Imran Riaz Khan's condition

Asad Mujtaba

I started to ask questions about Imran Riaz Khan with few Dr in my family.
Here is what it seems to have happened to him (personal opinion- I am not the one to start gossip or create controversy)

As you may remember, there were reports at beginning of his arrest that he was seriously injured and he may have died. It appears these reports were actually correct. They did torture him to point that he may have had a head injury. He must have been taken to ICU in a hospital or private residence. ISI has been trying to recover him since with best medical services. They were very afraid of people reaction specially after what happened to Arshad Sharif. That means ISI went too far.

Basically, IRK has been in under medical care since early his arrest .

Why this makes more sense:

1- IRK shows signs of some type of head injury just like someone who is recovering from a stoke or serious head injury

2-IRK has no visible signs of torture because he has been in hospital for 3-4 months

3- His weight loss can’t be explained by just being in jail (according to drs that I spoke of) but it can easily explained if he has been in ICU

4- it explains why no one knew where he was all this time and no one including his lawyer could meet him

5- that’s why he was eventually dropped off at Jail and it then freed

I can’t speak of his condition now. It depends on his type injury and his care in ICU

The bottom line, ISI is criminal enterprise and I bet you, this is not first time they have done this…. All those missing people in Pakistan , specially the ones from KPK and Baluchistan, they all went through the same ordeal but they are most probably dead - they were not important enough to be saved. Another recent case that I can think of is the PTI worker who was killed in custody of police/ ISI.

I also believe some compromised journalists also knew about this… and now they are visiting him .

So earlier reports were correct. He was on death bed

g i joe

seems report of reporter without borders was true may be they informed their source abt his critical condition so the source thinks he is dead he reported in this way well if u see his condition it looks he was gone thorough serious torture if u notice his hands it seems they r not normal they way it used to be may Allah All Mighty give him strength and take his revenge from the oppressers Ameen

patwari_sab

ISI ne is ko bi Arshad Sharif bana dena ta ager awam ka or international community ka dar na hota.. Arshad Sharif ke qatal me ex army chief bajwa, ISI chief nadeem anjum or sharif family ka nam liya ja raha hai.

3rd_Umpire

Here is what it seems to have happened to him (personal opinion- I am not the one to start gossip or create controversy)

As you may remember, there were reports at beginning of his arrest that he was seriously injured and he may have died. It appears these reports were actually correct. They did torture him to point that he may have had a head injury. He must have been taken to ICU in a hospital or private residence. ISI has been trying to recover him since with best medical services. They were very afraid of people reaction specially after what happened to Arshad Sharif. That means ISI went too far.

1- IRK shows signs of some type of head injury just like someone who is recovering from a stoke or serious head injury

2-IRK has no visible signs of torture because he has been in hospital for 3-4 months

3- His weight loss can’t be explained by just being in jail (according to drs that I spoke of) but it can easily explained if he has been in ICU

4- it explains why no one knew where he was all this time and no one including his lawyer could meet him

I can’t speak of his condition now. It depends on his type injury and his care in ICU

The bottom line, ISI is criminal enterprise and I bet you, this is not first time they have done this…. All those missing people in Pakistan , specially the ones from KPK and Baluchistan, they all went through the same ordeal but they are most probably dead - they were not important enough to be saved. Another recent case that I can think of is the PTI worker who was killed in custody of police/ ISI.

I also believe some compromised journalists also knew about this… and now they are visiting him .

I also belong to a doctors family, in fact 23 in total,,
gross weight loss with marked problem in speaking is a very dangerous thing, they say.

But, in my opinion that could've let him die like all other missing persons, but hey brought him in such a precarious condition in public to further intensify the reign of terror in the country

Rocky Khurasani

In-fact Pakistan Army is a criminal enterprise and now there is no room left for improvement.

Only Solution is that it should be disbanded except PAF and Navy. People in the border areas can defend the country and themselves. In fact except for Punjab, people are fighting this menace aka NaPak fouj since decades.

Your argument holds some wait but we can't say for sure until IRK leaves Pak for a European country for detailed examination.

My worst fear is that he hasn't got much time to live.

NaPak fouj in KPK during war on terror would free some victims with few days or months to live. Poor souls would come back home and then die after few days.

Kavalier

Ya log Allah kay gazab ka saath saath awam kay gazab ko be pukar rehay hain.

As if they believe in Allah and His gazab.

I guess there was no torture physically, they usually do psychological tortures. They know physical wound will heal soon but something like sexual abuse won't go out of his mind for the rest of his life. Maybe he was injected with some chemicals to keep him awake and again torture him psychologically. Lesser sleep, more abuse, this is what made him weak and wore him out also physically.

Imo isi is not afraid of any public reaction whatsoever , they put khan in jail and the reaction i would say was disappointing to say the least. He definitely was tortured mentally and physically and imo he has been released on condtition that if he opened his mouth they would abduct his family and he wont be able to see them again.

You wont see him doing any aggressive programs.

3rd_Umpire

In-fact Pakistan Army is a criminal enterprise and now there is no room left for improvement.

Only Solution is that it should be disbanded except PAF and Navy. People in the border areas can defend the country and themselves. In fact except for Punjab, people are fighting this menace aka NaPak fouj since decades.

Your argument holds some wait but we can't say for sure until IRK leaves Pak for a European country for detailed examination.

My worst fear is that he hasn't got much time to live.

NaPak fouj in KPK during war on terror would free some victims with few days or months to live. Poor souls would come back home and then die after few days.

اَن کتّوں کے متعلق تو پہلے بھی ایسی باتیں اکثر نکلتی رہیں، لیکن
پہلے لوگ ایسی باتوں پر
شک و شبے میں پڑ جاتے تھے،، کہ پتہ نہیں اس میں سچ کتنا ہے، اور جھوٹ کتنا ؟
لیکن بھلا ہو، سوشل میڈیا کا،، کہ اُسکے زور پر انکے تمام مشکوک جرائم پر اتنے تواتر، اور گہرائی سے بحث ہونے لگی، کہ
لوگوں کو اِن زانی، اور شرابی جرنیلوں، اور انکے بزدل جوانوں کی حقیقت زیر، زبر، پیش کیساتھ معلوم ہوئی

پاکستان قائم رہا، تو،،،،انشاء اللہ یہ زانی، شرابی اب رہتے دم تک پتلون پہننے جوگا نہیں رہیں گے