Jawab Deyh Special - 31st Oct 2010 -(Must Watch) Exclusive Interview of Former DG ISI General (r)

For those ass lickers of a dictator even after his departure, I have only one word for you. " start talking the truth" . That sob is indeed compulsive lier there is no question about it. He along with his cronie should be tried and court martial for the sake of this poor nation so no other usurp in the darkness of night deprive it from their rights to choose. for the supporters of the dictator , I can only feel sorry for you.After seeing the consequences of this marasi's almost ten years in Government and using his personal desires to rule even more, he himself admitted making the "mistake" of NRO, which even according to him destroyed this country,but you , would never learn to speak the truth.

Sky_faith

Do you have a single idea about how generals are paid after their retirement? Don't you even realize that Army has isolated system as a whole for it's personnel, either it is educational system or whatever. The only problem is, the lust for power. Had it been the money issue, wasn't it enough to be a DG ISI? Damn it, can you even imagine this post? I bet you can never even dream of it.

U just deserve Indian army to take care U and your family than U will realize something about your Army.....Simply Thank Less and Nashukarey Log...this is wat Quraan says about people like U...and of course Quraan also says when fool and stupid people talk U rubbish simply say Salam to them....so Salam to U ....and get the hell out of my post n comments not for U ....

DashingPun

06_04.gif

zaigham

i dont like nawz sharif at all but i hate musharaf the worst thing happend to pakistan ... such a conacer ... and those whow are saying that why nawaz sharif was having problem with all cheifs i must say .. why dont u ask these all army generals that what problem u have got with all elected primministers i if pakistan ,,, who ruled more in pakistan army of civel army fked paksitan at its worst .... musharaf came in power while saying nawaz sharif is currpet and leave pakistan with a frishata zaradari ...

A.Ali.T

Mr. Username, do u belong to MLN? I don't belong to any party. The coup video is available on Youtube. All controls were taken my military by 5:40 pm. As sson as the news reached the GHQ that another Army cheif is sacked by Prime Minsiter, the army was ready to take action to tell him that he is not Amir ul Momineen. Musharrafs plane landed at 6:20. Now please don't give me the example of Obama because you neither know the law or the constitution. Here is the fact: Obama made General Mccrystal the commander of Afgan war. He took the command back. Obama didn't have power to terminate the emplyment of general McCrystal. He could only take the cammand back for the assignment. To terminate from his position as 4 star general, he had to prove wrong doing and then get him court marshalled. After giving the cammand, General Mccrystal was still a 4 star general. He decided to retire.
In case of MUsharraf, The prime Minsiter can appoint a general to a post with the approvel of the President however he can't terminate the general or send him home without proving wrong doing or misconduct. If the misconduct has happened, the general will be court marshalled. You can't send a anyone home without a just cause. You can send a judge home without bring th ematter to Judicial counsil, can't send a president. prime minister or a MPA home without impeachment in the assembly than how can someone send a 4 star general home without due process. All Pakistani constitutional experts beleive that Musharraf's termination was illegal. and what was so hurry to terminate him while he was overseas. Why due process was not adopted. Was NS scared of him. Brother you need to see the facts and stop believing in non fiction books written by N. Sherif.

molson4u
I agree with you that NS has no right to terminate Musharraf, but let me ask you this, who authorized Musharraf to oust NS? and who authorizes CJ to legitimize the coup? I think all three should be brought to justice, along with everyone who aided and abetted them in therir misadventures.

binmahmood

U just deserve Indian army to take care U and your family than U will realize something about your Army.....Simply Thank Less and Nashukarey Log...this is wat Quraan says about people like U...and of course Quraan also says when fool and stupid people talk U rubbish simply say Salam to them....so Salam to U ....and get the hell out of my post n comments not for U ....

My dear friend, I don't know what you are trying to say. Please elaborate, if you are unable to explain yourself in English, you can use Urdu, Pushto or even Arabic. I am totally unable to get your point.

PTI_Lover

i m neither pro musharaf nor a pro nawaz, but no one is talking here about the classified info leaked in this programme just for the sake of political achievements, TRP of jew channel, all those who leak such info are traitors and deserve public execution by a firing squad with at least 99 bullets in each one's head n a s s

Username

i m neither pro musharaf nor a pro nawaz, but no one is talking here about the classified info leaked in this programme just for the sake of political achievements, TRP of jew channel, all those who leak such info are traitors and deserve public execution by a firing squad with at least 99 bullets in each one's head n a s s

And what was that CLASSIFIED information?

PTI_Lover

And what was that CLASSIFIED information?

All that Kargil eposide, the way he described, there were casualties everyone knows, but he overheated the debate by putting some extra masala into it, and the biggest thing in this interview was where talk about Pakistan intrest, this interview will be quoted in future in many channels n forums to defame pak army

Re: مشرف پر غداری کا مقدمہ کیوں نہیں ہو رہا.

Aitezaz ahsan did this great job. and Pakistan is at better position today, Only need to purify the politicians. which are easy to fix.

Fault are in everyone, but he did a great job, I think.

PTI_Lover

what strategy ? ye log sub bakwas hi karte hain, agar strategy hai tu khul k btao janaab, hum logo ko kya pata k kya strategy hai ? after all he is a ppp worker, and he is just trying to maintain a separate status by giving such statements, why dont u speak loud n clear my friend ? be brave, if you r nt affraid of mr 10%

binmahmood

All that Kargil eposide, the way he described, there were casualties everyone knows, but he overheated the debate by putting some extra masala into it, and the biggest thing in this interview was where talk about Pakistan intrest, this interview will be quoted in future in many channels n forums to defame pak army

what strategy ? ye log sub bakwas hi karte hain, agar strategy hai tu khul k btao janaab, hum logo ko kya pata k kya strategy hai ? after all he is a ppp worker, and he is just trying to maintain a separate status by giving such statements, why dont u speak loud n clear my friend ? be brave, if you r nt affraid of mr 10%

Kaafi boltai ho aap, aur be sar pair ka boltay ho. Well, first of all, you don't need to care about classified info being leaked, we have authorities who are enough to take care of it and we do trust them. We trust our agencies, our army and our think tanks, the REAL ONEs, not like Imran Khan or Zardari or Nawaz or Altaf.

Second point, "Yes sub bakwas kertay hain"... Well, sach koan bolta hai? Imran Khan? PTI? For your kind information, Pakistan main defense policy politicians k hath main nahi, aur shukar hai k aisa nahi otherwise mulk bhi bik chuka hota.

I wonder how authentic you try to be while quoting anybody bad.. "sab bakwas kertay hain"... "he is trying to mantain his separate status" /..... and blah blah blah... I really dislike people like you who have no ambition in their lives, who are born to defame others, either by quoting someone paying 5000 tax or by quoting someone of mantaining his separate position. Please be brave enough to base your thinking upon realities... realities like Imran Khan can never be a Prime Minister or President through his life. Please be noted, I am not at all against Imran Khan, what I feel for you guys is that he can come up with a one man show....

Username

If you read reports, news and articles at that time, you will come to know that international media had already revealed all these facts.