Well in a way that confirms what I mentioned in my thread " A House In Mississauga":)
This is all set-up all drama........ Luqman wants to clear the tag as been MQM planted anchor. After few days he will apologies to MQM blaming his sources. In the end Israt will come-up as hero. Paid anchorocracy at its best.
This is not mansion at all. This is a small semi-detached house. I used to live in Mississauga and now I am in Vancouver. The house worth is not more than $450,000.00 in both cities if it is a new construction.
By putting 5% down any one can buy this house on mortgage. That's how all middle class buy their houses in Canada. So, if this is a real story (I doubt though), still Ishrat -ul-Ibad proves he belongs to a middle class.
I need to confirm with Canadian Immigration that if a person without legal status (while living out side Canada) can buy a property in Canada? Is there any provision in the law here?
Can any one confirm please. Thanks
This is not mansion at all. This is a small semi-detached house. I used to live in Mississauga and now I am in Vancouver. The house worth is not more than $450,000.00 in both cities if it is a new construction.
By putting 5% down any one can buy this house on mortgage. That's how all middle class buy their houses in Canada. So, if this is a real story (I doubt though), still Ishrat -ul-Ibad proves he belongs to a middle class.
I need to confirm with Canadian Immigration that if a person without legal status (while living out side Canada) can buy a property in Canada? Is there any provision in the law here?
AnkhoN per tassub ki patti bandhi ho tou kuch bhi samajh nahi ata, I said 5% of CA$450,000 that is CA$22,500.In your opinion: CND 450,000 X To days Exchange Rate = Middle Class Pakistani.
Who many middle class Pakistanies have this worth?
AnkhoN per tassub ki patti bandhi ho tou kuch bhi samajh nahi ata, I said 5% of CA$450,000 that is CA$22,500.Hahahaha very funny. I dont know what is ur definition of Middle Class but let me do the calculations for u. $450,000 equal to around 3,82,50,000 Pakistani Rupees (3 crore 82 lac 50 thousand ONLY [hilar]). Now 5% down payment is $2250 which equivalent in Rupees is 19,12,500 (19 lac 12 thousand five hundred ) and dont know how much he pays monthly in mortgage after that. A small story i read somewhere that chingaiz khan was asked once that have u ever been merciful to someone, he replied that yah once a small kid was drowning in river and his mother asked me for help so i took him out from river using the tip of my sword... I hope u got my point what i wanted to say about ur perception of Middle Class.
AnkhoN per tassub ki patti bandhi ho tou kuch bhi samajh nahi ata, I said 5% of CA$450,000 that is CA$22,500.
The monthly payment of the rest mortgage amount will be around $2500. If the owner is not living there, he can easily rent this house on around $2000 per month. So remaining $500 (40,000 pk rupees) is easily affordable for a doctor living even in Pakistan.
My concern was different. How come he bought this house without any status in Canada.
He is not a kid who is referring on TV an address that doesn't even exist.
Mubashar Luqman quickly losing his reputation. Calling this small house a mansion? This is a very regular house in Canada and pretty much anyone can buy it.
Mr Mubashar who's propaganda are you working on?
WHat on Earth are you ppl talking about....I have yet to meet someone who would buy a house in Canada for 500,000 cash.....
There is a thing called getting a mortgage for a house in not just North America,but allot of other places in the world with 20% minimum down payment requirement...
We all need to come out of this mind set where we tag each other for crimes which one never committed and then try to paint a story just so our allegation stands correct..Without any proof we start to acusing each other,this should stop and we should be more tolerant as a society..