A.Chaudhry
Cricket bahai unke sawal ja jawab dein na k emotional tehreer likhain
The answer is there in post #12 .
Cricket bahai unke sawal ja jawab dein na k emotional tehreer likhain
@Charsiافسوس ٹوپی کی سنّت تو یاد ہے لیکن مہرم اور نا مہرم کے حکم کا نہیں پتا . خیر چھوڑو پسند کے اسلام کو اپنا لو اور جو دل مانے وہ اسلام نہیں . کسی نے اوپر کہا ہے ضرورت کے وقت شراب بھی حلال ہو جاتی ہے پر میں یہاں سمجنے سے قاصر ہوں کہ یہاں پر کون سی مجبوری تھی جو اس کارٹون نے گوری کا ہاتھ پکڑ لیا ہے . شاہد ایمان ڈگمگا گیا ہو گا یا گوری کی عزت ہمارے نبی کے حکم سے زیادہ بالاتر ہے
Respectable brother "Charsi" .......it happened all of sudden in a gathering of special official event at Islamabad ....Dr.Tahir ul Qadri was busy in talking with people participating in that gathering and during that suddenly first secretary of Romania had put forwarded her hand for shaking before people so during that time it was hard to not accept her invitation of shaking hands that can go against moral & ethical values ..otherwise where ever Dr.Tahir ul Qadri goes, he never shake hand but gives very respecting regards to ladies and males........... act of harram can never been considered as halaaal but in certain situations and circumstances its sin is exempted...if Quran allows us to drink a alcohol for saving life then for certain situation and for the sake of moral, ethical, social and showing Islamic openness & regard for guests, especially non-muslims who do not know our values if sometime unconsciously is compelled to do shake hands with women without any bad intention in a public...then matter is different .!!
Come up with arguments rather than personal attack. Did I make that sure?@Charsi
اس وقت آپ پر کسی چیزکا مکمل قبضہ ہے آپ کو کوئی بات سمجھ نہیں آے گی جب اس کیفیت سے باہر نکلیں گے تو جواب بھی سمجھ آئیں گے منطق بھی آرٹیکل بھی
What a logic ? Lolzz
it happened to be only once when he is been photographed.. Who knows it happened dozens of times and more when camera wasnt there ?
ooo Allah kay bando insaan parasti band kero aur galat ko galat sahe ko sahe kaho..
Come up with arguments rather than personal attack. Did I make that sure?
Copy pasting someone else idea doesn't make wrong to be right. Accept that Qadri fancied white skin there so he shook his hand.
Oh by the way I like to hug ladies than shaking hands.
We need to change the mind of Taliban here....
Lots of narrow minded people like Taliban and JI supporters have no approach except criticizing....
They have to leave this forum and go to caves .....
Their religion is criticism , not Islam....
personal Opinion with arguments and proof sir?In my personal opinion Qadri Sahab is influenced by westerners...others may differ from my opinion..
Do you support Talibaan TTP to take over pakistan? for better muslim state?
Lolz funny jo apkay aqaiday ko na maanay woo talibaan, hahaha go get some air..
personal Opinion with arguments and proof sir?
it happened all of sudden in a gathering of special official event at Islamabad ....Dr Tahir ul Qadri was busy in talking with people participating in that gathering and during that suddenly first secretary of Romania had put forwarded her hand for shaking and this happened unconsciously. Nobody try to prove Haraam to Halaal because it happened unintentionally and unconsciously.Come up with arguments rather than personal attack. Did I make that sure?
Copy pasting someone else idea doesn't make wrong to be right. Accept that Qadri fancied white skin there so he shook his hand.
Oh by the way I like to hug ladies than shaking hands.
it happened all of sudden in a gathering of special official event at Islamabad ....Dr Tahir ul Qadri was busy in talking with people participating in that gathering and during that suddenly first secretary of Romania had put forwarded her hand for shaking and this happened unconsciously. Nobody try to prove Haraam to Halaal because it happened unintentionally and unconsciously.
But unfortunately you can not divert us from 23rd december at minar pakistan.
We will join hands with Shaykh ul islam Dr Muhammad Tahir ul qadri against this corrupt system.
wish you best of luck my friend..everyday is not sunday though...
Lolz funny jo apkay aqaiday ko na maanay woo talibaan, hahaha go get some air..