Israeli rabbi calls Pashtuns "my cousins" from Lost Tribe

kingQ

Then I must say.. they are living in the fool's paradise... as Pashtoon would prefer dying, then converting to any other religion...
n Taliban means, Afghan Pashtoon.. most of the Taliban still supports Pakistan..
let them come in power.. U gone c a different Afghanistan..
No no, I'm not saying that the Jews want to convert Pashtoons. All I'm saying that they want the Pashtoons to turn against Pakistan. There are likes of the PTM and those in the Afghan government who are actually foes of Pakistan and friends of India. Such people can be friends of Jews also.

muhammadadeel

No no, I'm not saying that the Jews want to convert Pashtoons. All I'm saying that they want the Pashtoons to turn against Pakistan. There are likes of the PTM and those in the Afghan government who are actually foes of Pakistan and friends of India. Such people can be friends of Jews also.
Exactly, that's the point.

This old bullshit propaganda that Phatans have been living through is a blatant lie. If they keep believing in it then, just this association in heart is enough to make them burn in hell.

kingQ

Exactly, that's the point.

This old bullshit propaganda that Phatans have been living through is a blatant lie. If they keep believing in it then, just this association in heart is enough to make them burn in hell.
This is rather a blanketing statement. You can't use stereotyping. I just said that an element of Pashtoons is already against Pakistan, but I'm also saying now that another element is on the Pakistani side.

jani1

may be.. but not Taliban..as thy r close to our agencies..lets c..

kingQ

Ullu adeel tujhe kia takleef hai akhir woh hain lost tribe ya nahi. if they take pride in this or no hows this your problem
Exactly. It's their personal matter. They have a right to be proud of whatever they like. Other people can't dictate them what to be proud of and what not to be proud of.

jani1

This is rather a blanketing statement. You can't use stereotyping. I just said that an element of Pashtoons is already against Pakistan, but I'm also saying now that another element is on the Pakistani side.

دیکھا آپنے یہ کوئی بہت بڑا انتہا پسند ہے۔۔جسے موقع ملا تو یہ کتنی نسلوں کا صفایا کرجائے۔۔
ایسے بیماروں کو معاشرے سے صاف کرنے کی ضرورت ہے۔۔
علم کے ذریعے۔۔۔یا پھر فلم کے ذریعے۔۔وہ بھی بدرمنیر والی۔۔۔

jani1

Exactly. It's their personal matter. They have a right to be proud of whatever they like. Other people can't dictate them what to be proud of and what not to be proud of.
جی۔۔اگر کوئی خوش فہمیوں میں خوش ہے اور کسی کو کوئی تکلیف نہیں تو اپنے حال پر رہنے دو۔۔ویسے بھی وہ کسی پیغمبر سے خود کو منسوب کرتے ہیں کسی کنجر سے تو نہیں۔۔
مگر بیمار ذہنوں کا کیا کریں۔۔وہ پیچھا چھوڑنے والے نہیں ۔۔جب تک چھتر نہ پڑیں۔۔

iltaf

الطاف رورا۔۔یہودی نسل ڈیر وخ پس راغلے وہ۔۔
کہ زمونگا سہ واسطہ وی۔۔انو اغہ بہ یعقوب او یوسف علیہ سلام سرا وی۔۔
زکہ چہ اغہ قبیلہ دہ آغے وخت نہ رُکا دہ۔۔۔
دہ اسے سوک خر دے۔۔دہ دہ خبرے پرے دا۔۔۔

Didnt know that. Thanks for sharing info. Kho ror der zyat documentaries di che khalak da link joraye zmong aur jews sara.

jani1

Didnt know that. Thanks for sharing info. Kho ror der zyat documentaries di che khalak da link joraye zmong aur jews sara.
Nope...no Jews..
Israel n Jew ...its totally different thing..
Israel was the name of Yaqoob (a)..

stargazer

Respecting the commitment of the Pathans and Pashtuns.
This is a movement or narrative being built for many decades now by some and I am not yet sure if this is purely academic or political quest.

GreenMaple

There are many theories about origin of Afghans but none can prove they are a lost tribe of Israel.
Another lost tribe was the one from Ethiopia, which Israel repatriated in thousands, and who ever since been living as second class citizens in Israel just because of their skin colour.

Aslan

Another lost tribe was the one from Ethiopia, which Israel repatriated in thousands, and who ever since been living as second class citizens in Israel just because of their skin colour.
Yes they are living as second class citizens despite being Jews.

kayawish

نیت سوچ میں نظر آتی ہی عمل صرف اُس وقت دکھتی ہے جب منافقت کا ظہور ہو۔
is video ko deklo achi tarah , app ki saree khalat femi door ho jayeegi :) and i am proud of my ancestors of being israelis just like are proud of you ancestors being hindus (idol worshipers)

muhammadadeel

is video ko deklo achi tarah , app ki saree khalat femi door ho jayeegi :) and i am proud of my ancestors of being israelis just like are proud of you ancestors being hindus (idol worshipers)

I am probably 100 times better looking than u, but i don't give a shit about my ancestry. That is ur filthy God damn racist xenophobic filthy existence rejected by God and waiting for hell that will be put the biggest question and burn in hell under Kufar.

kayawish

and thats Rasool Allah i think said that people from Khorasan with black flags will invade insrael and if you see map khorasan is 90%Afghanistan and afghan taliban have black flags who are pashtuns(ISIS terrorist are arabs) so this means pashtuns will go back to their motherland israel and invade it with JESUS A.S who is also israeli.So Pastuns as israelis with Jesus as israeli will invade Israel and capture it.This is only my thinking maybe its wrong.

kayawish

I am probably 100 times better looking than u, but i don't give a shit about my ancestry. That is ur filthy God damn racist xenophobic filthy existence rejected by God and waiting for hell that will be put the biggest question and burn in hell under Kufar.
what you think about ur ancestors ? idol worshipers plus cow urine drinker ????? my ancestors even if they were bad jews still 1000 times better then ur ancestors.

iltaf

majority are patriots and a very small numbers are PTM alike.