.

Please people open your eyes think about that who are enemy of our generation, our city and who mislead us. We are educated people of Karachi, we can establish difference between bad and evil so lets start today:angry_smile::angry_smile:

swing

Yar Mainay app ki post nahe perhee sirf iss leye k app nay likha MUST READ BY EVERY KARACHIITES why bro?

imehmood

Koi bat nahi ab phar lo. Tum agar karachi ke voter ho tab to these word are so valuable for u, if not so just it is only for your info and knowledge.

Salik

Whoever has managed to put these words together... needs a psychiatrist.... How about starting your treatment today!!

zerozero

tum main or un khabeeson main koe ferq nahin woh bhe nafrat phela rahay hain or tum bhe!
koe to in sab party giri or panjabi, sindhi, pathan aur mahajir giri say nikal ker socho! itni ghatia chezon main doobay ho!
koe Musalmaan bhe hay yeh sirf PPP, PML, MQM or Sindhi Mahajir Punjabi Pathaan ho?

ab to angraiz ko akar tum logon ko divide kernay ke bhe zarorat nahin hay sub khud he kutton ke terha ler ler ker mar rahay hain!

Yehe khawab daikha tha Azeem Qaid Jinnah nay?
Yehe taleem di hay Nabi nay? Yehe kehta hay Quran?

in sub jihlat ke baton ko dafan kero or aik ho jao or sirf musalmaan bano! na kay mazeed nafraton kay beej lagao or kutton ke terha apas main ler ler ker mer jao!

elipst

MQM is sole responsible of the situation in Karachi. They know, control and claim 90% of karachi. Please refresh your minds and remember the day of May 12. They paralise the city with no time, one part of the city they were doing blood shed and other part of city they conduct a big procession. Believe me they are pure munafiq.

They claim the city development is due to their efforts, absolutely not. The fact is that the ex city Nazim Niamatullah do everything finalise in the papers but mushraf did not give him extension for the implementation and finally these culprits claim th credit. This is true anybody can do thier own research. Mustafa Kamal is the only nazim use the secuirty escorts and he claim himself awami numainda... liar.

MQM now seeing dreams to conquer PUNJAB.... I want to invite everybody attention that please refresh your minds and think about that. Start with era of Farooq Sattar please pick the history of his era zero development, no eduaction reforms, no helath reforms and job reforms and they claim themselves the representives of poor and middle class. After that they are part of every govt. but the situation remian the same I think it is worst than before. Now come to era of big movie star Mustafa Kamal all this development due to efforts of Naimat Sb. Know he just finished the projects and put their name on the inauguration plates. During his era no education reforms, no helath reforms and no jobs. Since 1985 there is no big helath project in the city, no new univeristy in the city still we are rely on Karachi Univeristy and NED. And most of time they are closed due to law and order situation.

Where is Imran Farooq they forget him, they are not follow the investigation process you better know why? They just quit the govt. because of fuel price hike and now you can observe that they are dead silent on new tax evasion thru presidential ordinance.

They claim vote on the name of true representaive of urdu speaking peoples, look at their munafiqat they forget the real issue, no quality education of our people, no quality health and no jobs. Please its time to wake up and change and discuss the issue with courage and mobilise the people of every part of karachi and edcate them about the facts.

Please people open your eyes think about that who are enemy of our generation, our city and who mislead us. We are educated people of Karachi, we can establish difference between bad and evil so lets start today:angry_smile::angry_smile:

What the heck are you blabbering about?? DO you even live in Karachi?? Such crap I scarcely believe it was wriiten by an educated person..

Naimatullah did squat! We didnt have water in our house in his time! It was only after Mustufa Kamal that we got water here. He built roads, I saw what he did with my own eyes, why should I believe whatever crap jamaatis come up with, that 'Mustufa Kamal only did what was planned by Naimatullah'! Such utter lies! Who created the Karachi master plan? Who created K-3? K-4? Dont expect such lies to pass us by in Karachi without being revealed.

Imran Farooq's murder is being investigated by the Scotland Yard. MQM cannot investigate his murder on their own, dont think British law allows that....

NED and KU are great institutions, why would anyone not study in them?? If you did live in Karachi, you would have noticed the mushrooming growth of private educational institutions in every part of the city! Educational reforms are the purview of the provincial government NOT the local government.

If you still want to be ethnic, then go support Haqiqi they are still playing the ethnic card, MQM gave it up long ago.

If you dont want to vote or support MQM, then dont, no one cares. But STOP SPREADING LIES

paki-lover

Najanay bhatta khoroo badmashoo sey kab jaan chootay gi yeh karachi mai apna 100%hold rekhnay ki waja sey
humeray logoo ko qatal kar rahay hai

Salik

What the heck are you blabbering about?? DO you even live in Karachi?? Such crap I scarcely believe it was wriiten by an educated person..

Naimatullah did squat! We didnt have water in our house in his time! It was only after Mustufa Kamal that we got water here. He built roads, I saw what he did with my own eyes, why should I believe whatever crap jamaatis come up with, that 'Mustufa Kamal only did what was planned by Naimatullah'! Such utter lies! Who created the Karachi master plan? Who created K-3? K-4? Dont expect such lies to pass us by in Karachi without being revealed.

Imran Farooq's murder is being investigated by the Scotland Yard. MQM cannot investigate his murder on their own, dont think British law allows that....

NED and KU are great institutions, why would anyone not study in them?? If you did live in Karachi, you would have noticed the mushrooming growth of private educational institutions in every part of the city! Educational reforms are the purview of the provincial government NOT the local government.

