Jihaad Nikah (Jihad of Marriage)

ali-raj

Still you are wrong in Nikah Misyar women give away only financial rights, "I am not promoting Nikah Misyar in any case", reason it is common in Gulf countries is because there are many women who are extremely rich and who normally get share from their fathers which is in millions of dollars what they want is to ensure that after getting married Husbands don't get any monetary benefit out of marriage which is like a guarantee for them for their business & financial condition.

Why I am saying that is because vice president of Chamber in Dubai was a women who did this type of Nikah for the sake of keeping her business for herself & her kids...

Nikaj Misyar is not time bounded & if anyone is bounding it with time then it is as good as Zina..

And i haven't mentioned Saudia, UAE, Qatar,Beharain in my given country list. Anyway, If not allowed by Allay & Rasool, then it is zinna, nothing else.

TONIC

And i haven't mentioned Saudia, UAE, Qatar,Beharain in my given country list. Anyway, If not allowed by Allay & Rasool, then it is zinna, nothing else.

I am not saying it is allowed as I am not mufti & qualified enough but I am not saying it is disallowed as on mufti can say that....if it goes against Quran & Sunnah it is haram & if not then Muftis & Scholars can decide whatever I have explained above is what I know but what I say is not Quran & Hadith.

ali-raj

I am not saying it is allowed as I am not mufti & qualified enough but I am not saying it is disallowed as on mufti can say that....if it goes against Quran & Sunnah it is haram & if not then Muftis & Scholars can decide whatever I have explained above is what I know but what I say is not Quran & Hadith.

Haram & Halal is already stated by Allah & Rasool pbuh .

If something is not according to Shariah, then it is not Haram. Its a Sin. Haram is totally forbidden with dire consequences (Excecption pork eating if near death due to starvation, but only to sustain life with hate for that meat).

Do not put everything with Haram & Halal label. This label can only be placed by Allah & Rasool pbuh.

Allah Knows Best.

By the way, you don't need to be a mufti to know about your religion or Quran (You just need them to learn Arabic), since Allah Subhanawatallah has taken up this duty.

There are 2 Ayash, Which i suggest you study deeply. (I m sorry, i don't remember exactly where they are)

Translation:
1)Only Haram & Halal are those, which are prescribed by Rehman & Rasool Allah pbuh

2)Today, I made Quran easy to Understand, Come and benefit form it.

(Again, I am sorry, if wrongly written).

Well, Its your opinion. Massayar is basically another type of Enslavement of Girl. She can be someone's wife for indefinite time, but she has no right what so ever over her husband (The Right, which is given by Allah and no man can take it away). (Isn't it how the western couples live?)

Both Mutta & Massayar are wrong. NO matter in which sugar coated wrapping you give them. If an act is not allowed by Allah or Rasool, then it is wrong, no matter what IJTIHAD aur FATWA says.

یار مسیار وہ شادی ہوتی ہے جو اوبامہ کے باپ نے کی تھی

امریکہ پڑھنے آیا ، چار سال کی گریجویشن تھی ، ایک گوری سے شادی کر لی

جاتے ہوے طلاق دے دی

اس کے بعد اگلے شہر میں گیا ایم اے کے لئے ، وہاں پھر شادی کر لی

یہ وہ شادی ہوتی ہے جو گھر بسانے کے لئے نا کی جاۓ ، ٹریولر میرج

عربی کرتے ہیں

اور اس کا کاٹا بھگت رہی ہیں اوبامہ کی شکل میں

قذافی کہا کرتا تھا کہ ہمارا ہی بچہ ہے

TONIC

Haram & Halal is already stated by Allah & Rasool pbuh .

If something is not according to Shariah, then it is not Haram. Its a Sin. Haram is totally forbidden with dire consequences (Excecption pork eating if near death due to starvation, but only to sustain life with hate for that meat).

Do not put everything with Haram & Halal label. This label can only be placed by Allah & Rasool pbuh.

Allah Knows Best.

By the way, you don't need to be a mufti to know about your religion or Quran (You just need them to learn Arabic), since Allah Subhanawatallah has taken up this duty.

There are 2 Ayash, Which i suggest you study deeply. (I m sorry, i don't remember exactly where they are)

Translation:
1)Only Haram & Halal are those, which are prescribed by Rehman & Rasool Allah pbuh

2)Today, I made Quran easy to Understand, Come and benefit form it.

(Again, I am sorry, if wrongly written).

I agree only on Quran & Sunnah. Thanks for sharing above info kindly send me quotes from Quran & Sunnah which explains that Nikah Misyar is Haram so that I may share it in future with all those who feel it is permissible.

Thanks once again.

mehwish_ali

Binbaz is not Huzoor PBUH.

For Nikh Misyar kindly reger this link http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nikah_Misyar

Mutta is totally haram as per Sunnis & Misyar is conditionally allowed not by all Sunnis.

