IrfanULLAH Marwat Joins PML(N).. What Moral ground they have to Criticise PTI!!!

anasyounus

309072-marwat-1324355835-943-640x480.jpg

http://www.allvoices.com/contributed-news/11135558-leader-of-punjabi-pakhton-itihad-irfan-ullah-marwat-anoucing-the-joining-of-pmln

The worst of the Lot Joined PML(N), he contest elections from PS-114 which consist of areas such as Manzoor colony, azam basti, parts of mehmoodabad and KAECHS..... manzoor colony and azam basti both look like the farthest of villages even though they are in the middle of city with DHA on one side and PECHS/KAECHS on the other, most of the youth is illiterate and drug addict for which marwat is to blame as he is accused of running the drug gangs/rackits in the area which is no secret to people living around..

demographically manzoor colony and azam basti consist of people basically belonging to different areas of punjab including big number of minorities.. also hazara and some pushtoon community.

He won the elections in 2002 from this seat being part of SDA (sindh democratic alliance) which was headed by Arbab Ghulam rahim, was minister OF EDUCATION in sindh cabinet,joined PML-Q afterwards,and narrowly lost in 2008 elections as an independant candidate supported by PML-Q and PPI.

with PML(N) joining hands with marwat makes them favourite for the seat BUT WHAT ABOUT USOOLI SIYASAT? WHAT ABOUT MUSHARRAF KI BAQIYAT? WHY CRITISIZE PTI?

chegado

Muah Muah do not cry dear, hundreds of Lataaz are coming in PTI. Please leave some for others as well as v do have basic necessity of using Lataaaz. By the way, IK slogan was CHANGE- thats why we criticising.

http://www.allvoices.com/contribute...fan-ullah-marwat-anoucing-the-joining-of-pmln
The worst of the Lot Joined PML(N), he contest elections from PS-114 which consist of areas such as Manzoor colony, azam basti, parts of mehmoodabad and KAECHS..... manzoor colony and azam basti both look like the farthest of villages even though they are in the middle of city with DHA on one side and PECHS/KAECHS on the other, most of the youth is illiterate and drug addict for which marwat is to blame as he is accused of running the drug gangs/rackits in the area which is no secret to people living around..
demographically manzoor colony and azam basti consist of people basically belonging to different areas of punjab including big number of minorities.. also hazara and some pushtoon community.
He won the elections in 2002 from this seat being part of SDA (sindh democratic alliance) which was headed by Arbab Ghulam rahim, was minister OF EDUCATION in sindh cabinet,joined PML-Q afterwards,and narrowly lost in 2008 elections as an independant candidate supported by PML-Q and PPI.
with PML(N) joining hands with marwat makes them favourite for the seat BUT WHAT ABOUT USOOLI SIYASAT? WHAT ABOUT MUSHARRAF KI BAQIYAT? WHY CRITISIZE PTI?

Zoaib

PML-N seems to be doing divisive politics in Karachi by supporting such people, while PTI is trying to gather different communities of Karachi together and work for PEACE. Clearly shows the difference. Insha Allah, the Karachi Jalsa will show what the people of Karachi want...

United4Pak

Usooli siyasat jab hoti jab ye PTI join karta.

I know he is corrupt but mainly he got votes from Punjabi community. This time vote bank is divided. A little educated are supporting PTI and typical Punjabis supporting PML factions but PML n is stronger.

majoo3600

chuhdary nisar, rana sanaullah, nawaz sharif tum logo ko hum awam ne tumhari apni constituency mn na hara tu hum ko awam na kehna...! yeh tum logo ke paisy ar tum logo ka propaganda kisi kam nae ay ga.. ab tak hamary pass koi leader nae tha tum logo ne hamain loota.. but not now..!! apni zuban sumbhal kar khola karo auj ke baad..!! apni constituency mn apne dakoo ready kar lo hum awam tum logo ko tumhary ghar mn harain gay inshallah..!!

anasyounus

[MENTION=16748]chegado[/MENTION],, buddy why not consider a "Change" of heart on part of these people and why not give credit for this to IK?