If you still want to be ethnic, then go support Haqiqi they are still playing the ethnic card, MQM gave it up long ago.

If you dont want to vote or support MQM, then dont, no one cares. But STOP SPREADING LIES

elipst!!

Did you even consider this crap worth replying??? Looks very similar to Ummat BS!!!

itsnotme90

completely rubbish provide a documentary proof that what projects started by naimatullah & complete by mustafa kamal & then claimed. Mustafa kamal came on every channel when he was nazim & his interviews are still available on youtube none of the reporter or anchor blame him that u r completing this project which was started by naimatullah & u r trying to get credit. MQM is a political party not a shop which can run according to ur wishes. Every party start projects for the reputation of its own party & then people give them vote in next election.

Salik

I never discredit Naimatullah Khan... He did well... Neither he was corrupt... But MK has done much much more than him...

Accomplishment In 1560 Days
&
1252 Working Days

1100859432-1.jpg

1100859432-2.gif

17 Feb 2010: Karachi Feb 17: Nazim Karachi Syed Mustafa Kamal has said that Haq Parast City Government has completed 2496 projects in Karachi during last four years while 126 mega projects were still under progress. This list includes only those projects which have cost more than Rs30million.
He expressed these views while addressing a press conference at a local hotel on Wednesday. City Naib Nazim Nasreen Jalil, all town nazmeen, naib nazmeen, DCO Karachi Javed Hanif, M.D KWSB Qutubuddin Shaikh and other senior officers of city government and water board were present on this occasion.
Nazim Karachi said that a total of 52 months have been completed since the time we took oath on 17th October 2005. Out of 1560 days we had 1252 working days. City Government has averagely completed 2 projects per day and 48 projects per month during this tenure to provide maximum facilities to citizens.
He said that a total of 35 flyovers and underpasses were completed in last four years with 316 major and supplementary roads. City government also completed 451 educational projects besides 194 water and sewerage projects and 356 parks while 110 projects were completed in rural areas. He said that in the transport sector 255 bus stops and 116 pedestrian bridges were completed with the construction of Pakistans first car parking plaza and the intercity bus terminal. City Government also brought 75 CNG buses on roads and a total of 337 new machinery and vehicles were provided during this period. He said that a modern command and control center was installed in the city while the citizens complaints information system 1339 was introduced to solve publics problems on immediate basis. The CCIS 1339 has got ISO 9001 certification which is another major achievement of city government. City Government has also initiated green Karachi campaign during which more than 1.2million saplings were planted in different parts of the city. Haq Parast city government also gave a new concept of Karachi Development Fund to ensure hurdle free journey of development.
Nazim Karachi said that with the completion of so many projects we have also planned lot of projects for future including K-IV and S-III projects, Karachi Mass Transit project and Circular Railway project to provide further facilities to citizens. He said that already three signal free corridors have been completed in the city while the fourth one was underway. The whole corridor from P.I.D.C to Airport will be made signal free by January-February 2011. The signal free corridor V will be from Sohrab Goth to M.A Jinnah Road.
City Nazim also thanked all those who have been supported and helped him during last four years. He said that he was thankful of Quaid-e-Tehreek Altaf Hussain Bhai for providing full support and guidance during this period. He also thanked President Asif Ali Zardari, Governor of Sindh Dr. Ishrat-ul-Ebad Khan, City Naib Nazim Nasreen Jalil, members of city district council Karachi, media representatives, people of Karachi and his whole team including DCO Karachi, M.D KWSB, members of town and unions administration, employees of city government, his personal staff, Afaq Hussain Affan, Zahoor, his telephone operator, peons, drivers and all those who were worked day and night with him

1100859437-1.jpg

imehmood

I am loyal Karachiite. Born in Karachi, live educate in karachi and will die in karachi.
Bhai jan infrastructure paet nahi bharta. Poor or middle class ki bat karne waloo pvt education itne mehngi he fees tumhara bap bhare ga. Govt. mein rah kar har cheez ka maza looto aur kam ke waqt provincial govt yad aati he. Sab se bare waadere to tum log ho PUNJAB waloo par kothay waloo ka tag laga kar ab vote magnte ho. Afreen he tum par.

imehmood

I born In Karachi Live In Karachi nd will die karachi. mere bhai jawab dene se pehle aap achi tarha par to letay, mein ne to koi qomiat ki bat nahi ki. Please first read the matter nd then discuss. Shbash ik glass pani pe kar so jao.

imehmood

Ye becharay journalist to apni kher ki waja se aap ko lift karate hein. Please do not show your frustration you must realise that by next election you lost Karachi. I am sure. Aur kuch poochna he to pooch lo.

:(;):lol:

nonee17

if Karachi guy is known as Karachiite, what about lahore? lahoreite? islamabite, ....[hilar][hilar]

Salik

Please people open your eyes think about that who are enemy of our generation, our city and who mislead us. We are educated people of Karachi, we can establish difference between bad and evil so lets start today
Bhai jan infrastructure paet nahi bharta.
U know what... You are a liar... Your own two posts contradict...

And above all... The first post is a copy paste from somewhere.... because the standard of English in both the posts contradicts as well...

سچ بولنے كا یہ فائدہ ہوتا ہے كہ یاد نہیں ركنا پڑتا كہ كیا كہا ہے۔۔۔

اب آپ اپنا بوریا بستر یہاں سے گول كریں ۔۔۔ اور كہیں اور جا كر اپنا گند پھیلائیں۔۔۔

And another piece of information for you... General people here are quite intelligent ... They know when ther are talking to somebody genuine.... and when to somebody hired for money...

At least Fawad does his job properly...