میں نے تو پہلے ہی لکھا تھا کہ آج جہادی حضرات کا ایک گروہ اصل مسیار پر پردہ ڈالنے کے لیے اسے فقط عورت کے اپنے حقوق معاف کرنے تک محدود کرنے کی کوشش کرتا ہے، جبکہ اصل مسیار جو عرب میں پریکٹس ہو رہا ہے، وہ وہی ہے جو بن باز نے بیان کیا ہے۔

یہ یاد رہے کہ "مسیار" کا لفظ "بدعت" ہے اور قرآن و حدیث میں اس کا وجود نہیں اور جہادی حضرات زبردستی اپنی طرف سے اس لفظ کو استعمال کر کے دھوکے کی نیت والی شادی کو چھپا رہے ہیں۔

سنت نبوی میں یہ شرائط ضرور سے بیان ہوئی ہیں کہ اگر کوئی عورت اپنے کچھ حقوق معاف کرنا چاہے تو اسے اسکی اجازت ہے۔ ان معنوں میں مسیار کو ہم بھی مانتے ہیں کہ واقعی عورت اپنے حقوق معاف کر سکتی ہے۔

مگر عرب ممالک میں جو "صدیوں" سے پریکٹس ہوتا آیا ہے، وہ دھوکے والی شادی والا مسیار ہے۔

جی ہاں، یہ صدیوں سے جاری ہے اور بن باز پہلے نہیں ہیں جنہوں نے یہ بات کی ہے۔

امام نووی الشافعی کہتے ہیں:

quote_start.gif
وبه قال القاضي أبو بكر الباقلاني قال القاضي وأجمعوا على أن من نكح نكاحا مطلقا ونيته أن لا يمكث معها الا مدة نواها فنكاحه صحيح حلال وليس نكاح متعة وإنما نكاح المتعة ما وقع بالشرط المذكور

اور یہ وہ ہے جو قاضی ابو بکر الباقلانی نے کہا ہے۔ قاضی کہتے ہیں:'اس بات پر اجماع" ہے کہ جو بھی مطلق نکاح(نکاح دائمی) کرتا ہے لیکن نیت یہ ہوتی ہے کہ عورت کے ساتھ صرف کچھ مدت کے لیے ہی رہے گا، تو بلاشبہ ایسا نکاح صحیح اور حلال ہے اور یہ نکاح المتعہ (کی طرح حرام) نہیں ہے کیونکہ نکاح المتعہ میں پہلے سے ہی یہ شرط مذکور ہوتی ہے (کہ ایک مدت کے بعد خود بخود طلاق ہو جائے گی)۔
quote_end.gif

کتاب المنہاج، جلد 9 صفحہ 182

اور امام ابن قدامہ الحنبلی اپنی کتاب المغنی، جلد 7، صفحہ 571 پر لکھتے ہیں:

quote_start.gif
إن تزوجها بغير شرط، إلا أن في نيته طلاقها بعد شهر، أو إذا انقضت حاجته في هذا البلد، فالنكاح صحيح في قول عامة أهل العلم إلا الأوزاعي، قال: هو نكاح متعة. والصحيح أنه لا بأس به

اگر وہ عورت سے (مدت) کی کوئی شرط کیے بغیر نکاح کرتا ہے لیکن دل میں نیت ہے کہ اُسے ایک ماہ کے بعد طلاق دے دے گا یا پھر اُس علاقے یا ملک میں اپنی ضرورت پوری ہونے کے بعد طلاق دے دے گا (اور پھر آگے روانہ ہو جائے گا) تو پھر اہل علم کے مطابق بلاشبہ ایسا نکاح بالکل صحیح ہے ، سوائے الاوزاعی کے جنہوں نے اسے عقد المتعہ ہی جانا ہے لیکن صحیح یہی رائے ہے(جو اہل علم کی ہے) کہ اس میں کوئی مضائقہ نہیں۔

JEDDAH: A large number of Saudis are engaging in temporary marriages with Indonesian women with the intention of divorcing them.
Such marriages are likely to increase if Islamic scholars fail to give a clear ruling prohibiting them, said Khaled Al-Arrak, director of Saudi affairs at the Saudi Embassy in Jakarta.
He said most Saudis were engaged in such marriages without realizing their consequences. Some poor Indonesians marry off their girls to Saudis hoping it would put an end to their poverty and miseries. If the Council of Senior Islamic Scholars does not ban this type of marriages, things will go out of control, Al-Arrak warned.
There are so many offices in Indonesia that facilitate such marriages, Al-Watan Arabic daily said. The marriage takes place in the presence of witnesses and a man posing as the father of the bride.
These women do not know that their marriages would end within a few days and that they would have to bear children of people who would abandon them.
Last year, the Saudi Embassy in Jakarta received 82 calls regarding children of Saudis who had married Indonesian women and then abandoned them. We have received 18 such calls from abandoned Indonesian wives of Saudis and their children this year so far, Al-Arrak said.
The Saudi Embassy official said that the cases registered with the embassy accounted for only 20 percent of such marriages that have actually taken place.

Read More

mehwish_ali

نکاح المتعہ اور زنا میں فرق

سب سے پہلے یہ جانیں کہ نکاح دائمی اور زنا میں کیا فرق ہے؟ دونوں میں جنسی روابط قائم ہو رہے ہوتے ہیں، مگر ایک حلال قرار پاتا ہے جبکہ دوسرا حرام۔

نکاح دائمی اور زنا میں یہ فرق ذیل کی شرائط کی وجہ سے پڑتا ہے۔

نکاح میں حدود و قیود مقرر ہیں۔۔۔ مثلا لڑکا اور لڑکا کا راضی ہونا، ۔۔۔ ان میں وہ رشتہ نہ ہونا جو انہیں ایک دوسرے کا محرم بناتا ہو ۔۔۔ عورت کو پاک صاف ہونا (عدت وغیرہ گذار کر پاک صاف ہونا)۔۔۔ایجاب و قبول ہونا۔۔۔۔ حق مہر وغیرہ

