Re: Javed Hasmi take back his comment about Nawaz Shareef

How confused our leaders are ????

998110_595691427115350_1659755607_n.jpg

Faheem Niaz

[h=3]Rabia Anum@RabiaAnumGeo6m
I am Pressurized by my Family members and people in my constituency to take my words backs and give a clarification says Jawed Hashmi #PTI

^^^^[/h][h=3]Hashmi saab, Pressurize Honay par statement wapas kiya hai. Not on His WILL though, Poor Hashmi !!

When a Tongue Slips, It speaks The Truth.[/h]

Politcs

Umer Chema was right. Hasmi is mentally sick person. I dont know why PTI pick him as their president. Very soon Shah Qureshi wil say something similar to what Hashmi said. Qureshi is already out of comtrol when he built an alliance with PMLF to win election in sindh.

صحرائی

PTI is insulting a great leader for nothing....he has given even harsh statements against NS in PMLN but no such outcry... He will quit some time soon, his Mind & heart is with PMLN...where he spent 21 years...

Joker

Well ,well well.... PTI is a democratic party and have exemplary freedom of speech and freedom of opinion :lol:

Politcs

Press conference just to take his word back but he is still insisting that he is doing that because of pressure and there was no slip of tongue. After Fozia Wasoori new drama is in market. Tv channels are so happy because they have something to cover now.

fawad ali

Was this the biggest problem of Pakistan today? I don't know why people ignore important issues to discuss such useless things all the time.

Pak1stani

نوروں کو آج تک مرچیں لگی ہوئی ہیں
[hilar][hilar]

Umer Chema was right. Hasmi is mentally sick person. I dont know why PTI pick him as their president. Very soon Shah Qureshi wil say something similar to what Hashmi said. Qureshi is already out of comtrol when he built an alliance with PMLF to win election in sindh.

Politcs

Was this the biggest problem of Pakistan today? I don't know why people ignore important issues to discuss such useless things all the time.

Ask PTI president Javed Hashmi. What was the purpose of press conference? He is just wasting time abd creating a new drama just like what Fozia Qasoori was doing. Slowly but surely whole PTI top leadership excluding IK wants to join PMLN. I am just waiting Qureshi to say something nice about NS.

IhsanIlahi

Nahi janab..... SMQ ne esa kuch nahi kehna,,,,,

fawad ali

@Joker: First you criticize PTI and Hashmi for giving such a statement, then you criticize them for taking it back. Have you heard that story about a man, his son and a donkey? Well, when that man sits on the donkey, people like Joker say 'look he is so cruel. his son is walking and he is sitting'. Then he lets his son sit on the donkey and he walks. People like Joker say 'look his son is so cruel, his father is walking and he is sitting'. Then they both ride the donkey, and people like Joker say 'Look they both are so cruel, they do not feel sorry for the donkey'. In the end they both are walking and people like joker say 'they both are fools. they own a donkey but are not using it'. In the end , they decide to carry the donkey, which ofcourse ends up in disaster. So you can NEVER please people like JOKER.

Politcs

نوروں کو آج تک مرچیں لگی ہوئی ہیں
[hilar][hilar]

You are trying to fool yourself. Who is in pain here clearly can be seen. PTI top leadership is dying to join PMLn but they dont know how.

Urooj_lbw

joshekhitabat me keh dia tha yaar, itna kia masla he, it is normal, phir garmi bhi bohot he, hojata he

Desi_Action

یہاں لوگ ن لیگ کو ایسے گالیاں دے رہے ہیں، جیسے فوزیہ قصوری اور ہاشمی کو ن لیگ نے ہی یہ بیانات دینے کے لئے ورغلایا ہو؟ نامعقولیت کے تمام ریکارڈ اس فورم پر ٹوٹتے نظر آتے ہیں۔
بندہ پوچھے ہاشمی کو دن دہاڑے یہ بیان دینے کی کیا سوجھی؟ مجھے تو کوئی پرانی کجھلی لگتی ہے۔

جاتے جاتے قریشی کی منافقت پر بھی غور وفکر ہو جائے۔ الیکشن پوسٹر پر نواز شریف کی تصویر بھلا کیوں، اپنے کرکٹر کپتان کو تو اشتہار سے غائب ہی کر ڈالا۔

pic.jpg