It's being too overdone, my friend.

دوسرا_سوال

Normally I'm considered a PMLN supporter (which I'm not), because of my anti-IK stance, but when I saw this program today and couldn't help but laugh. I thought Danial Aziz was doing a parody of some sort.

PMLN people need to relax a bit and not make it look so desperate. Holding up a a3 sized print-out of a webpage looks very gimmicky. Just stick to your normal devil-may-care style of politics and hope that Pakistani people will forget all about these leaks like they have forgotten about countless corruption exposs like the Surrey Palace etc.

Just be shamesless like the rest of the politicians, e.g. Is IK embarrassed that he hasn't delivered the one most important promise of Universal Syllabus? No.... Is MQM ashamed that they've been caught sleeping with the enemy? No... So PMLN leadership should let this one go and stop making a mockery out of being caught red handed.

Here's the photo:

2vkjfbq.jpg

Galaxy

​This son of a gori is hired gun.First Musharraf used him then Q,league ,now Khoon league,Allah knows best who is next.

Why so much effort in disowning ones own identity???

Wouldn't it be easier just to make another account that is not contaminated with Patwari Logic???

Exactly!

Proves my point doesn't it.

Like seriously? Kisi ki personal wrongdoing ko kisi aur k promise say compare kar rahay hai. I can only LOL at you..

IK made many many many promises, some of them are fulfilled, others are on its way, while few couldn't be fulfilled. we support him because of the many that he fulfilled, and you want us to stop supporting him just because of the very few he couldn't fulfill. and in that case we should start supporting the old parties who would not even fulfill a single promise(Note that not voting for a better person would also mean supporting his opposition)..

ust be shamesless like the rest of the politicians, e.g. Is IK embarrassed that he hasn't delivered the one most important promise of Universal Syllabus? No.... Is MQM ashamed that they've been caught sleeping with the enemy? No... So PMLN leadership should let this one go and stop making a mockery out of being caught red handed.

What an absurd comparison.

Universal syllabus = campaign promise, dependent on a lot of ground realities.
MQM + RAW = Case of treason....a crime that carries lengthy jail term.
Sharif + Panama leaks = Case of Money Laundering....a crime that carries a lengthy jail term.

You are comparing a campaign issue with 2 hardcore crimes.

دوسرا_سوال

What a nice advice for Nooras ....from a Noora.:lol:
Yep, like any other politicians. Remember the pharr of "I will not go back without istifaa?"

If he had any shame he'd have suspended the dharna for 2 weeks because of APS but not use it as an excuse to covre-up for his faliure.

دوسرا_سوال

I never heard this promise, could you please share a link!
Wow, such a shame that PooTIans are unaware of their own party's fundamental policy and actually have not heard anything about it.

Before elections, PTI said they'll bring one education syllabus, which IK called Universal Syllabus for everyone in Pakistan. After they only formed KPK govt. they tried to push it through there but JI blocked it, calling it too un-Islamic and too western. IK wanted to pander to JI to keep his coalition govt. in KPK, so he let go of this pursuit altogether, even though this was promised in the "manshoor".

There's nothing stopping IK from creating that universal syllabus, apply it in KPK and when his govt. comes in rest of the country in 2018, apply in through those provinces too. Educational policy is a provincial matter and IK is in full authority in KPK, but still not doing it.

Go to this page and read the slide 14 on there. I've screen captured in a pic below too.

ncxd3m.jpg

دوسرا_سوال

Why so much effort in disowning ones own identity???

Wouldn't it be easier just to make another account that is not contaminated with Patwari Logic???
I think your comprehension is as bad as your understanding of the word logic.

We've been talking for such a long time and still if you think what I mention in the first line, then you're comprehension ability is really poor.

I always, always say in my posts that Nawaz-o-Zardari are the most corrupt scum in this universe. What part of that do you not get?

دوسرا_سوال

What an absurd comparison.

Universal syllabus = campaign promise, dependent on a lot of ground realities.
MQM + RAW = Case of treason....a crime that carries lengthy jail term.
Sharif + Panama leaks = Case of Money Laundering....a crime that carries a lengthy jail term.

You are comparing a campaign issue with 2 hardcore crimes.
Like seriously? Kisi ki personal wrongdoing ko kisi aur k promise say compare kar rahay hai. I can only LOL at you..

IK made many many many promises, some of them are fulfilled, others are on its way, while few couldn't be fulfilled. we support him because of the many that he fulfilled, and you want us to stop supporting him just because of the very few he couldn't fulfill. and in that case we should start supporting the old parties who would not even fulfill a single promise(Note that not voting for a better person would also mean supporting his opposition)..
No one's equating wrongdoing with unfulfilled promises.

Both actions are embarrassing to say the least, and just MQM is still going on strong in their stubborn attitude even after getting caught in the RAW scandal, or that Musharraf always put the blame of NRO elsewhere, or like how IK is so confident that he thinks he deserves to address the nation even though he hasn't delivered on his promise of what he calls is the "educational emergency" situation in Pakistan - so my sarcastic criticism was that PMLN shouldn't take this so seriously that they need to send people holding 1 meter square big printouts in front of camera, that looks silly.