جبکہ زنا میں یہ حدود و قیود نہیں ہیں۔

بعینہ یہی فرق عقد متعہ اور زنا میں بھی ہے۔ یعنی عقد متعہ کی تمام کی تمام شرائط وہی ہیں جو کہ نکاح دائمی کی ہیں،۔۔۔ یعنی عقد متعہ میں بھی:۔

۔ عورت ہر صورت مسلمان ہو یا پھر اہل کتاب سے ہو۔ مشرکہ سے عقد متعہ نہیں ہو سکتا
۔ عورت و مرد میں کوئی ایسا رشتہ نہ ہو جو انہیں محرم بناتا ہو۔
۔ عورت پاک صاف ہو (یعنی عدت گذار کر پاک صاف ہو چکی ہو)۔
۔ دونوں مرد و عورت راضی ہوں ۔۔۔ ایجاب و قبول کیا جائے، حق مہر مقرر ہو۔

چنانچہ نکاح دائمی اور عقد متعہ میں واحد فرق یہ ہے کہ ایک مقررہ وقت کے بعد دونوں علیحدہ ہو جاتے ہیں۔

۔۔۔۔علیحدہ ہونے پر عورت کو نکاح دائمی کی طرح "عدت" گذارنا ہو گی۔۔۔ اور ااگر اس دوران کوئی اولاد ہو جائے تو باپ اسکا ایسا ہی ذمہ دار ہو گا جیسا کہ نکاح دائمی سے پیدا ہونے والے بچے کا۔

ali-raj

I agree only on Quran & Sunnah. Thanks for sharing above info kindly send me quotes from Quran & Sunnah which explains that Nikah Misyar is Haram so that I may share it in future with all those who feel it is permissible.

Thanks once again.

I already mentioned in my previous post that I don't remember exactly. But did a search. here is some info, about haram & halal and understanding Quran.

[41. Surah Fussilat : Ayah 3]"Hameem Sajda" "A Book of which the verses are made plain, an Arabic Quran for a people who know."
[12. Surah Yusuf : Ayah 2]

"We have sent it down as an Arabic Qur'an, in order that ye may learn wisdom."
[17. Surah Bani Israel : Ayah 106,9]

"And it is a Quran which We have revealed in portions so that you may read it to the people by slow degrees, and We have revealed it, revealing in portions."

"Surely this Quran guides to that which is most upright and gives good news to the believers who do good that they shall have a great reward."

Surah Nahal Ayah : 116 (Halal & Haram)
Surah AlMaedda : 87

(Do read tafseer with it for the proper context).

TONIC

I already mentioned in my previous post that I don't remember exactly. But did a search. here is some info, about haram & halal and understanding Quran.

[41. Surah Fussilat : Ayah 3]"Hameem Sajda" "A Book of which the verses are made plain, an Arabic Quran for a people who know."
[12. Surah Yusuf : Ayah 2]

"We have sent it down as an Arabic Qur'an, in order that ye may learn wisdom."
[17. Surah Bani Israel : Ayah 106,9]

"And it is a Quran which We have revealed in portions so that you may read it to the people by slow degrees, and We have revealed it, revealing in portions."

"Surely this Quran guides to that which is most upright and gives good news to the believers who do good that they shall have a great reward."

Surah Nahal Ayah : 116 (Halal & Haram)
Surah AlMaedda : 87

(Do read tafseer with it for the proper context).

None of these are related to Nikah Misyar.

TONIC

میں نے تو پہلے ہی لکھا تھا کہ آج جہادی حضرات کا ایک گروہ اصل مسیار پر پردہ ڈالنے کے لیے اسے فقط عورت کے اپنے حقوق معاف کرنے تک محدود کرنے کی کوشش کرتا ہے، جبکہ اصل مسیار جو عرب میں پریکٹس ہو رہا ہے، وہ وہی ہے جو بن باز نے بیان کیا ہے۔

یہ یاد رہے کہ "مسیار" کا لفظ "بدعت" ہے اور قرآن و حدیث میں اس کا وجود نہیں اور جہادی حضرات زبردستی اپنی طرف سے اس لفظ کو استعمال کر کے دھوکے کی نیت والی شادی کو چھپا رہے ہیں۔

سنت نبوی میں یہ شرائط ضرور سے بیان ہوئی ہیں کہ اگر کوئی عورت اپنے کچھ حقوق معاف کرنا چاہے تو اسے اسکی اجازت ہے۔ ان معنوں میں مسیار کو ہم بھی مانتے ہیں کہ واقعی عورت اپنے حقوق معاف کر سکتی ہے۔

مگر عرب ممالک میں جو "صدیوں" سے پریکٹس ہوتا آیا ہے، وہ دھوکے والی شادی والا مسیار ہے۔

جی ہاں، یہ صدیوں سے جاری ہے اور بن باز پہلے نہیں ہیں جنہوں نے یہ بات کی ہے۔

امام نووی الشافعی کہتے ہیں:

quote_start.gif
وبه قال القاضي أبو بكر الباقلاني قال القاضي وأجمعوا على أن من نكح نكاحا مطلقا ونيته أن لا يمكث معها الا مدة نواها فنكاحه صحيح حلال وليس نكاح متعة وإنما نكاح المتعة ما وقع بالشرط المذكور

