Islamabad Tonight - 21st June 2011 - Imran Khan, Brother and wife of Brig. Ali Khan

Islamabad Tonight

a2467377dd46f8b1319a4cb40f4de63d.jpg

Re: Islamabad Tonight - 21st June 2011 - Imran Khan, Malik Bashir (Brother of detained Brigadier)

:D:D ek civilised muaashra mein ye hota hsi wo hota hai.... he shud quit pakistani politics n start politics in a civilised society..... bahut khaata hai imran khan.. no solution...

nauman

Re: Islamabad Tonight - 21st June 2011 - Imran Khan, Malik Bashir (Brother of detained Brigadier)

:d:d ek civilised muaashra mein ye hota hsi wo hota hai.... He shud quit pakistani politics n start politics in a civilised society..... Bahut khaata hai imran khan.. No solution...

have to follow civilized socity.your comment is rightly showing why u follow apml

shah5ap

Imran Sarboland ho. Imran zindabad.

hbari

This Legend Can Save PAKISTAN..!

ulhassan

great man great vision(clap)

alibaba222

rehman malik pagal ho geya he

ulhassan

you are great and your message is clear truth will be win...INSHA ALLAH...!!!

imranlover

love imran means love pakistan...
IMRAN WE LOVE YOU,,,, WE BACK YOU AS OUR UP COMMING LEADER FOR THE NEXT 10 YEARS IN A ROW INSHALLAH.....

rajaokayoum

Imran tum nay sab ki dum pay paun rak dia hai. sub pagal ho gay hain. yeh sach ki taqat say hota ha . God bless you

Exposer

Imran Khan surpasses ALL as the most popular leader in today's published PEW research
Opposition leader Nawaz Sharif fares better: 63% express a positive opinion of the Pakistan Muslim League (PML-N) leader, down from a year ago when 71% held this view. The most popular leader tested is former cricket star Imran Khan. Nearly seven-in-ten (68%) have a favorable view of the athlete turned politician, up from 52% in 2010.
Imran Kahn, the former world class Pakistani cricket player who founded the small opposition political party Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, is increasingly popular in Pakistan. About two-thirds (68%) have a favorable view of Khan, a vocal opponent of U.S. drone strikes; in 2010, about half (52%) had a positive opinion of him. Khan is widely popular across both main political parties; 81% of PML-N supporters and 61% of PPP supporters give him a favorable rating.

http://pewresearch.org/pubs/2032/pa...laden-india-terrorism-al-qaeda-american-image

Danishkhan

Imran Khan surpasses ALL as the most popular leader in today's published PEW research
Opposition leader Nawaz Sharif fares better: 63% express a positive opinion of the Pakistan Muslim League (PML-N) leader, down from a year ago when 71% held this view. The most popular leader tested is former cricket star Imran Khan. Nearly seven-in-ten (68%) have a favorable view of the athlete turned politician, up from 52% in 2010.
Imran Kahn, the former world class Pakistani cricket player who founded the small opposition political party Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, is increasingly popular in Pakistan. About two-thirds (68%) have a favorable view of Khan, a vocal opponent of U.S. drone strikes; in 2010, about half (52%) had a positive opinion of him. Khan is widely popular across both main political parties; 81% of PML-N supporters and 61% of PPP supporters give him a favorable rating.

http://pewresearch.org/pubs/2032/pa...laden-india-terrorism-al-qaeda-american-image

Bechari Altaf Behen Tou Is List Main Deikhi He Nahi Day Rahi. ROFL

jaanmark

We pray for our great and honest person and family of Brig. Ali Khan, Allah help Brother and wife of Brig. Ali Khan. Amine

How much zardari have taken $$$ for doing this action to disgrace the name of Pakistani army shame on you zardari with shame less whole ppp family

shaheer

last hope & best option at this particular moment is imran khan.u never know about 2moro.whatever u can say about him,u can criticise him in every way but U CANT CHALLENGE HIS SINCERITY WITH PAKISTAN & COMMITMENT.simple & transparent person.if he cant win thats our bad luck & our destiny.he has nothing to loose.he has got everything in his life,he is not greedy,corrupt or traitor.we have selected the worst person(world wide notorious) of the country as supreme commander of our forces,we must give a chance to ik,b4 its toooo late.

pak4rule

Nadeem Malik has done a great job by taking other side's clarification not like Talat Hussain who just declared him as terrorist's supporter.

Imran has spoken great about the issue, God bless him.

May Allah protect all honest , patriot pakistani including Br. Ali. ameen

It is sad to know the situation of the Brigadier, and I have my sympathies for the family just as for all the missing people and their families.
I Salute the wife who is keeping an objective view and positive thinking even in these testing times. I hope all turns out well for the family.
This should also serve as an example and may lead to resolution of problems for other unfortunate missing people.
May Allah give all of us Hadayat.