INDIAN ARMY .........OR BUNCH OF COWARD GOONS....with love from Pakistan- MUST WATCH PLEASE

IndiaGuy

Total waste of Time. What is the point of this post on this forum ? irrelevant topic and should be deleted.
As far as i know this is Pakistani political forum where people debate and comment for the betterment of pakistan. this kind of post doesn't serve the purpose.

Total waste of Time. What is the point of this post on this forum ? irrelevant topic and should be deleted.
As far as i know this is Pakistani political forum where people debate and comment for the betterment of pakistan. this kind of post doesn't serve the purpose.

daikha na i always say indians are saaday .......aray nadaan bhai ( simply bewakoof = stupid) indian internal issues have effect on pakistani and pakistani geo political policies.
It may be useless thread for you coz you have a useless army , but its important thread for us that we know where is indian state bleeding and where can we make it feel more pain...
you know what i mean.

and trust me by making india cry we are favoring pakistan and purpose of this forum to debate and discuss betterment of pakistan...

Super123

At last you have understood what we are trying to say, this a forum for Pakistan not India. So, why are you here. Go and discuss your own issues of India..........

Get over this fact we don't want to be associated with you,................

yar itnee bistee agar us janwar ke bee hotee na jo ............karta hai ...( guess which one its not a lion , or tiger but a pet ) any way
agar us ke itnee bistee hotee to shayad khudkushi kar laita magar ....indian guy ....hmmmmm waakai ghairat aur sharam kahan rahi aab

sahiL

yaar its good to have some indian fellaz in this forum kuz then u get to know the both sides of a picture......

hassan.te

than what r u doing here in pakistani political forum???

IndiaGuy

At last you have understood what we are trying to say, this a forum for Pakistan not India. So, why are you here. Go and discuss your own issues of India..........

Get over this fact we don't want to be associated with you,................

It is our moral responsibly to offer you the valuable and meaningful advice which is much needed.

indian brothers if you want we can send some KHUSRAY from pakistan to train your army ...trust me a pakistani khusra is more talented that indian general......at least he can control the crowd...hahah

Gazoo jee aap bhee mirchi aisi jagaha lagatian hian k in ko dikhana aor batana bhee mushkil ho jay

This is actually famous quote from Clint Eastwood's movie The Outlaw Josey Wales.

' There are three kind of sons in Missouri, sunflower, sunshine, and sons of b itch'

I just modified it (bigsmile)(bigsmile)

bons

Then what are you doing here? What is your link with betterment of Pakistan?

Kabhi khwab main bhi Pakistan ke baray main koi acchi baat sochi hay?

adeel mian

you deleted my post. Whats wrong with calling some one son of a gun??

I guess you dont know what son of a gun means

also, by the way, have you blocked my reply from Pm's? it says i have turned off something which I have not

That's why we call India aka Hindustan, Gandustan on youtube,lolz!!!.This infuriates them!!