Indian Useless Weapons,Exposed For First Time

mt_dilber

But dont forget one hidden fact that Military (of any country, including America) use such media tactic to spread such reports just months before next budget, to put pressure on the Govt. to WIN a big piece of cake (budget) :)

laikin india ka missile jo london mein betha hai wo tu india kay liye theek kaam ker raha hai. ajmal pahari missile nay bhi pakistan mein kafi logon ki jaan lee.

pakiace

ok now here's what we need to know our jf 17 thunders no doubt under comparison stats have an advantage over indian su-30 MKI but india's recent shopping from france purchasing eurofighter have raised alarms for us, the problem is we keep on babbling that this is how much is spent on our defence bla bla but we never realize WE NEED TO BE EQUALLY OR BETTER EQUIPPED THAN INDIANS! so increasing in defence budget is a NECESSITY
next i do agree the defence budget is never fully allotted on DEFENCE, if 500 million dollars a year is to be placed on defence we need to see some shopping not in form of jf-17 but CHINA'S FC-20 we NEED TO HAVE THOSE FC-20 which equals american F-22 RAPTORS in order to be equally geared up head to head with india or again a step ahead over their eurofighters! we cant be utilizing this big amount of money on buying the generals BMW 7 series or for their luxuries
we NEED modern and advance rifles and snipers which we dont have as most of you would have witnessed in case of PNS mehran attack when army and rangers were carrying old AK-47 to combat militants who were waiting for their AK-47 in night vision goggles!

STOP ASKING FOR JF -17 THUNDERS PAKISTANIS! WE NEED FC-20, JF -17 A BATTLING COMBAT AGAINST THEIR SU-30 FINE WE HAVE IT
FOR THEIR EURO FIGHTER WE NEED FC-20 RATHER MORE JF-17'S!

Zionist Hindu

With India's growing economy and by looking at sheer numbers and type of arms, it would be childish to try to compare india's conventional might with pakistan. India is the largest importer of arms and ammunition in the world. It will only grow in the future. Personally I think it is a big waste and almost criminal to spend money on buying arms from third country. India needs to invest more on other fields and let pakistan spend all the money in its mercenary army to give us competition. India needs better roads, schools , transport etc. We should keep our spending on defence to minimum and India is big enough country to build all the weopens / missiles and aircrafts locally. At least we would create some jobs and spend money locally. India needs to focus on trade not war unlike pakistan we have no plans for conquest any time soon :)

mt_dilber

With India's growing economy and by looking at sheer numbers and type of arms, it would be childish to try to compare india's conventional might with pakistan. India is the largest importer of arms and ammunition in the world. It will only grow in the future. Personally I think it is a big waste and almost criminal to spend money on buying arms from third country. India needs to invest more on other fields and let pakistan spend all the money in its mercenary army to give us competition. India needs better roads, schools , transport etc. We should keep our spending on defence to minimum and India is big enough country to build all the weopens / missiles and aircrafts locally. At least we would create some jobs and spend money locally. India needs to focus on trade not war unlike pakistan we have no plans for conquest any time soon :)

yes, good for you keep a good stock coz u have 180 armed, separatist organizations, as soon ISI will be free from current mess, it will give those movements a little push and there you go, you will be flushed just like a toilet paper :)

Zionist Hindu

yes, good for you keep a good stock coz u have 180 armed, separatist organizations, as soon ISI will be free from current mess, it will give those movements a little push and there you go, you will be flushed just like a toilet paper :)
People living in a glass house shouldn't throw stones at others.
Pakistan tried to flush us for last 63 years, but hasn't been successful so far. We are willing to wait for another 60 years so that your grand children would threaten india with this but probably by then it will be Just be punjab VS India. Wake up!!

Pathfinder

Pakistan tried to flush us for last 63 years, but hasn't been successful so far. We are willing to wait for another 60 years so that your grand children would threaten india with this but probably by then it will be Just be punjab VS India. Wake up!!

Fiqar na kar mara veer waqat, waqat di khani hai.

makdaone

just wait for they day when all muslim nation will be get together and we are one who have most power in the muslim world, for your information in pakistan people play with arms like toys, and also you have to read about muslim brotherhood. only 6 men wakeup whole India what about current muslim population in INDIA you have to worry about that dear Zionist Hindu.

makdaone

really you have to worry about that
you people are killing lots of muslim but still muslim population is growing faster then ever.

. Wake up!!
well thanks for telling us we live in glass house while you live in a place called TOILET.....LATREEEEN....
i wonder why do you guyz not feel ashmed talking to pakistanis may be tumhari izzat aur ghairat bhee flush ho gayee hai

That was good.....:)

Ghazniwall

At least their media exposed them. Pakistani Generals says sub acha hai then only 4 people causes damage of millions to them. Think about the point.