India is our worst enemy(Part1)

when i was playing chess yesterday against an indian then the 9 years old child said;"you must defeat him indians are our enemies"
it shows that our literacy rate is increasing and we know that who is our enemy.Positive sign for PAKISTAN that our new generation is learned.
indian media is trying to erase the facts but our nation is literate.
water crises and KASHMIRE issues should be solved as soon as possible. PAKISTAN zindabad***

Whats Up Doc

Re: India is our worst enemy!!!

Sulman wahidi said:
when i was playing chess yesterday against an indian then the 9 years old child said;"you must defeat him indians are our enemies"
it shows that our literacy rate is increasing and we know that who is our enemy.Positive sign for PAKISTAN that our new generation is learned.
water crises and KASHMIRE issue should be solved as soon as possible. PAKISTAN zindabad***

Ha Ha Only a Pakistini come up with a story like this: I hope you learn some thing from this experience. Why were you playing chess with an Indian anyway?. I hope you will never play chess with an Indian because you will loose just like you always loose to Indians .A positive sign would have been If the kid had told you not to play with our enemy. The Kid is dum and he will never win against an Indian as well.Indian media is correct about you and you are the evidence.
Literacy rate [hilar]

Whats Up Doc said:
[quote="Sulman wahidi":15b7cnhr].
PAKISTAN zindabad***

The Kid is dum and he will never win against an Indian as well.Indian media is correct about you and you are the evidence.
Literacy rate [hilar][/quote:15b7cnhr]

ooh hooo
My dear Indian who says he will never win against india , why because u guyz stink.
And look an ugly indian is pointing out our education system.
Aray gad hay ....come to indian punjab ludhyana and check literacy there, or come to tamil nadu check literacy there, or go and look at tibbat look at ur literacy rate there, or bengal ...lol...

saloo go and see laloo parsad does that show u are litrate?

and mera indian bachay........we have won more hockey world cups than you, we are champs of 20 20 , we have won more squash tournaments than you.

We defeated you in 1948 and had part of Kashmir, than 1965 you were licking ur wounds, than 1999 kargil was ur worst nightmare, go and read book of ur ex COAS,

bhai stupid indian .........can u prove any personality worth discussing in last 1000 years which was hindu ? even all prominent indians today are muslim.........or sikh
look at ur pm, ur nuclear scientist , best artists etc.

Whats Up Doc

sarbakaf said:
Whats Up Doc said:
[quote="Sulman wahidi":1xu0kh4r].
PAKISTAN zindabad***

The Kid is dum and he will never win against an Indian as well.Indian media is correct about you and you are the evidence.
Literacy rate [hilar]

ooh hooo
My dear Indian who says he will never win against india , why because u guyz stink.
And look an ugly indian is pointing out our education system.
Aray gad hay ....come to indian punjab ludhyana and check literacy there, or come to tamil nadu check literacy there, or go and look at tibbat look at ur literacy rate there, or bengal ...lol...

saloo go and see laloo parsad does that show u are litrate?

and mera indian bachay........we have won more hockey world cups than you, we are champs of 20 20 , we have won more squash tournaments than you.

We defeated you in 1948 and had part of Kashmir, than 1965 you were licking ur wounds, than 1999 kargil was ur worst nightmare, go and read book of ur ex COAS,

bhai stupid indian .........can u prove any personality worth discussing in last 1000 years which was hindu ? even all prominent indians today are muslim.........or sikh

[/quote:1xu0kh4r]
[hilar] [hilar]

dil-se-desi

Sulman wahidi said:
water crises and KASHMIRE issue should be solved as soon as possible. PAKISTAN zindabad***

if you are feeding your coming generations with hate,what is their future??????

Whats Up Doc

dil-se-desi said:

Thats all they have left to feed and the vision is only limited to present. [funnny]

Pakistani Lion

Whats Up Doc said:
[quote="dil-se-desi":2i6lakxh]

Thats all they have left to feed and the vision is only limited to present. [funnny][/quote:2i6lakxh]

...and this is why you are an avid visitor to this site which is Pakistani by the way!!!

Pakistani Lion said:
[quote="Whats Up Doc":28ydik83][quote="dil-se-desi":28ydik83]

Thats all they have left to feed and the vision is only limited to present. [funnny][/quote:28ydik83]

...and this is why you are an avid visitor to this site which is Pakistani by the way!!![/quote:28ydik83]

bunny is advisor to this site? no wonder eh?

