Is This an Adult Forum? Then why gender discrimination?

Abdul Allah

Bhai sahab aap office me akele to nahi honge i am sure....Kisi aur ne ki hongi is liye aap ko nazar ati ha.
Ap k router ki ip pe ads ati ha na k aap k computer k ip pe.

do you think these ads are linked to IP???

Then how can Google work effectively?? home users each time connect with different ip so it means Ad sense did not make any sense of being TARGETED Ads??? so no it is not related to IP

and adamfani and I get same add of watch

And currently same watch add is appearing on my screen and i am not in office at this time

one more point. Atif post few Ads above two of them appears on my home and office system as well few times in past . So it means me and Atif use similar Search terms??

Liaqat Hussain

Then how can Google work effectively?? home users each time connect with different ip so it means Ad sense did not make any sense of being TARGETED Ads??? so no it is not related to IP

And currently same watch add is appearing on my screen and i am not in office at this time

one more point. Atif post few Ads above two of them appears on my home and office system as well few times in past . So it means me and Atif use similar Search terms??

Your browser is also tracking you. It is also collecting all the info that you do in search bix and show you ads accordingly

Abdul Allah

Your browser is also tracking you. It is also collecting all the info that you do in search bix and show you ads accordingly

As i said my searches are related to IT so dont you think i dont know what browser can do and what it can not?????

any how question remains as it is. why i am getting same ads as Atif and why i am getting same ad as admfani and why i am getting ads about land buying selling and daraz pk etc... when i did not search or vist thing like that in my office . in office news sites and this site are the only non work sites i visit.

I dont want to go in details here but i can redirect you to it.search ip spidering or geotargeting and hopefuly you will understand what i mean :)

Qalumkar

Please send me the url of this ad as I haven't seen it myself yet. I will have it blocked.

Here is url of landing page,

http://telebrand.com.pk/original-VlMAX-PlLLS-in-pakistan

and full view of display ad,

21maiid.jpg

IMKKK

@thread starter
just for fun please don't mind.

mota huwa ke lamba?......ya phir kuchh nahin huwa tau ghussa siasat.pk par......lolz

Abdul Allah

I dont want to go in details here but i can redirect you to it.search ip spidering or geotargeting and hopefuly you will understand what i mean :)

Geotargeting is not related to what a user search. and that is what i and other who support my logic are saying . :)

fawadmasud

Remove Cheap Advertisements & Banners from Siasat.pk

i would like to request the Admins to Remove Cheap Advertisements & Banners from Siasat.pk. I would also like all the friends here to support in this Thanks

noworries

Re: Remove Cheap Advertisements & Banners from Siasat.pk

Please Install Ad blocker to get rid of it from everywhere not just here

noworries

Re: Remove Cheap Advertisements & Banners from Siasat.pk

Access Denied
Advertising site
Advertising removed by M86 WebMarshal
sponsored links

"just for an example this is how it appears on my side"