اور یہ وہ ہے جو قاضی ابو بکر الباقلانی نے کہا ہے۔ قاضی کہتے ہیں:'اس بات پر اجماع" ہے کہ جو بھی مطلق نکاح(نکاح دائمی) کرتا ہے لیکن نیت یہ ہوتی ہے کہ عورت کے ساتھ صرف کچھ مدت کے لیے ہی رہے گا، تو بلاشبہ ایسا نکاح صحیح اور حلال ہے اور یہ نکاح المتعہ (کی طرح حرام) نہیں ہے کیونکہ نکاح المتعہ میں پہلے سے ہی یہ شرط مذکور ہوتی ہے (کہ ایک مدت کے بعد خود بخود طلاق ہو جائے گی)۔
quote_end.gif

کتاب المنہاج، جلد 9 صفحہ 182

اور امام ابن قدامہ الحنبلی اپنی کتاب المغنی، جلد 7، صفحہ 571 پر لکھتے ہیں:

quote_start.gif
إن تزوجها بغير شرط، إلا أن في نيته طلاقها بعد شهر، أو إذا انقضت حاجته في هذا البلد، فالنكاح صحيح في قول عامة أهل العلم إلا الأوزاعي، قال: هو نكاح متعة. والصحيح أنه لا بأس به

اگر وہ عورت سے (مدت) کی کوئی شرط کیے بغیر نکاح کرتا ہے لیکن دل میں نیت ہے کہ اُسے ایک ماہ کے بعد طلاق دے دے گا یا پھر اُس علاقے یا ملک میں اپنی ضرورت پوری ہونے کے بعد طلاق دے دے گا (اور پھر آگے روانہ ہو جائے گا) تو پھر اہل علم کے مطابق بلاشبہ ایسا نکاح بالکل صحیح ہے ، سوائے الاوزاعی کے جنہوں نے اسے عقد المتعہ ہی جانا ہے لیکن صحیح یہی رائے ہے(جو اہل علم کی ہے) کہ اس میں کوئی مضائقہ نہیں۔

JEDDAH: A large number of Saudis are engaging in temporary marriages with Indonesian women with the intention of divorcing them.
“Such marriages are likely to increase if Islamic scholars fail to give a clear ruling prohibiting them,” said Khaled Al-Arrak, director of Saudi affairs at the Saudi Embassy in Jakarta.
He said most Saudis were engaged in such marriages without realizing their consequences. “Some poor Indonesians marry off their girls to Saudis hoping it would put an end to their poverty and miseries. If the Council of Senior Islamic Scholars does not ban this type of marriages, things will go out of control,” Al-Arrak warned.
There are so many offices in Indonesia that facilitate such marriages, Al-Watan Arabic daily said. The marriage takes place in the presence of witnesses and a man posing as the father of the bride.
These women do not know that their marriages would end within a few days and that they would have to bear children of people who would abandon them.
Last year, the Saudi Embassy in Jakarta received 82 calls regarding children of Saudis who had married Indonesian women and then abandoned them. “We have received 18 such calls from abandoned Indonesian wives of Saudis and their children this year so far,” Al-Arrak said.
The Saudi Embassy official said that the cases registered with the embassy accounted for only 20 percent of such marriages that have actually taken place.

Read More

Thanks but no thanks, I have mentioned same in my earlier posts kindly read those before posting entire web here.

jason

TONIC is a LIAR.

ٹانک کے ساتھ ساتھ جہادی بھی مسیار کے متعلق جھوٹ بولتے ہیں کہ اسکا مطلب ہے کہ عورت اپنے چند حقوق معاف کر دے۔

نہیں، بلکہ مسیار "دھوکے والی شادی" ہے۔

آج کل جو عرب ممالک میں مسیار شادی کو فروغ دیا جا رہا ہے تو یہ ہرگز ہرگز عقد متعہ نہیں، بلکہ یہ دھوکے کی شادی ہے، جس میں لڑکی سے نکاح کرتے وقت اسے بتلایا جاتا ہے کہ مکمل دائمی نکاح کیا جا رہا ہے، لیکن دل میں نیت کچھ عرصے بعد طلاق دینے کی ہوتی ہے۔ عالم ِاسلام کے خصوصآ ً سلفی و وہابی و اہلحدیث حضرات کے بلند پایہ پیشوا اور سعودی ِعرب کے سابق مفتی ِاعظم شیخ ابن باز فرماتے ہیں:

quote_start.gif
۔ [شیخ ابن باز صاحب سے سوال]: آپ نے ایک فتوی جاری کیا ہے کہ اس بات کی اجازت ہے کہ ویسٹرن [مغربی] ممالک میں اس نیت سے شادی کر لی جائے کہ کچھ عرصے کے بعد عورت کو طلاق دے دی جائے۔۔۔۔۔ تو پھر آپکے اس فتوے اور عقد متعہ میں کیا فرق ہوا؟