Whats Up Doc

Pakistani Lion said:
[quote="Whats Up Doc":3tj63t5o][quote="dil-se-desi":3tj63t5o]

Thats all they have left to feed and the vision is only limited to present. [funnny][/quote:3tj63t5o]

...and this is why you are an avid visitor to this site which is Pakistani by the way!!![/quote:3tj63t5o]

I love this site I wouldn't give it up for the world. You guys started it. I might get kicked out but thats life.

abdulhaseeb23

Whats Up Doc said:
[quote="Sulman wahidi":yhs36nh4]when i was playing chess yesterday against an indian then the 9 years old child said;"you must defeat him indians are our enemies"

Ha Ha Only a Pakistini come up with a story like this: I hope you learn some thing from this experience. Why were you playing chess with an Indian anyway?. I hope you will never play chess with an Indian because you will loose just like you always loose to Indians .A positive sign would have been If the kid had told you not to play with our enemy. The Kid is dum and he will never win against an Indian as well.Indian media is correct about you and you are the evidence.
Literacy rate [hilar][/quote:yhs36nh4]

about the litercy check your pandit who take showers in cow urine first it will tell you the litercy rate,, we know are not not educated more than you but you are wrose than us even you have a education...

About the experience please check the soviet history we were involve in this war,,, check the war against terror and now see the America present and you will also see the future inshallah,,, we have a experiance of fighting the super war and cruch them into the soil of afghanistan,,,, and you are not on that satge right now....,,,,, first check your experiece...

there are so many songs which was sung by Mehdi Hassan and Noor Jehan before 30 years,,, and your bollywood are make the copy... we are people who make original not you this is prove that who has the experience,,

and there are so many field are also avaible,, lekin itna kafi hai tumhein sherminda kerne ke liye... toh agli bar dehan se kuch likhna,,,

and this is your over confidence which will destory you like Soviet and America and India has the direct experience with Pakistan in past in 1965 where you journal was saying that we will drink the evening tea in Lahore but what happen all world know... but i know you will not understand this and give a stupid reply of my post with a laughing simley.... but in future Inshallah we will come to Pani Path to tell you that who we are and who are you....

sarbakaf said:

You are right.

Muslims ruled for almost 1000 years on India. All that prominent historic stuff is from Muslims given to India. look at Taj. and all prominent figure.

It is not hinduism , which created any considerable good stuff.
They built only Khajuraho tample. Unpresentable to anyone.(sorry to say)
India is piece of land , Every one lives there and everyone loves his living place.
The actual clash is between , Islam and Hinduism, the real disbelievers of truth right from beginning of mankind.

Check the wikipeidia, people are running away from hinduism a lot.

Their conversion rate to hindus is very negative
No one wants to go in this religion.

Just vist the site please for details.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Claims_to_be_the_fastest-growing_religion

Pakistani Lion

Whats Up Doc said:
[quote="Pakistani Lion":uk8rt98n][quote="Whats Up Doc":uk8rt98n][quote="dil-se-desi":uk8rt98n]

Thats all they have left to feed and the vision is only limited to present. [funnny][/quote:uk8rt98n]

...and this is why you are an avid visitor to this site which is Pakistani by the way!!![/quote:uk8rt98n]

I love this site I wouldn't give it up for the world. You guys started it. I might get kicked out but thats life.[/quote:uk8rt98n]

No one's kicking you out Doc, Pakistan is comparatively a very small country and has big problems and is merely trying to survive, all we want is a change of attitudes of the world in general and our neighbours in particular. India being much larger and more powerful has always ever tried to hurt and malign us which is extremely disappointting and shameful.

Whats Up Doc

Pakistani Lion said:
[quote="Whats Up Doc":3dzbvm9d][quote="Pakistani Lion":3dzbvm9d][quote="Whats Up Doc":3dzbvm9d][quote="dil-se-desi":3dzbvm9d]

Thats all they have left to feed and the vision is only limited to present. [funnny][/quote:3dzbvm9d]

...and this is why you are an avid visitor to this site which is Pakistani by the way!!![/quote:3dzbvm9d]

I love this site I wouldn't give it up for the world. You guys started it. I might get kicked out but thats life.[/quote:3dzbvm9d]

No one's kicking you out Doc, Pakistan is comparatively a very small country and has big problems and is merely trying to survive, all we want is a change of attitudes of the world in general and our neighbours in particular. India being much larger and more powerful has always ever tried to hurt and malign us which is extremely disappointting and shameful.[/quote:3dzbvm9d]

Bro If you want the change the world attitude perhaps then you should also reconsider your own attitude. Don't dismiss your failures to "Beharoni Takat" why don't you look at "Andurani weakness"

Whats Up Doc

abdulhaseeb23 said:
Whats Up Doc said:
[quote="Sulman wahidi":2qyjnr2f]when i was playing chess yesterday against an indian then the 9 years old child said;"you must defeat him indians are our enemies"

Literacy rate [hilar]

about the litercy check your pandit who take showers in cow urine first it will tell you the litercy rate,, we know are not not educated more than you but you are wrose than us even you have a education...

