2d13310.jpg

اب تو ہم دونوں کے گھسیٹنے کے دن آ رہے ہیں

:biggthumpup:
[hilar]
[hilar]

Wake Up Pakistan

Re: KP minister revelation dismisses 350 dams claim

Dont Lie and Talk Shittt as i know your Brain full of Shittts. From Day One IK was saying these are small Dams or you can say Power projects for Villages. Dams or Small Power Project. End Result Benefits for People of KPK.

Tum sub Patwariiii Apnay Demaaag kee Tatttiya saaf karwaooo

amir_ali

So what is the end result power generation ? . Mariyam yeh Tera sawal nahi tere baap ki Jali nokri ka sawal hai carry on 6 month ki bijli

Damned Khan is damn fool that is why he don't know what is the difference b/w a small dam and a micro dam, usual unscrupulous PTI attitude.

talhakhan

tm se phle 3 patwari same thread bana chuky hn.. 356 mini hydel project hn aur baqi isky elawa hn detail given below
14186_726400757450019_7734213660318233305_n.jpg

1958287_726400897450005_5532128542473793547_n.jpg

10501978_726400887450006_622094877447085545_n.jpg

1907283_726400777450017_6599875011902939098_n.jpg

10407685_726400910783337_2555534855122505611_n.jpg

Bt36n5MCAAIUyUs.jpg:large

Bt27wvaCEAA9zRw.jpg:large

BtgZcfiIcAAgRhR.png:large

Damned Khan is damn fool that is why he don't know what is the difference b/w a small dam and a micro dam, usual unscrupulous PTI attitude.
R u going to tell me what micro thing imran should tell in speech and I would answer to the supporter of certified criminal money launderer Murderor rigged election broken kashkol rakho zardaris 70 dishes launch Nandi poor corruption and 6 month electricity promise list is too long but will. Not effect as u r son of corrupt patwari must be hired on fake degree keep trying people know how is criminal and who is patriot whichachievement and by the way before suggesting what micro and macro issue imran should teach go and f urself with moneylaundering = money sending out of pak ishaq munshi and sales tax paid = income tax paid b s u will tell me the difference m f

amir_ali

R u going to tell me what micro thing imran should tell in speech and I would answer to the supporter of certified criminal money launderer Murderor rigged election broken kashkol rakho zardaris 70 dishes launch Nandi poor corruption and 6 month electricity promise list is too long but will. Not effect as u r son of corrupt patwari must be hired on fake degree keep trying people know how is criminal and who is patriot whichachievement and by the way before suggesting what micro and macro issue imran should teach go and f urself with moneylaundering = money sending out of pak ishaq munshi and sales tax paid = income tax paid b s u will tell me the difference m f

Damned khan still remains a clue less damn fool, nothing changes by what you wrote above.

1:Khuda ne yahoodio se kaha k cow zibah karo aur woh baal ki khaal utarney lage...Baat thi power generation ki na k dams ki.Ghalat point pe ghaur ker rahe ho aap.350 projects ha bijli k liye sirf is bat pe ghaur farmaye aap.
2:about the tweet..People do not want to see these looters and thats it.They will be happy if army removes them,TUQ or IK.So again point here mr.senator should take into consideration is pack your bags and get lost!!!

araein

tm se phle 3 patwari same thread bana chuky hn.. 356 mini hydel project hn aur baqi isky elawa hn detail given below
14186_726400757450019_7734213660318233305_n.jpg

1958287_726400897450005_5532128542473793547_n.jpg

10501978_726400887450006_622094877447085545_n.jpg

1907283_726400777450017_6599875011902939098_n.jpg

10407685_726400910783337_2555534855122505611_n.jpg

Bt36n5MCAAIUyUs.jpg:large

Bt27wvaCEAA9zRw.jpg:large

BtgZcfiIcAAgRhR.png:large

Damned khan still remains a clue less damn fool, nothing changes by what you wrote above.

See the Talha post, many projects has been started by kpk govt.