۔[شیخ ابن باز کا جواب]: جی ہاں، یہ فتوی سعودیہ کی مفتی حضرات کی مستقل کونسل کی جانب سے جاری ہوا ہے اور میں اس کونسل کا سربراہ ہوں اور یہ ہمارا مشترکہ فتوی ہے کہ اس بات کی اجازت ہے کہ شادی کی جائے اور دل میں نیت ہو کہ کچھ عرصے کے بعد طلاق دینی ہے [ہمارا تبصرہ: یعنی لڑکی کو دھوکے میں رکھنا جائز ہے اور اسے بتانے کی ضرورت نہیں کہ دل میں نیت تو کچھ عرصے بعد طلاق کی کر رکھی ہے]۔ اور یہ (طلاق کی نیت) معاملہ ہے اللہ اور اسکے بندے کے درمیان۔
اگر کوئی شخص (سٹوڈنٹ) مغربی ملک میں اس نیت سے شادی کرتا ہے کہ اپنی تعلیم مکمل ہونے کے بعد یا نوکری ملنے کے بعد لڑکی کو طلاق دے دے گا تو اس میں تمام علماء کی رائے کے مطابق ہرگز کوئی حرج نہیں ہے۔ نیت کا یہ معاملہ اللہ اور اسکے بندے کے درمیان ہے اور یہ نیت نکاح کی شرائط میں سے نہیں ہے۔
عقد متعہ اور مسیار میں فرق یہ ہے کہ عقد متعہ میں باقاعدہ ایک مقررہ وقت کے بعد طلاق کی شرط موجود ہے جیسے مہینے ، دو مہینے یا سال یا دو سال وغیرہ۔ عقد متعہ میں جب یہ مدت ختم ہو جاتی ہے تو خود بخود طلاق ہو جاتی ہے اور نکاح منسوخ ہو جاتا ہے، چنانچہ یہ شرط عقد متعہ کو حرام بناتی ہے۔ لیکن اگر کوئی شخص اللہ اور اسکے رسول ص کی سنت کے مطابق نکاح کرتا ہے، چاہے وہ دل میں طلاق کی نیت ہی کیوں نہ رکھتا ہو کہ جب وہ مغربی ملک کو تعلیم کے بعد چھوڑے گا تو لڑکی کو طلاق دے دے گا، تو اس چیز میں کوئی مضائقہ نہیں، اور یہ ایک طریقہ ہے جس سے انسان اپنے آپ کو برائیوں سے محفوظ رکھ سکتا ہے اور زناکاری سے بچ سکتا ہے، اور یہ اہل علم کی رائے ہے۔
quote_end.gif

فتوی از سعودی شیخ ابن باز کہ طلاق کی نیت دل میں رکھتے ہوئے نکاح کر نا جائز ہے۔ فتوی کا لنک
ویب سائٹ کا اسکرین شاٹ (اوپری حصہ)۔
ویب سائٹ کا اسکرین شاٹ (نچلا حصہ)۔

Yeh tu kisi bhi shaadi main ho sakta hai tu iska matlab hay k mutaa karna chahiye jisme dhoka nahin hay??????????????
Wah wah kia muntaq hay aap ki is logic se aap temporary shaadi ya..... ko jaaiz qara day rahi hain.

Shaadi muhtarma mustaqil barqarar rakhanay ki niaat say hi ki jaati hay agar kisi ki niaat main fatoor hay tu is se shaadi kaa institution hi ghalat ho jae gaa?

temporary shaadi kuch nahi hoti yeh apni zarorat puri karna hoti hay.

aur shaadi aik pakeeza concept hay jisme se jaaiz aulaad paida ho aur khandaan aagay barhay aur aurat is khaandan ka mustaqil hisa hoti hay.

TONIC

Woow, you are high.

No dear, you told me that you can give me quotes which makes it clear that Nikkah Misyar is haram.

I will be extremely thankful if you can quote from Quran or Hadith as you mentioned earlier.

ali-raj

No dear, you told me that you can give me quotes which makes it clear that Nikkah Misyar is haram.

I will be extremely thankful if you can quote from Quran or Hadith as you mentioned earlier.

I haven't said that. read my posts again.
What i said, if it is against the laws made by Allah, then its wrong. no fatwa can make it right.

TONIC

I haven't said that. read my posts again.
What i said, if it is against the laws made by Allah, then its wrong. no fatwa can make it right.

Agreed brother, but can you show me where it says that it is not permiseable as we know for sure that Mutta is haram (as per Sunni law) if you can quote something which clarifies what you are saying so that I may use it for future reference.

Rizwan2009

TONIC is a LIAR.

ٹانک کے ساتھ ساتھ جہادی بھی مسیار کے متعلق جھوٹ بولتے ہیں کہ اسکا مطلب ہے کہ عورت اپنے چند حقوق معاف کر دے۔

نہیں، بلکہ مسیار "دھوکے والی شادی" ہے۔

آج کل جو عرب ممالک میں مسیار شادی کو فروغ دیا جا رہا ہے تو یہ ہرگز ہرگز عقد متعہ نہیں، بلکہ یہ دھوکے کی شادی ہے، جس میں لڑکی سے نکاح کرتے وقت اسے بتلایا جاتا ہے کہ مکمل دائمی نکاح کیا جا رہا ہے، لیکن دل میں نیت کچھ عرصے بعد طلاق دینے کی ہوتی ہے۔ عالم ِاسلام کے خصوصآ ً سلفی و وہابی و اہلحدیث حضرات کے بلند پایہ پیشوا اور سعودی ِعرب کے سابق مفتی ِاعظم شیخ ابن باز فرماتے ہیں:

quote_start.gif
۔ [شیخ ابن باز صاحب سے سوال]: آپ نے ایک فتوی جاری کیا ہے کہ اس بات کی اجازت ہے کہ ویسٹرن [مغربی] ممالک میں اس نیت سے شادی کر لی جائے کہ کچھ عرصے کے بعد عورت کو طلاق دے دی جائے۔۔۔۔۔ تو پھر آپکے اس فتوے اور عقد متعہ میں کیا فرق ہوا؟