NS used to support and praise ZIA till 12th october 1999, came to power using Military/establishment shoulders and never once showed regret let alone accepting the mistake and asking for forgiveness from people of Pakistan SO WHAT CHANGED HIS MIND AND HEART??? IF HE IS ALLOWED TO HAVE A CHANGE OF HEART AND 180 DEGREE SHIFT IN STANCE WHY CANT YOU GIVE THE SAME MARGIN TO ALL OTHERS?
AND WHAT MORE WE YET DONT KNOW IF ITS REALLY A CHANGE OF HEART AND STANCE ON NS BEHALF OR ITS JUST THE URGE FOR REVENGE AS HE IS THE VICTIM NOW..

anasyounus

correction to the above message

@chegado ,, buddy why not consider a "Change" of heart on part of these people and why not give credit for this to IK?

NS used to support and praise ZIA till 12th october 1999, came to power using Military/establishment shoulders and never once showed regret let alone accepting the mistake and asking for forgiveness from people of Pakistan before 12th october 1999 SO WHAT CHANGED HIS MIND AND HEART??? IF HE IS ALLOWED TO HAVE A CHANGE OF HEART AND 180 DEGREE SHIFT IN STANCE WHY CANT YOU GIVE THE SAME MARGIN TO ALL OTHERS?
AND WHAT MORE WE YET DONT KNOW IF ITS REALLY A CHANGE OF HEART AND STANCE ON NS BEHALF OR ITS JUST THE URGE FOR REVENGE AS HE IS THE VICTIM NOW..

elipst

Usooli siyasat jab hoti jab ye PTI join karta.

I know he is corrupt but mainly he got votes from Punjabi community. This time vote bank is divided. A little educated are supporting PTI and typical Punjabis supporting PML factions but PML n is stronger.

He used to get majority Pashtun votes in Mehmoodabad area as well.

Last time Rauf Siddiqui stole one on him by attracting a fair number of Punjabi voters. But he barely managed to scrape a win, winning by less than 500 votes.

elipst

Dont think this will amount to much. His joining PPI was a desperate gambit to stay in some sort of politics. And PPI is desperately unpopular, even in areas where it has some presence. Dont think this will change much in politics in Mehmoodabad/Manzoor Colony

anasyounus

Rauf siddique won by around 2000 votes, with rigging in some of the polling stations in KAECHS and Mehmoodabad area that I know off..
I am not saying Marwat got votes fairly.. he controlled the polling stations in manzoor colony/azam basti and casted fake votes there... otherwise hard for him to get even this many votes...

BornLeader

Honestly, PPI (Punjab Pakhtoon Ittehad) running by IrfanuAllah Marwat is not different from MQM and ANP it they compete to collect Bhatta from their areas.

BornLeader

I live in an area where PPI (Irfanullah Marwat's party) has their office, Bhatta, Firing, Khusron ka Mujra, Naach Gana chalta hai inke office main. aur aam logon ki service k liay kuch b nai. :/

chegado

my dear I do not know how old are you but first you need to know history than discuss as Zia died on 17-08-1988- howcome NS was with him. Dear you need to improve your history.
Thanks

@chegado ,, buddy why not consider a "Change" of heart on part of these people and why not give credit for this to IK?

NS used to support and praise ZIA till 12th october 1999, came to power using Military/establishment shoulders and never once showed regret let alone accepting the mistake and asking for forgiveness from people of Pakistan SO WHAT CHANGED HIS MIND AND HEART??? IF HE IS ALLOWED TO HAVE A CHANGE OF HEART AND 180 DEGREE SHIFT IN STANCE WHY CANT YOU GIVE THE SAME MARGIN TO ALL OTHERS?

anasyounus

dont worry about my age.. but every one here can be very sure about your brain growth if you were not able to understand what I meant...
But for your conveninece let me explain it to you ...
NS used to support ZIA (obiviously till he was alive) and used to PRAISE ZIA till 12th october 1999
"Main Zia-ul-haq ka mission poora karoon ga" NS