isamilgul said:its reality ...that younus ...but ....got fear from the great army and MQM terrorist.......
if he do that ......then any can happen with younus butt.....
he should be equal with all .................
Spartacus said:isamilgul said:its reality ...that younus ...but ....got fear from the great army and MQM terrorist.......
if he do that ......then any can happen with younus butt.....
he should be equal with all .................
Some of you are too much jelous and hater against MQM that you people will not digest even your break fast , if you do not say any thing against MQM or Altaf Hussain....
As one of you wrote here ......"Atlaf Hussain or us ke badmash party per skit nahi bantay cos they know k agar MQM ka mazaq uraia tou phir zinda rehna muskil ho jia ga...."
I am giving you one link as proof and here you can see that there are TV shows where people do jokes against Altaf Hussain...
Like " Hum Sub Umeed Say Hain...5 JUNE 2009 "
watch this after 4:40
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/06/05/hum-sa ... june-2009/
Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Altaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf
Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Altaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf
rana14801 said:plz ask molana that when Pervez Musharaf was on chair was his parodies were not brought in this programme? what was that molana.was he not powerfull at that time. no doubt that u have a sharp memory,but remember honourable molana sahib Awam also have good memory.
shaheedchoudry said:Dr. Younas Butt is smart. He knows Altaf or MQM can kill him or they can come after GEO. I even don't make fun of those murderes.
But Mulla Fazal ur Rahman is wrong if he considers it a consipiracy against Pakistan. JUI is the bigger threat than that.
shaheedchoudry said:Dr. Younas Butt is smart. He knows Altaf or MQM can kill him or they can come after GEO. I even don't make fun of those murderes.
But Mulla Fazal ur Rahman is wrong if he considers it a consipiracy against Pakistan. JUI is the bigger threat than that.