Inquiry ordered into corruption in Mufti Mehmood Hospital DI Khan

kakajee

Diesel is going to be busted soon Inshallah. Its a billion Rs Scandal in the name of health.

1377585833_24.gif

Politcs

Re: Moulana in troube

What Fazl has to do with this report? Hospitals are under provincial government and Fazl is not in provincial government for last 7-8 years. When Fazl was in power then JI was part of it.

Please don't worry about him.

Worry about the billions of dollars of corruption and money laundering of NS.

Desiel should be caught and send to jail for corruption...
Will PTI do it.....???

Believer12

چوری چھوٹی ھو یا بڑی چوری ھی ھوتی ھے۔اگر ڈیزل نے اپنے باپ کے نام پر بناے گئے ھسپتال میں خرد برد کی ھے تو ضرور سزا ملنی چاھیے:133:
اسی طرح سے اسکی سالوں سےبگڑی ھوی عادات درست کی جاسکتی ھیں نصیحت کا وقت تو اب اسکا نھیں رھا

Small babies would start talking non sense with out taking into account that the hospitals are in provincial government control and Diesel has got nothing to do with it. But who would tell these burger kids who have gone blind due to the drama khan. 10 years ago MQM are killers party. Before elections they are like our party. Before elections league is the worst party. after election he cannot show a single corruption so far. Now its Diesel turn. Is he really a leader? Who is he leading and to what?? He himself is creating anarchy by creating these petty issues. People did not vote him to confront diesel but to get rid of issues. And what is the performance on issues? Nil by NIL.

IKKHAN

Yar main app logo ko ek bat bata ta huu ye "DIESEL" Bohat kameena ara Armeee Insan haain"

KhanSuppporter

چوری چھوٹی ھو یا بڑی چوری ھی ھوتی ھے۔اگر ڈیزل نے اپنے باپ کے نام پر بناے گئے ھسپتال میں خرد برد کی ھے تو ضرور سزا ملنی چاھیے:133:
اسی طرح سے اسکی سالوں سےبگڑی ھوی عادات درست کی جاسکتی ھیں نصیحت کا وقت تو اب اسکا نھیں رھا

Does he run or control the hospital?

spitfire

Desiel should be caught and send to jail for corruption...
Will PTI do it.....???
Desiel should be caught and send to back to the oil rig where it came from,
Will PTI do it.....?? No, we need a good petrolium engineer!

chore kabhi chore ko saza nahi dai sakta

WatanDost

Agar Choori saabit ho jai tow FUZLAY sai Quran o Sunnat kai Mutabiq Choar ki saza ka poocha jai
aur Quran o Sunnat main jo Choar ki saza muqarar hai woh FUZLAY per Jaari ki jani chaheay.

Mustabil ka LOOLA / Langra FUZLA Drum , Paishgi Mubarak Pakistanioo

جو فضل رحمان کی رشوت ستانی کی تحقیق کرے گا وہ بھی کافر ہے اور یہودی سازش کار ہے

لوگ خامخواہ پاک ڈیزل کو داغ دار کر رہے ہیں

shaikh

Fazl ur Rahman is peculiar , unique , a representative of eras gone by , he must not be harmed , being antique and be protected under heritage act.

shaikh

In defence of Fazl ur Rahman but under the heritage Act for antiquities : Support needed .

Fazl ur Rahman is peculiar , unique , a representative of eras gone by , he must not be harmed , being antique and be protected under heritage act. Do you agree ?

DNICE1

Re: In defence of Fazl ur Rahman but under the heritage Act for antiquities : Support needed .

He is neither antique nor is he a national treasure, he is just an old rusty carcass which should be sold to a "Raddi Paper Wala". :lol::lol::lol:

Democratic

Re: In defence of Fazl ur Rahman but under the heritage Act for antiquities : Support needed .

I would not agree with the proposition that he is a representative of an era gone by. He and his party have all the built in capabilities to shape themselves and their ideology according to the direction of tide so i don't see him going extinct anytime soon.

shaikh

Mufti Mahmood and Fazl ur Rahman : Comparison of Heritage and my respect for antiquities

Fazl ur Rahman is peculiar , unique , a representative of eras gone by , he must not be harmed , being antique and be protected under heritage act. Do you agree ? . Amongst religious groups from Sunni Stream he was one of the first to help Benazir Bhutto. This differs from the course his father Mufti Mahmood Adopted . Mufti Mahmood is not merely Fazl's Father , he has played an important role in the overthrow of Bhutto being head of PNA movement atleast officially. A close associate of Bhutto writes in his book that the day Mufti Mahmood was elected or may be say helped to be elected there was an atmosphere of jubiliation in Bhutto camp just prior to 1977 elections. Bhutto camp was of the view that "Punjab will never elect such an unpresentable man as prime minister". Offcourse Mufti Mahmood was old , spectacled , not very fair , roundish , not very tall and offcourse not a modern looking man but he was destined to initiate chain of events which led to Bhuttos Hanging .My view is that had Madrassas not maintained agitation in severe heat of summers ouster of Bhutto would not have happened . Mufti Mahmood had come to public notice first in 1970 elections when this was one seat Bhutto got defeated in 1970 elections. What ever the performance of Mufti Sahib was as CM for time of then NWFP (KPK) he was probably accessible. An uncle of mine who wanted to get ban lifted on interprovincial transport of wheat was one day struck with the idea of phoning Mufti Mahmood who was CM.He rang Mufti Mahmood , at the other end some one said that CM is sitting with speaker and in a minute Mufti Mahmood was on line giving a patient hearing. Naturally being supporter of PNA movement as a small student Activist we held high regard for such religious figures at that time not understanding fully who they are and what they do. One day and these were within last few years of his life a man with a Yellow coloured Mercedes (unusual colour) visited a place and I saw Mufti Mahmood for the first time . My views on him were not much different from Bhuttos. I said Salam but he was not a very attentive type of man and passed by the stairs. He or his family member was undergoing some treatment of Ear. In 1988-89 after elections one day a young man who was a recently recruited servant of Fazl ur Rahman ( and mind it by this time Mufti Mahmood has died , even though only a few years earlier birth of Mufti's new child was in the papers.) This servant said proudly that my master takes money from Libya and neither was he asked that , not did I know him before but offcourse his master was living in same subsector of Islamabad for a while . Fazl is a useful politician for Pakistan like Samiulhaq as USA withdraws from Afghanistan . But somehow he is not well liked in some agencies as they think he is disruptive and complicated . I have never met him though myself and offcourse we have no interest in him and his likes . People report about his preference for women rule if it was Benazir but Kulsoom Saifullah in her autobiography does not paint a gentleman's picture of him. To my utter surprise I met a very highly qualified person in the UK some decades back and he was a great supporter of JUI and Fazl . Prior to that my impression was that this is a party of ancient , the old style the antiquity . Anyhow I wish him good luck in what ever he does but while his father can boast some achievements in the field of religion what has Fazl done . Some years back a medical doctor wanted to be appointed for a top federal post , his doctor rival was already selected and PM was just to affix that next morning . Fazl Rang at 11 pm , PM needed his support for some amendments and in the morning when the selected doctor woke up the appointment was already made for Fazl's nominee. So yes he can boast he can shock people !