۔[شیخ ابن باز کا جواب]: جی ہاں، یہ فتوی سعودیہ کی مفتی حضرات کی مستقل کونسل کی جانب سے جاری ہوا ہے اور میں اس کونسل کا سربراہ ہوں اور یہ ہمارا مشترکہ فتوی ہے کہ اس بات کی اجازت ہے کہ شادی کی جائے اور دل میں نیت ہو کہ کچھ عرصے کے بعد طلاق دینی ہے [ہمارا تبصرہ: یعنی لڑکی کو دھوکے میں رکھنا جائز ہے اور اسے بتانے کی ضرورت نہیں کہ دل میں نیت تو کچھ عرصے بعد طلاق کی کر رکھی ہے]۔ اور یہ (طلاق کی نیت) معاملہ ہے اللہ اور اسکے بندے کے درمیان۔
اگر کوئی شخص (سٹوڈنٹ) مغربی ملک میں اس نیت سے شادی کرتا ہے کہ اپنی تعلیم مکمل ہونے کے بعد یا نوکری ملنے کے بعد لڑکی کو طلاق دے دے گا تو اس میں تمام علماء کی رائے کے مطابق ہرگز کوئی حرج نہیں ہے۔ نیت کا یہ معاملہ اللہ اور اسکے بندے کے درمیان ہے اور یہ نیت نکاح کی شرائط میں سے نہیں ہے۔
عقد متعہ اور مسیار میں فرق یہ ہے کہ عقد متعہ میں باقاعدہ ایک مقررہ وقت کے بعد طلاق کی شرط موجود ہے جیسے مہینے ، دو مہینے یا سال یا دو سال وغیرہ۔ عقد متعہ میں جب یہ مدت ختم ہو جاتی ہے تو خود بخود طلاق ہو جاتی ہے اور نکاح منسوخ ہو جاتا ہے، چنانچہ یہ شرط عقد متعہ کو حرام بناتی ہے۔ لیکن اگر کوئی شخص اللہ اور اسکے رسول ص کی سنت کے مطابق نکاح کرتا ہے، چاہے وہ دل میں طلاق کی نیت ہی کیوں نہ رکھتا ہو کہ جب وہ مغربی ملک کو تعلیم کے بعد چھوڑے گا تو لڑکی کو طلاق دے دے گا، تو اس چیز میں کوئی مضائقہ نہیں، اور یہ ایک طریقہ ہے جس سے انسان اپنے آپ کو برائیوں سے محفوظ رکھ سکتا ہے اور زناکاری سے بچ سکتا ہے، اور یہ اہل علم کی رائے ہے۔
quote_end.gif

فتوی از سعودی شیخ ابن باز کہ طلاق کی نیت دل میں رکھتے ہوئے نکاح کر نا جائز ہے۔ فتوی کا لنک
ویب سائٹ کا اسکرین شاٹ (اوپری حصہ)۔
ویب سائٹ کا اسکرین شاٹ (نچلا حصہ)۔

نکاح متعہ غزوہ خيبر کے بعد حرام ہوچکا ہے اب متعہ کرنا سو فيصد زنا ہے
رہ گيا نکاح مسيار تو وہ بلکل جائز ہے
ہوسکتا ہے کہ اللہ اس آدمي کے دل ميں يہ بات ڈال دے کہ وہ دو سال بعد طلاق نہ دے يا اس آدمي کا ارادہ بدل جائے تو آپ ايک جائز نکاح مسيار کو کس طرح صرف اس نيت پرناجائز قرار ديں گے جبکہ نيت يا ارادہ بدلتے ديرنہيں لگتي

ali-raj

Agreed brother, but can you show me where it says that it is not permiseable as we know for sure that Mutta is haram (as per Sunni law) if you can quote something which clarifies what you are saying so that I may use it for future reference.

Mutta was allowed in the times of war , but when Muslim started using in for pleasure instead , Rasool Allah pbuh forbid it for everyone. It wasn't declared Haram as far as i remember. (Cause Haram/Halal can only be called by Allah & Rasool) but forbidden. Only shias kept it and some sunni sects. rest abandoned the practice.

Read Saha Sitta to know more about it. I don't remember where i read it exactly, thats why not putting it up.

Halala. You won't find any info about it, but it is practiced, which is totally wrong (Massiyar, but for male). (This is in existence, just because people don't understand that Talaq cannot occur just in minutes by saying 3 words. It is dependent on 3 cycles equal to Iddat of a woman) (Zakir Naik Clarification is the best in this regard).

Bottom Line. If something is forbidden as per the teaching of Quran , then its status won't change, No matter who gives the fatwa.

TONIC

Mutta was allowed in the times of war , but when Muslim started using in for pleasure instead , Rasool Allah pbuh forbid it for everyone. It wasn't declared Haram as far as i remember. (Cause Haram/Halal can only be called by Allah & Rasool) but forbidden. Only shias kept it and some sunni sects. rest abandoned the practice.

