Indian media angry on Pakistani movie "WAAR" because of showing India's True Face

khan_11

what about the movies which are made by state terrorist founder country india made against Pakistan, we are responsible for that as well because we as a Pakistan are not sincere with our country when they made first movie why we did not bye cot the indian movies so i request to all Pakistani's start from your own home no indian drama's no indian songs no indian movies and ni indian products as they do with us and complete bye cot of those Pakistani's channels who telecast and broadcast indian songs and movies

Sohraab

Re: Indian Media On Film Waar

ALLAH karay yeh movie itni hit ho kay saray records toot jay

sare record toot chukay hain :)

bus dua karo is Kisam ki movies aur bhi banain

Indians ka aur Pakistani liberal secular kuttton ka aik movie se bura haal ho gaya hai , agar yeh riwayat chal parri to un ko to Maut hi aa jai gi INSHALLAH

aizaz

its an insult to the cinema to call a crap like Chennai express a move, the fact that its a super hit in india shows the mentality of indian people. Why don't ur media make reports on anti Pakistan movies like Mumbai Attacks 26/11 and D Day ?

Mr_Abbasi

"aye aye aye jaali jaali ,taapi taapi" apne tu kalaajay main thand perd gayi thakuur indian ko jalte hoye dekh k (clap) [hilar]
:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:arms::arms::arms::banana::banana::banana:

"Waar" has certainly upset our neighbours a lot especially because much of it is in the English language allowing most of the world to at least understand it's major theme! It's always a tough pill to swallow when the shoe is on the other foot(clap) They have been producing propaganda like "D-day" for years now let them taste some of their own medicine!(cry) There are more Pak war movies planned like "Saaya e Khuda e Zulijalaal". If we can produce great Drama's and Music then can do feature Film's as well.

sadani

Re: Indian Media report on 'WAAR'

good for pakistani cinema , i'm not concerned about if its a propaganda or whatever...

Indian and Hollywood movies are full of baseless propaganda so why cant we have such a movie... After all ...a movie is just a movie.... :)

Indian Media about Movie "Waar"

Even though india Makes so many movies against Pakistan, Its Media still says that the movie "Waar" maybe funded by the Pakistani Army because it is against india. Now should we use the same logic and say that all the movies which are made against Pakistan are funded by Indian army? Or the same Indians use different logic when it comes to their movies?

[video]www.dailymotion.com/video/x16ef2g_indian-news-channel-gone-mad-on-pakistani-movie-waar_shortfilms[/video]

modern.fakir

Re: Indian Media about Movie "Waar"

That is a fact that most anti-Pakistan movies are made by indian intelligence agency called RAW (bigsmile) ...RAW has a big presence in Bollywood which is a known fact !

Re: Indian Media about Movie "Waar"

Even though india Makes so many movies against Pakistan, Its Media still says that the movie "Waar" maybe funded by the Pakistani Army because it is against india. Now should we use the same logic and say that all the movies which are made against Pakistan are funded by Indian army? Or the same Indians use different logic when it comes to their movies?

[video]www.dailymotion.com/video/x16ef2g_indian-news-channel-gone-mad-on-pakistani-movie-waar_shortfilms[/video]
well that logic can't be applied.........Indian army is apolitical..........;)

mohibbewatan

Great enthusiasm, let's all watch it legally in cinemas to make it a hit and let the Indians burn.

I rarely ever watch Indian movies only due to their hatred for Pakistan (although they havent made one for a while) and hoping we can produce more movies like waar so we can only watch our own movies.

tasbee00

Waar movie - time for real Indian version for revenge from Pakistan?

If Indian government can pay ruppees to Taliban for suicide attacks than why the ISI doesn't pay Tamil to kick Indian forces out side of Sri Lanka?
Also PAY KASHMIR jihadists to kill Indian armed soldiers out numbering 10 to 4?
Pay also bahir area to rebel local law enforcement agencies their?
Inside india break up infrastructure of local police & government by kamakazi attacks?
Since every Indian is showing clips to gora's at library in west front of Pakistani students -" hey look what we did"?
Nawaz government is sleeping unlike Zia ul Haq hard stand !

Video link coming.