When we can forget about the NRO, the USD $60 million, the surrey palace or losing half of our country, then this panama leaks are similar in that perspective and shall soon be forgotten, by honest, sincere, educated voters like you who only do internet jihad while sitting on your mummy-daddy provided laptop.

lurker

Imran Khan doesn't show up in the parliament that often - something I voted him to do. To me that's akin to not showing up for work. Never going to vote for a slob who can't get himself to work. I expected him to represent me in Parliament. I don't expect him to make decisions on MY behalf. This is a status quo which Imran Khan falls in just like the rest of them. Imran Khan is a representative of his constituents - Contrary to popular belief he is NOT the leader; but rather a public servant. Should start behaving like one. I mean we keep voting for individuals who keep pushing their own thinking forward instead of ours. If Imran Khan had asked me, his voted constituent, I'd tell him he is making a wrong move with the dharnas. But alas, he didn't consult anyone but his close inner circle; which again I doubt have the backbone to say NO to Mr. Khan. We don't need leaders, we need followers.

دوسرا_سوال

Imran Khan doesn't show up in the parliament that often - something I voted him to do. To me that's akin to not showing up for work. Never going to vote for a slob who can't get himself to work. I expected him to represent me in Parliament. I don't expect him to make decisions on MY behalf. This is a status quo which Imran Khan falls in just like the rest of them. Imran Khan is a representative of his constituents - Contrary to popular belief he is NOT the leader; but rather a public servant. Should start behaving like one. I mean we keep voting for individuals who keep pushing their own thinking forward instead of ours. If Imran Khan had asked me, his voted constituent, I'd tell him he is making a wrong move with the dharnas. But alas, he didn't consult anyone but his close inner circle; which again I doubt have the backbone to say NO to Mr. Khan. We don't need leaders, we need followers.

You are absolutely right. For me, it started right after the elections when IK decided to keep NA-56.

NA-56 is Rawalpindi, from where PTI only fought using IK because that was their best chance to beat Ephedrine Abbasi. IK won Peshawar, Pindi and Mianwali, but he ignored him hometown Mianwali, he ignored his Peshawar seat where his party formed provincial govt. and kept the Pindi seat. This was only done because in the typical Jayala, Patwari politics, this is how scum politicians hold onto difficult seats even when they can do a batter job elsewhere, like in Mianwali or Peshawar in IK's case.

But, IK did the same dirty politics scummy strategy of the rest of the politicians. And to rub salt into it, he has hardly shown up in the parliament from this seat while criticizing other for not showing up, like you mentioned.

Point is that IK always lectures others to play bravely and not be scared. But his keeping the difficult to win seat of Pindi, where he has no link or has done no representation of the people since winning, shows that he's at worst as scum as the rest of typical politicians or at best a scaredy-little-cat.

lurker

Yeah I am thoroughly disappointed with Imran Khan. I dunno why the rest of the people don't see all this. Maybe because Love is blind? lol. These guys are not party constituents, they are fan boys, Romantics and dreamers.

You are absolutely right. For me, it started right after the elections when IK decided to keep NA-56.

NA-56 is Rawalpindi, from where PTI only fought using IK because that was their best chance to beat Ephedrine Abbasi. IK won Peshawar, Pindi and Mianwali, but he ignored him hometown Mianwali, he ignored his Peshawar seat where his party formed provincial govt. and kept the Pindi seat. This was only done because in the typical Jayala, Patwari politics, this is how scum politicians hold onto difficult seats even when they can do a batter job elsewhere, like in Mianwali or Peshawar in IK's case.

But, IK did the same dirty politics scummy strategy of the rest of the politicians. And to rub salt into it, he has hardly shown up in the parliament from this seat while criticizing other for not showing up, like you mentioned.

Point is that IK always lectures others to play bravely and not be scared. But his keeping the difficult to win seat of Pindi, where he has no link or has done no representation of the people since winning, shows that he's at worst as scum as the rest of typical politicians or at best a scaredy-little-cat.

ahameed

"One Education System" for a country and "Universal Syllabus" are two different things!

Let's assume KPK gives its own syllabus for the whole province, what do you think the private schools operating in KPK and teaching GCSE/OLevel syllabus will do?

Wow, such a shame that PooTIans are unaware of their own party's fundamental policy and actually have not heard anything about it.

Before elections, PTI said they'll bring one education syllabus, which IK called Universal Syllabus for everyone in Pakistan. After they only formed KPK govt. they tried to push it through there but JI blocked it, calling it too un-Islamic and too western. IK wanted to pander to JI to keep his coalition govt. in KPK, so he let go of this pursuit altogether, even though this was promised in the "manshoor".

There's nothing stopping IK from creating that universal syllabus, apply it in KPK and when his govt. comes in rest of the country in 2018, apply in through those provinces too. Educational policy is a provincial matter and IK is in full authority in KPK, but still not doing it.

Go to this page and read the slide 14 on there. I've screen captured in a pic below too.

ncxd3m.jpg

دوسرا_سوال

"One Education System" for a country and "Universal Syllabus" are two different things!

Let's assume KPK gives its own syllabus for the whole province, what do you think the private schools operating in KPK and teaching GCSE/OLevel syllabus will do?
Don't ask me, ask your beloved Khan who made these "pharrs".

IK used universal syllabus terminology, not me.

Also, he was talking about state run schools. Privates can do what they like. I thought your burger-brain would understand a simple thing like that.