Insight with Saleem Bukhari - 16th June 2012 - Mehr Bukhari & Nadeem Malik

24 hours prior to the interview Mehar had prepared the questions and yet the channel did not have the time to discuss the details.
Mehar is giving the excuses that she had to sit down with Mubashar despite her not liking it, I think it is quite fake. Then what was the high five at the end?:P:P:P

Their personal interaction is not the story, the story is what they both did with the MR, that is the story, Ghauri sahib is right.
Politicians sending text messages is not unusual and understandable but the son of PM and daughter of a politician during a program especially in association to the person who is trying to conspire against the judiciary is very significantly different.

usman12345

Re: Insight with Saleem Bukhari - 16 June 2012 - Mehar Bukhari & Nadeem Malik

Mehar you should appologise to the nation instead of lieing and lieing for sack of prove yourself innocent. What you think we are stupid?

You should step aside and never show your double face again......this is in the best interest for you and for us.
******************lying

moodykhan

Fortunately for the nation and for your fans (like Myself) Mehar You have been caught.
Do bother with lame explanations.
I suggest you do something else now.
Very sorry

asmirza

Re: Insight with Saleem Bukhari - 16 June 2012 - Mehar Bukhari & Nadeem Malik

atleast she has the courage to face media, but where the hell is Mubashar Luqman hiding
bhai m lucman ko kuchh na kehna ...
wo ajkal pti ki membership mein busy hai :lol::lol::lol:
lage raho mubashir bhai u r great with the sake of pti aap ko sab muaaf

prolife

Question should not be now either it was wrong or combination. Question is was it a Planted interview? and hosts were involved. That is the fact. Rest is irrelevant now.

malik4u81

SHAMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ON UUUUUU AAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLL.....DOOB MARO KAHIN JA KR TUM SUB K SUB .... :angry_smile::lol: .....

PTI_Lover

She is acting like Maya Khan, trying to defend herself but already been proven guilty. You better shut up n admit what you did.

And suddenly she has changed her get-up, never saw her in this attire before the scandal

love4all

یہ سیاسی اداکار سب بکے ہوئے ہیں . ان میں کچھ مشرف کے چاہنے والے ہیں .اور کچھ نورا کے . اور کچھ جو باقی بچتے ہیں وہ خلیفہ زید حامد کے پیروکار ہیں. جو حکومت بننے کے اگلے دن ہی شروع ہو گئے تھے .کے حکومت ایک ہفتے ،ایک مہینے میں جا رہی ہے . اور ملک ٹوٹنے والا ہے .ملک تاریخ کے بڑے نازک موڑ سے گزر رہا ہے .ان میں جاوید چوہدری ،ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعوداور حامد میر پیش پیش تھے . خلیفہ صاحب تو کہ رہے تھے انڈیا حملہ کرنے والا ہے . لعنت ہو ان سب پڑھے لکھوں پر جو ملک میں افراتفری پیدا کرتے ہیں ،اور عوام کو گمرا کرتے ہیں اور اپنے قلم کو بیچتے ہیں