JAIZA - 31- Jan -2010 (Chief Minister Gilgit Baltastan)

capre786

Syed Mehdi Shah (Chief Minister Gilgit Baltastan) Special

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VRdoAtoj7Jw[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IMdI_Kn6R-w[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxBrie-E3Zg[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tOn9yYnAwBM[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IS6H0TUxLa4[/video]

Ye dhashatgard chief minister ban gia. Election wale din hamid mir ne khod bata ya tha ye sakhaz firing karta phir ra hy. Can anyone find this video and post here.

Jhota ek no. 1 ka.

balochkhan

Ye dhashatgard chief minister ban gia. Election wale din hamid mir ne khod bata ya tha ye sakhaz firing karta phir ra hy. Can anyone find this video and post here.

Jhota ek no. 1 ka.
Gilgit Baltistan has become a provice!!!!!!!!!!!we pakistani people do not understand whats going on in the country, three existing provinces are crying for threre basic rights, like
health, education, water, gas, irrigation and so on, specially Balochistan and these theives in the assemblies created another provice just make these thugs cheif minikster and
governor.......Shame on you..........most Pakistani Politicitians

Typhoon

Arre bhai, ye dehshatgard minister ban gaya to kya hoa. Pehle wale kya kam he. Siasatdan kisi dehshatgard se kam hota he? Haan ye kaha ja sakta he ke ye dehshatgard ab pehle se barha dehshatgard ban gaya he, kionke ab is ke paas mazeed taqat a gai he.

Brother Balochkhan i agree with you that we have to fix our existing provinces beofre creating new provinces.
But the fact is that Pakistan actually needs to create new provinces. Smaller provinces will be easier to administer and it will be easier to manage and controll them and provide people with basic needs like watersystem, healthsystem, educationsystem and protectionsystem.
Because the existing provinces are so big, so all other places than main cities are left without any care.
The best thing for our nation will be that we will get rid of provincial racism and political parties who are making a living on provincial racism.

But it`s very important to have a presidential system before we do this because under a presidential system, a province will only need a governor. If not, then we will get a
"jahazi kabeena" for every wazir-e-ala in every province and it will be a great burden on our national budget.

balochkhan

Typhoon said:
Arre bhai, ye dehshatgard minister ban gaya to kya hoa. Pehle wale kya kam he. Siasatdan kisi dehshatgard se kam hota he? Haan ye kaha ja sakta he ke ye dehshatgard ab pehle se barha dehshatgard ban gaya he, kionke ab is ke paas mazeed taqat a gai he.

Brother Balochkhan i agree with you that we have to fix our existing provinces beofre creating new provinces.
But the fact is that Pakistan actually needs to create new provinces. Smaller provinces will be easier to administer and it will be easier to manage and controll them and provide people with basic needs like watersystem, healthsystem, educationsystem and protectionsystem.
Because the existing provinces are so big, so all other places than main cities are left without any care.
The best thing for our nation will be that we will get rid of provincial racism and political parties who are making a living on provincial racism.

But it`s very important to have a presidential system before we do this because under a presidential system, a province will only need a governor. If not, then we will get a
"jahazi kabeena" for every wazir-e-ala in every province and it will be a great burden on our national budget.
[dunya:3fuhl9ov][/dunya:3fuhl9ov]

Brother typhoon.. Balochi, is language and culture, People of Balochistan are BALOCH not balochi, Baloch is noun and balochi is adjective, and Makrani is not another race, they are people living in district Makran not black baloch, a makrani can be black or non black, they are known as baloch too. Its just like calling a Pathan from Mardan, Mardani.