Read Saha Sitta to know more about it. I don't remember where i read it exactly, thats why not putting it up.

Halala. You won't find any info about it, but it is practiced, which is totally wrong (Massiyar, but for male). (This is in existence, just because people don't understand that Talaq cannot occur just in minutes by saying 3 words. It is dependent on 3 cycles equal to Iddat of a woman) (Zakir Naik Clarification is the best in this regard).

Bottom Line. If something is forbidden as per the teaching of Quran , then its status won't change, No matter who gives the fatwa.

Hadith Forbidding Mutah

The Hadith forbidding Mutah are considered Mutawattir, meaning that they have been transmitted so many times and by so many people that there is no doubt as to their authenticity. We are but a few of the many Hadith in which the Prophet (صلّى الله عليه وآله وسلّم) banned Mutah:

The Prophet (صلّى الله عليه وآله وسلّم) said:

“O people, I had permitted you Mutah before, [but now] whoever of you has any part in it currently must part with her, and do not take back anything which you may have given them, as Allah Exalted and Majestic has forbidden it until the day of resurrection.” [Muslim, Abu Dawood, Ibn Majah, Nasa`i, and Darimi]

Ali (رضّى الله عنه) said:

“The Messenger of Allah had forbidden Mutah on the day of Khaybar and had forbidden the eating of the meat of domestic camels.” [Bukhari, Muslim, Tirmizy, Ibn Majah, Nasa`i, Tahawy, Shafi’i, Bayhaqy, and Hazimy]

Ali (رضّى الله عنه) said to a man who was engaging in Mutah:

“You are a straying person, the Messenger of Allah has forbidden temporary marriage and the meat of domestic camels on the day of Khaybar.” [Muslim and Bayhaqy]

A man called Rabee’ Bin Sabra said to Umar bin Abdul Aziz:

“I testify that according to my father that it happened that the Messenger of Allah had forbidden it [Mutah] on the farewell pilgrimage.” [Abu Dawood and Imam Ahmad]

According to Abu Huraira:

The Messenger of Allah had forbidden or abolished temporary marriage, its marriage and its divorce, its waiting period, and its inheritance. [DarQutny, Ishaq Bin Rahwiya, and Ibn Habban]

When Ali (رضّى الله عنه) was given the Caliphate, he thanked Allah Most High and praised Him and said:

“O people, the Messenger of Allah had permitted Mutah three times then forbade it. I swear by Allah, ready to fulfil my oath, that if I find any person who engages in temporary marriage without having ratified this with a proper marriage, I will have him lashed 100 stripes unless he can bring two witnesses to prove that the Messenger had permitted it after forbidding it.” [Ibn Majah]

Imam Muslim has narrated that according to Mohammad Bin Abdullah Bin Numayr who said:

“My father had narrated to us according to Ubaidullah according to Ibn shahab according to Alhassan and Abdullah the sons of Mohammad bin Ali according to their father according to Ali that he heard Ibn Abbas being lenient towards temporary marriage, so he said, ‘wait Ibn Abbas, the Messenger of Allah had forbidden it on the day of Khaybar when he also prohibited the meat of domestic camels.’” [Sahih Muslim]

Narrated Salama bin Al-Akwa:

“In the year of Autas, Allah’s Messenger permitted a temporary marriage for three nights, but he prohibited it afterwards.” [Sahih Muslim]

Narrated Ali (رضّى الله عنه):

“Allah’s Messenger forbade the temporary marriage in the year of Khaybar.” [Sahih Muslim and Sahih Bukhari]

“At the battle of Khaybar, the Prophet forbade the temporary marriage (i.e Mutah) of women, and the eating of the flesh of domestic asses.” [Sahih Bukhari, Sahih Muslim, Ahmad, An-Nasa’i, At-Termidhi and Ibn Majah have all collected it]

It was narrated from Ali (رضّى الله عنه) that:

The Messenger of Allah forbade Mutah marriage and the meat of domestic donkeys at the time of Khaybar. According to another report, he forbade Mutah marriage at the time of Khaybar and he forbade the meat of tame donkeys. [Narrated by Bukhari, 3979; Muslim, 1407.]

It was narrated from al-Rabee’ ibn Sabrah al-Juhanithat his father told him that he was with the Messenger of Allah who said:

“O people, I used to allow you to engage in Mutah marriages, but now Allah has forbidden that until the Day of Resurrection, so whoever has any wives in a Mutah marriage, he should let her go and do not take anything of the (money) you have given them.” [Narrated by Muslim, 1406.]

Sabrah bin Ma’ bad al-Jihani reported:

“I went forth with the Prophet for the conquest of Mecca, and he allowed us Mutah with women. But we had not even left the city [yet] when it was prohibited by the Messenger of Allah.”

As I have quoted above sources which are explicitly explaining Mutta to be Haram, if you can bring some proofs from Sunni scholars stating that Nikah Misyar is Haram I will follow it & believe in it but if you can't explain Nikah Misyar to be Haram from Quran/Hadith then I am sorry to say that your judgement is not Fatwa.

