ISSAY KIA KAHEEYA

keamari12

2vb4das.jpg

JHOOT, JHOOT OR SIRF JHOOT. UMMAT AKHBAR, JHOOT KA PALANDA.
MQM wale ab itne bhi stupid nahi heiN keh apni khud kashi ka sabab paida kareiN.
Jamat -e- Islami ki rassi jal gai, magar bal na gaya.

keamari12

SALAM CHACHOO AAP NAY TARDEED KEE ACHA LAGA AB AKHBAAR KI KHABAR HAI JHOOT SACH TO HAMAY NAHEE PATA AISA KARTEY HAIM ISS FORUM PAR AB SIRF WOHEE CHANNEL OR AKHBAR KI KHABAR POST KARAY GAY JISSE MQM KI GUNDA GARDEE SAY DAR LAGTA HOO

keamari12 said:
SALAM CHACHOO AAP NAY TARDEED KEE ACHA LAGA AB AKHBAAR KI KHABAR HAI JHOOT SACH TO HAMAY NAHEE PATA AISA KARTEY HAIM ISS FORUM PAR AB SIRF WOHEE CHANNEL OR AKHBAR KI KHABAR POST KARAY GAY JISSE MQM KI GUNDA GARDEE SAY DAR LAGTA HOO

Yaar pata hai, kaafi din huey aik drama dekha tha "KHALA KULSOOM KA KUNBA", tumhari tahreerieN parh ker yaqeen karo us drama ki yaad taza hojati hai.
Lagey raho munna bhai, Ramadhan meiN khoob sawab kama rahey ho. :lol: :lol:

keamari12

CHACHOO DRAMA TO PATA NAHEE NA DRAMA KARTAY HAIN WAISAY ISS KHABAR PAR YAQEEN KARNAY KO DILL IS LIYE CHAHTA HAI KAY PEER SAHIB KA QADYANIOO KAY HAQ MAIN BAYAN RECORD PAR MOJOOD HAI

nomiz

I am observing quite a while now that MQM has sympathy with Qadyani, if u observe some debates of Mr. Mubashir Luqman of Express TV, Hassan Nisar of GEO TV, Nazir Najee. Specially Hassan nisar of Geo and Mubashir Luqman of Express TV they are basically Panjabi but they strongly support MQM and if u search on youtube about these people like Mubashir Luqman, Hassan Nisar and Nazir Naji they also strong supporter of Qadyani and if u ppl remember MQM had sacked Dr. Aamir Liaquat because he said something against Qadyani Please realize these facts.
Thanks
Allah guide us the true path.

Saladin A

It shows that MQM is a party of fakes, cheats, liars, and opportunists and greedy for power. If Altaf Hussein supports qadayni cause, he should be declared as a 'mushrik' and a party to 'fitna kubra'. Altaf Hussein and his senior politicians are wearing snakes skins and waiting for the opportune time to spread their toxic venom in Pakistan. This is another attempt by the mushrik and kafir qadaynis to spread evil in Pakistan with the help of MQM and some cabinet ministers in the Zardari government.

Qadayanis are CIA, MI5, Mossad and Indian RAW's agents and engaged in disintegrating Pakistan. I am certain the majority of Pakistanis will be alarmed by this report and come to know the true obnoxious colours of MQM.

nomiz said:
I am observing quite a while now that MQM has sympathy with Qadyani, if u observe some debates of Mr. Mubashir Luqman of Express TV, Hassan Nisar of GEO TV, Nazir Najee. Specially Hassan nisar of Geo and Mubashir Luqman of Express TV they are basically Panjabi but they strongly support MQM and if u search on youtube about these people like Mubashir Luqman, Hassan Nisar and Nazir Naji they also strong supporter of Qadyani and if u ppl remember MQM had sacked Dr. Aamir Liaquat because he said something against Qadyani Please realize these facts.
Thanks
Allah guide us the true path.

What is Human rights >>> for everyone including Qadyani or not ?

