shafiqueimran
Haroon Rashid sounded like a goon. Shame on him . He started using rude and bad words like gudday kay bachay etc
my friend i told you police is not bond to answer show me a law or act where it is written police is bound to answer you . he is not even asking he is threatening him almost , what do you mean by my source . and why he is asking him dont behave like governor does a governor act like this or is he allowed to haroon rashid is wrong here , you can request police for f i r it will give you all answer why he is arrested and your attorney can challenge it in court of law you can not simply call to a police officer and engage him almost like you are sheryar afridi .. an interior minister or his sp can call and ask him still he has to go through f i r .. your source means nothing against f i r . even if his source is i g p himself .Haroon Al Rashed was not interfereing . He was just asking a question. Every citizen has a right to ask questions to police if they feel some citizen of this country is being beaten in police custody
and It is a duty of police to prove that they have not beaten a person in their custody
jHaroon Rashid got served ;). This recording will haunt him for the rest of his life. Self proclaimed Faqeer Siffat journalist trying to blackmail police :tounge:
my friend i told you police is not bond to answer show me a law or act where it is written police is bound to answer you . he is not even asking he is threatening him almost , what do you mean by my source . and why he is asking him dont behave like governor does a governor act like this or is he allowed to haroon rashid is wrong here , you can request police for f i r it will give you all answer why he is arrested and your attorney can challenge it in court of law you can not simply call to a police officer and engage him almost like you are sheryar afridi .. an interior minister or his sp can call and ask him still he has to go through f i r .. your source means nothing against f i r . even if his source is i g p himself .
Policeman insulted him first. People of this country has a right to ask questions and police has to listen them instead of behaving like Badmashia
I m not sure where are you living but can someone ask to a Police person about his investigation other than court? On what basis HR can curse a government official? Punjab government must take action on this to teach lesson to HR for misbehaving with government official.Yeh policewala hai ya badmash
Awam inse sawal bhi na Kary ab
Badmashi check Karo policewaly ki, mojay gady ka bacha kaha ab mein Police ki power use kerky badla lon ga
Jis police walay ko awan se baat kerny ki tameez nahi wo Sab gadhy ky bachy hain
Hey Gadhy tu awam ka Noker hai Noker ki Tara baat kerna seekh Malik na ban
I m not sure where are you living but can someone ask to a Police person about his investigation other than court? On what basis HR can curse a government official? Punjab government must take action on this to teach lesson to HR for misbehaving with government official.
You nailed it bro. Haroon Rasheed is a big blackmailer & Safarshi. He talks about Islam but he himself doesn’t act upon it.میں دنیا ٹی وی سے ہارون الرشید بول رہا ہوں ذرا انداز میں رعونت فرعونیت کروفر دیکھو آئیتیں حدیثیں دیکھو اور رویہ بدمعاشوں والا ۔ عمران خان بہت پہلےہی اس بندے کی اصلیت فطرت گٹھیا پن جان گیا تھا اور جان چھڑا لی روز روز کی کہانیاں خان کی گھڑنی اور پی آر اپنی بنانی۔ 2013 کے الیکشن کے دوران زخمی خان سب کو ملے لیکن خان نے شوکت خانم میں اسکو ملنے نہیں آنے دیا خان وزیراعظم بنا تب بھی اس فتنے کو آس پاس پھٹکنے نہیں دیا بلکے بنی گالا داخلہ تک بند کیا ہوا تھا۔ اس عمر میں بھی اس بندے میں کینہ بغض حسد اور احساس برتری کوٹ کوٹ بھرا ہوا ہے۔ چیف جسٹس کاش اس کال کا نوٹس لے لیں ہم بھی اس بلیک میلر کو معافیاں مانگتا دیکھیں جس بھی بندے نے اس بدمعاش بڈھے کو کسی سفارشی کام میں ناں بولا اس نے تذلیل اور کردار کشی کی انتہا کی کالموں کے کالم لکھ مارے اور ٹی وی پر اس بندے کو خوب گندہ کیا۔ اپنی طرف سے تمکنت بھرے لہجے رعونت سے اپنا تعارف کروایا توقع یہ تھی پولیس والا مرعوب ہو کر بولے گا جی جناب حکم کریں دن کو رات کردیں گے؟ لیکن اس پولیس والے نے پاوں سے زمین کینچ لی۔ جی فرمائیں آپ کے سورس عدالت ہیں؟ آپ کے سورس کوئی چیف جسٹس ہیں؟ بھائی آپکاسورس کون ہے جو فیصلے کریں کون ملزم یا مجرم ہے؟ پاکستانی میڈیا متوازی عدالتیں چلاتا ہے۔ ہر رات کوئی 40 کے قریب کورٹس لگتے ہیں یہ صحافی اینکر مافیا جج جیوری اور اگزیکیویشنر بنے ہیں۔ ثاقب نثار صاحب عدالت کو تالا لگاو یا ان اینکرز کو عدالت کے بینچ میں شامل کرو ورنہ انصاف نہیں مانا جائے گا۔ اب دنیا نیوز کا نام یوں لیا جا رہا ہے جیسے کوئی مافیا والا دھمکی دیتا ہے اوئے تمہیں نہیں پتہ میں کون ہوں؟