Mikkix

Hadith Forbidding Mutah

The Hadith forbidding Mutah are considered Mutawattir, meaning that they have been transmitted so many times and by so many people that there is no doubt as to their authenticity. We are but a few of the many Hadith in which the Prophet (صلّى الله عليه وآله وسلّم) banned Mutah:

The Prophet (صلّى الله عليه وآله وسلّم) said:

“O people, I had permitted you Mutah before, [but now] whoever of you has any part in it currently must part with her, and do not take back anything which you may have given them, as Allah Exalted and Majestic has forbidden it until the day of resurrection.” [Muslim, Abu Dawood, Ibn Majah, Nasa`i, and Darimi]

Ali (رضّى الله عنه) said:

“The Messenger of Allah had forbidden Mutah on the day of Khaybar and had forbidden the eating of the meat of domestic camels.” [Bukhari, Muslim, Tirmizy, Ibn Majah, Nasa`i, Tahawy, Shafi’i, Bayhaqy, and Hazimy]

Ali (رضّى الله عنه) said to a man who was engaging in Mutah:

“You are a straying person, the Messenger of Allah has forbidden temporary marriage and the meat of domestic camels on the day of Khaybar.” [Muslim and Bayhaqy]

A man called Rabee’ Bin Sabra said to Umar bin Abdul Aziz:

“I testify that according to my father that it happened that the Messenger of Allah had forbidden it [Mutah] on the farewell pilgrimage.” [Abu Dawood and Imam Ahmad]

According to Abu Huraira:

The Messenger of Allah had forbidden or abolished temporary marriage, its marriage and its divorce, its waiting period, and its inheritance. [DarQutny, Ishaq Bin Rahwiya, and Ibn Habban]

When Ali (رضّى الله عنه) was given the Caliphate, he thanked Allah Most High and praised Him and said:

“O people, the Messenger of Allah had permitted Mutah three times then forbade it. I swear by Allah, ready to fulfil my oath, that if I find any person who engages in temporary marriage without having ratified this with a proper marriage, I will have him lashed 100 stripes unless he can bring two witnesses to prove that the Messenger had permitted it after forbidding it.” [Ibn Majah]

Imam Muslim has narrated that according to Mohammad Bin Abdullah Bin Numayr who said:

“My father had narrated to us according to Ubaidullah according to Ibn shahab according to Alhassan and Abdullah the sons of Mohammad bin Ali according to their father according to Ali that he heard Ibn Abbas being lenient towards temporary marriage, so he said, ‘wait Ibn Abbas, the Messenger of Allah had forbidden it on the day of Khaybar when he also prohibited the meat of domestic camels.’” [Sahih Muslim]

Narrated Salama bin Al-Akwa:

“In the year of Autas, Allah’s Messenger permitted a temporary marriage for three nights, but he prohibited it afterwards.” [Sahih Muslim]

“Allah’s Messenger forbade the temporary marriage in the year of Khaybar.” [Sahih Muslim and Sahih Bukhari]

“At the battle of Khaybar, the Prophet forbade the temporary marriage (i.e Mutah) of women, and the eating of the flesh of domestic asses.” [Sahih Bukhari, Sahih Muslim, Ahmad, An-Nasa’i, At-Termidhi and Ibn Majah have all collected it]

It was narrated from Ali (رضّى الله عنه) that:

The Messenger of Allah forbade Mutah marriage and the meat of domestic donkeys at the time of Khaybar. According to another report, he forbade Mutah marriage at the time of Khaybar and he forbade the meat of tame donkeys. [Narrated by Bukhari, 3979; Muslim, 1407.]

It was narrated from al-Rabee’ ibn Sabrah al-Juhanithat his father told him that he was with the Messenger of Allah who said:

“O people, I used to allow you to engage in Mutah marriages, but now Allah has forbidden that until the Day of Resurrection, so whoever has any wives in a Mutah marriage, he should let her go and do not take anything of the (money) you have given them.” [Narrated by Muslim, 1406.]

Sabrah bin Ma’ bad al-Jihani reported:

“I went forth with the Prophet for the conquest of Mecca, and he allowed us Mutah with women. But we had not even left the city [yet] when it was prohibited by the Messenger of Allah.”

As I have quoted above sources which are explicitly explaining Mutta to be Haram, if you can bring some proofs from Sunni scholars stating that Nikah Misyar is Haram I will follow it & believe in it but if you can't explain Nikah Misyar to be Haram from Quran/Hadith then I am sorry to say that your judgement is not Fatwa.

can you give one example with reference to ahadeeth that Nikah Misiyar had done by Allah's messenger and his companions in prophet's Era.

TONIC

can you give one example with reference to ahadeeth that Nikah Misiyar had done by Allah's messenger and his companions in prophet's Era.

No dear, that's what I have been asking. I only know that Nikkah Misyar is having following traits

1. It is not Time bounded like Mutta
2. It is Nikkah in which women relieves husband of Financial Needs
3. Off spring belongs to Husband

I have seen this type of Nikkah in UAE where woman involved was extremely rich & she wanted to secure her Business & Financial Matters.

I have asked everyone to produce any singal hadith or ayat from Quran which states that it is Haram and no one has given it in fact people are just saying that it is haram, my understanding is that Halal & Haram is something which Allah & his Messenger PBUH can decide.

Muftis & Scholars can come up with Fatwa where they can say that Nikah Misyar is permissible or not but it should be in accordance with Quran/Sunnah.

I am not qualified enough to say what is halal & haram for that you need to check with Muftis & Scholars who can guide you but as the brother was saying that it is Haram so I wanted some quotes from Quran / Sunnah.

By writing all this I am not trying to promote or imply that Nikkah Misyar is Halal or Haram.