As you wrote ....."Aamir Liaquat because he said something against Qadyani Please realize these facts"

Would you please give us proof what he said and if his post as Minister allows him to say such things against any Minority ?

keamari12

ISLAMABAD / KARACHI, July 4: Dr Aamir Liaquat Hussain, the minister of state for religious affairs, on Wednesday resigned his office as well as his National Assembly seat on the orders of the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), sources in the party told Dawn.

The sources said Dr Aamir had submitted his resignation to Speaker Chaudhry Amir Hussain.

The sources said the party had taken this extreme decision after taking note of the ministers hard line and controversial statements on Salman Rushdie and the Lal Masjid stand-off.

keamari12 said:
ISLAMABAD / KARACHI, July 4: Dr Aamir Liaquat Hussain, the minister of state for religious affairs, on Wednesday resigned his office as well as his National Assembly seat on the orders of the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), sources in the party told Dawn.

The sources said Dr Aamir had submitted his resignation to Speaker Chaudhry Amir Hussain.

The sources said the party had taken this extreme decision after taking note of the ministers hard line and controversial statements on Salman Rushdie and the Lal Masjid stand-off.

You are rejecting nomiz blame against MQM ....

As nomiz wrote ....."Aamir Liaquat because he said something against Qadyani Please realize these facts"

keamari12 said:

keamari12, YOU ARE LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJAWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAB.

love_pakistan

Brothers:

this is thing i m keep saying , recognise the real face of mqm

Jia altaf
jia qidayiani.......

any comments by mqm supporter??????????????????

love_pakistan

@ spectarus

r u muslim?

n u r supporting qidayani
rather than say if this is true i condemn it.......

same muanfqat kaa altaf is naik insaan..................shame shaem shame to altaf
u talk abt human rights, lal masjid kaa loogo kaa human rights kaha hai, 12 may kaa logo kaa human rights kaha hai
sory to say brother, in the support of altaf traitor u r crossing ur religion limits and start talkin western langauge( human right)

do u think there shud b human right for mirza tahir, salman rushdi????????/

explain ur status................or r u qidyaini?

nomiz

Well this is on record u ppl never even arrange any Reilly for anything for Islam like Cartoon against Muhammad (SAW) but u ppl always active when things happening for Islam like Swat girl , LAL masjid so on .... ur leader always gives speeches against Islamic activities we all know UK is base of Qadyanisss ..... he is Munafiq .....

siasat said:
@ spectarus

r u muslim?

n u r supporting qidayani
rather than say if this is true i condemn it.......

same muanfqat kaa altaf is naik insaan..................shame shaem shame to altaf
u talk abt human rights, lal masjid kaa loogo kaa human rights kaha hai, 12 may kaa logo kaa human rights kaha hai
sory to say brother, in the support of altaf traitor u r crossing ur religion limits and start talkin western langauge( human right)

do u think there shud b human right for mirza tahir, salman rushdi????????/

explain ur status................or r u qidyaini?

Do you have no logic against MQM or Altaf Hussain that you came with religion ??
Would you like to give any example that any of our MINISTERS or PM ( Nawaz , Zerdari , Gilani , etc ) used any bad word against SALMAN RUSHDI or QADYANI ??
If not then why do you people want that Altaf Hussain and MQM should use BAD WORDS against RUSHDI and QADYANI ....and when they will not use they are out from ISLAM .....Now search ....

About 12 May see this all take your time

viewtopic.php?f=16&t=6418

love_pakistan

i think so u shud again read the article about the deal of altaf traitor

n u talked abt human right for qidayani

so i asked do u like to protest for the human rigt of qidayni, their leaders and salamn rushdi?
and no one is talking about the human right of qidayani except u

no one is favouring them
is that clear?

siasat said:
i think so u shud again read the article about the deal of altaf traitor

n u talked abt human right for qidayani

so i asked do u like to protest for the human rigt of qidayni, their leaders and salamn rushdi?
and no one is talking about the human right of qidayani except u

no one is favouring them
is that clear?

Every Human has Human Rights No Matter Qadyani or Siasat.