About the experience please check the soviet history we were involve in this war,,, check the war against terror and now see the America present and you will also see the future inshallah,,, we have a experiance of fighting the super war and cruch them into the soil of afghanistan,,,, and you are not on that satge right now....,,,,, first check your experiece...

there are so many songs which was sung by Mehdi Hassan and Noor Jehan before 30 years,,, and your bollywood are make the copy... we are people who make original not you this is prove that who has the experience,,

and there are so many field are also avaible,, lekin itna kafi hai tumhein sherminda kerne ke liye... toh agli bar dehan se kuch likhna,,,

and this is your over confidence which will destory you like Soviet and America and India has the direct experience with Pakistan in past in 1965 where you journal was saying that we will drink the evening tea in Lahore but what happen all world know... but i know you will not understand this and give a stupid reply of my post with a laughing simley.... but in future Inshallah we will come to Pani Path to tell you that who we are and who are you....[/quote:2qyjnr2f]

Just for the record we find no shame in Copying Noor Jahan and Mehdi Hassan. You are the prime example of your countries education system.

Whats Up Doc said:
abdulhaseeb23 said:
[quote="Whats Up Doc":1vlt4mky][quote="Sulman wahidi":1vlt4mky]when i was playing chess yesterday against an indian then the 9 years old child said;"you must defeat him indians are our enemies"

Literacy rate [hilar]

and this is your over confidence which will destory you like Soviet and America and India has the direct experience with Pakistan in past in 1965 where you journal was saying that we will drink the evening tea in Lahore but what happen all world know... but i know you will not understand this and give a stupid reply of my post with a laughing simley.... but in future Inshallah we will come to Pani Path to tell you that who we are and who are you....[/quote:1vlt4mky]

Just for the record we find no shame in Copying Noor Jahan and Mehdi Hassan. You are the prime example of your countries education system.[/quote:1vlt4mky]

And what are you ? The pime example of your education level? Where they teach you to abuse the host!

Whats Up Doc

Star Gazer said:
[quote="Whats Up Doc":14kuu3e7]
abdulhaseeb23 said:
[quote="Whats Up Doc":14kuu3e7][quote="Sulman wahidi":14kuu3e7]when i was playing chess yesterday against an indian then the 9 years old child said;"you must defeat him indians are our enemies"

Literacy rate [hilar]

and this is your over confidence which will destory you like Soviet and America and India has the direct experience with Pakistan in past in 1965 where you journal was saying that we will drink the evening tea in Lahore but what happen all world know... but i know you will not understand this and give a stupid reply of my post with a laughing simley.... but in future Inshallah we will come to Pani Path to tell you that who we are and who are you....[/quote:14kuu3e7]

Just for the record we find no shame in Copying Noor Jahan and Mehdi Hassan. You are the prime example of your countries education system.[/quote:14kuu3e7]

And what are you ? The pime example of your education level? Where they teach you to abuse the host![/quote:14kuu3e7]

Gen. Star Gazer may I know who the host is read the first lines if you can.

Whats Up Doc

Star Gazer said:
[quote="Whats Up Doc":2sjzynj9]
abdulhaseeb23 said:
[quote="Whats Up Doc":2sjzynj9][quote="Sulman wahidi":2sjzynj9]when i was playing chess yesterday against an indian then the 9 years old child said;"you must defeat him indians are our enemies"

Literacy rate [hilar]

and this is your over confidence which will destory you like Soviet and America and India has the direct experience with Pakistan in past in 1965 where you journal was saying that we will drink the evening tea in Lahore but what happen all world know... but i know you will not understand this and give a stupid reply of my post with a laughing simley.... but in future Inshallah we will come to Pani Path to tell you that who we are and who are you....[/quote:2sjzynj9]

Just for the record we find no shame in Copying Noor Jahan and Mehdi Hassan. You are the prime example of your countries education system.[/quote:2sjzynj9]

And what are you ? The pime example of your education level? Where they teach you to abuse the host![/quote:2sjzynj9]

If I was a Host and some one abuses me I will kick him right out. Go ahead.

Star Gazer said:
And what are you ? The pime example of your education level? Where they teach you to abuse the host!

I wanted to say to something but I think I will take rainchek

Whats Up Doc

gazoomartian said:
Star Gazer said:

I wanted to say to something but I think I will take rainchek

Come on Gazoo don't keep me in suspense lets have it.

Whats Up Doc said:
[quote="Star Gazer":2805rrme][quote="Whats Up Doc":2805rrme]
Just for the record we find no shame in Copying Noor Jahan and Mehdi Hassan. You are the prime example of your countries education system.

And what are you ? The pime example of your education level? Where they teach you to abuse the host![/quote:2805rrme]

If I was a Host and some one abuses me I will kick him right out. Go ahead.[/quote:2805rrme]

And this is the difference between our education and your education .I will let you decide with the freedom that has been given to you by Allah and I have to respect your rights. Ofcourse this does not mean that there are no limits, I just stretched them as far as possible to let you think through more thoroughly.Enjoy.
By the way it is proof of our hospitality that you have even forgotten that this is a Pakistani site and not an indian site.
Can you forward me the name of one or even better a few indian sites which allow us Pakistanis' to post threads as we wish and desire?????