jigrot
yes exactly, firing missiles into each other territory is not an issue at all for both countries
continous khan lovers' negativity is absoultely shameful
yes exactly, firing missiles into each other territory is not an issue at all for both countries
continous khan lovers' negativity is absoultely shameful
Stop pussyfooting Modi. Freaking idiotic comments not worth for a thread. Stop being stupid idiot. You will have your time for the greviances. This is not the freking time for division.Mir sadiq kon hain qome khub jaanti he.
Foje ko lead kerte huye khinzeer aur form 47 wali hakumat.
Na mulk na difaa ker sakte hen , na awaam ko jeene dete hen aur naa hee mulk ka.paani bacha sake.
Mir sadiq kon hain qome khub jaanti he.
Foje ko lead kerte huye khinzeer aur form 47 wali hakumat.
Na mulk na difaa ker sakte hen , na awaam ko jeene dete hen aur naa hee mulk ka.paani bacha sake.
You have already made up your mind, even before the missiles hit Pakistan. Your behaviou is appaling even in tough times.Shame is not in asking tough questions, shame is in surrendering our sovereignty while staying silent. We, the supporters of Imran Khan, see this attack for what it truly is: a failure of leadership and preparedness. The Pakistan Army had enough time and intel to secure the skies, ISSPR itself confirmed 24 missile impacts, yet not one was intercepted, not one retaliatory missile fired. And instead of accountability, you blames those who love Pakistan enough to speak the truth. We stand for a strong, sovereign Pakistan, not one run on silence and foreign scripts.
Shame is not in asking tough questions, shame is in surrendering our sovereignty while staying silent. We, the supporters of Imran Khan, see this attack for what it truly is: a failure of leadership and preparedness. The Pakistan Army had enough time and intel to secure the skies, ISSPR itself confirmed 24 missile impacts, yet not one was intercepted, not one retaliatory missile fired. And instead of accountability, you blames those who love Pakistan enough to speak the truth. We stand for a strong, sovereign Pakistan, not one run on silence and foreign scripts.
Don’t worry about PTI, worry about the nation you’ve sold to your foreign handlers and Hindutva friends. The army may know how to defend borders, but lately it seems more focused on defending Munira’s throne and protecting the Gushti Fararee’s PR campaigns than protecting Pakistanis from real enemies.Dont worry about us, you worry about your hindutva masters
Foj difa jantee bhee hay aur kr bhee rahee hay, getting rid of pti snake fitna was also a job well done, but how we reposnd to a much larger resourceful and powerful enemy, our forces certainly will not need your 'expert' advice for this
thank God we got rid of bajwa khan hybrid regime
and we thank Imran khan sahab for his utter incompetent government, becuase we would not have been with Asim Munir as our coas if it wasnt for pinki gogee and co mismanaged affairs
Don’t worry about PTI, worry about the nation you’ve sold to your foreign handlers and Hindutva friends. The army may know how to defend borders, but lately it seems more focused on defending Munira’s throne and protecting the Gushti Fararee’s PR campaigns than protecting Pakistanis from real enemies.
Let’s get one thing straight: this mess is a product of your own “Project Imposed”, not PTI. The real hybrid regime was the Bajwa-Maryam-Imported axis that handed the country over to incompetence wrapped in ego. If Pinki was a problem, she never appointed generals based on WhatsApp groups and house visits like your COAS selection committee of Munira and Gushtee Fararee.
Pakistanis are not blind anymore. We’re asking: why were 24 Indian missiles allowed to hit our soil unchecked? Why was there zero retaliation? You blame PTI to hide your own failure, because you know deep down — Imran Khan’s Pakistan wouldn't have stayed silent like this.
So save your lectures — you couldn’t stop India, you can’t stop inflation, and you definitely can’t stop people from asking question
We respect our Army and Airforce, but not those using them for personal power.Pakistanis are proud of their Army and Airforce
bad days will continue for fitna cult
1. No one can intercept a proper missile, otherwise Ukraine wouldn’t hit Russia everyday despite their s400. Iron dorm also can only intercept small drone type homeopathic ones.So much chest thumping on pakistan media but the reality is bitter.
India hit their targets inside pakistan and with some accuracy. Jaish e muhammads place was hit and destroyed.
Pakistan should be worried that 24 missiles hit inside pakistan and not a single one intercepted. This is a win for india and they can do it tomorrow if they have more information.
Pakistan lost last night.
At the time need everyone stands with pakistan. Howvever the day our sovereignty is attacked..is it our priority to start announcing military trials?? Or stop imran khan sisters again...cmon military needs to unite people. Its understandable why patawaris are unable to counter indian narrative due to lack of education and sense.Pakistanis are proud of their Army and Airforce
Listen man. I don't know why you are hell bent spreading shit around here, you and your other idiots. I have been listening to your cries all year along. Even times like this, your crying and cursing doesn't stop. There is no point stirring the shit against army and then hiding under the generals' uniforms to blame. You will have enough time to deal with your complains. But this is not the time for itWe respect our Army and Airforce, but not those using them for personal power.
Calling us "fitna" won’t hide the truth, Yazeed’s time always ends, and so will this.
Truth was also labeled "fitna" in Karbala
Very few people side with pak army anymore , thankfully shaoor aagaya he.Pakistanis are proud of their Army and Airforce
Very few people side with pak army anymore , thankfully shaoor aagaya he.
Bus tum jese kuch jahil reh gaye hen jo abhi bhi in gaanduon ke tasallut ko fakhar kehte hen