Now tell me that how many energy projects has been started by beghairaaaat ganaja shebaz sharif at provincial level.....

And how many many energy projects has been started by beghairaaaat ganjaaaa nawaz sharif, don't tell me about rental power or oil energy projects... In rental powers they are getting comissions. Energy from water, coal, or somehow solar are cheapest......
(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

amir_ali

See the Talha post, many projects has been started by kpk govt.

Now tell me that how many energy projects has been started by beghairaaaat ganaja shebaz sharif at provincial level.....

And how many many energy projects has been started by beghairaaaat ganjaaaa nawaz sharif, don't tell me about rental power or oil energy projects... In rental powers they are getting comissions. Energy from water, coal, or somehow solar are cheapest......
(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

All the small and large projects that KPK would start would be under the guidance of the FED gov, so....., i know you will not get the point :)

araein

All the small and large projects that KPK would start would be under the guidance of the FED gov, so....., i know you will not get the point :)

It is KPK who initiated these steps:biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup:..... What will you say about punjab. How many energy projects has been started/under consdieration/working on by punjab .....:biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup:

amir_ali

It is KPK who initiated these steps:biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup:..... What will you say about punjab. How many energy projects has been started/under consdieration/working on by punjab .....:biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup:

Who initiated these projects in KPK???

Check the following website for info on Punjab

http://energy.punjab.gov.pk/

M_Khan

These power projects are for those far flung areas where there is no electricity to this date....Sammaa se chotiya reporting waise koi nai kr sakta, In BC se koi pochy k 35 MW ka matlab pta hy k kitna electricity hoti hy....For hundreds of small villages can get electricity for only 2 Rs/unit where there was no electricity to begin with....What were they expecting that the small dams or small Hydro-power plants will produce thousands of MWs....Stupid people and stupid way of reporting

araein

Who initiated these projects in KPK???

Check the following website for info on Punjab

http://energy.punjab.gov.pk/

I dont have a time to read these pdf files. In simple words tell me which projects has been initiated in there tenure, what is the current status and when they will be completed. Like talha khan did in the above thread:biggthumpup:

talhakhan

ALL projects are started under pakhtunkhawa energy development organization it has nothing to do with FED Govt... open ur eyes.... dnt spread disinformation

xshadow

مجھے تو یہ نیوز چینل والے نواز شریف اور زرداری سے بڑے خود فریب لگتے ہیں۔
ان کو بھی زرا برابر شرم نہیں آتی جسطرح کی بکواسیات یہ نشر کرتے ہیں۔ چتھر ان کو لگنے والے ہیں زرا صبر کرجائیں۔ میاں صاحب سے زرا نمٹ لیں پھر ان تمام کالی بھیڑوں کی باری ہے جو میڈیا کے پردے کے پیچھے بیٹھ کر لوگوں کو الو بنانے کی کوشش کرتے ہیں۔
اور میاں صاحب' جتنا پیسا عمران خان کی کردار کشی پہ لگارہے ہو اگر اتنا ہی پیسا ڈیموں پر لگاتے توآج کم از کم پنجاب میں تو بجلی آجاتی۔

amir_ali

I dont have a time to read these pdf files. In simple words tell me which projects has been initiated in there tenure, what is the current status and when they will be completed. Like talha khan did in the above thread:biggthumpup:

ALL projects are started under pakhtunkhawa energy development organization it has nothing to do with FED Govt... open ur eyes.... dnt spread disinformation

OK Talha as per your list Matiltan HPP is under construction, while the KPK gov is issuing re-tender for a constructor. Your CM is angry that the Fed gov is not approving PC-1 so that the Chinese firms he has some interest in can't start the construction work, the FED gov is saying that there is some major hanky panky(which is obvious), the hanky panky has been accepted by the courts as well.

So how is the dam project that was initiated by ANP not your damned PTI, under construction???

http://tribune.com.pk/story/770988/...wat-hydropower-project-gets-govt-thumbs-down/

http://www.dawn.com/news/1146163

http://www.kpkep.gov.pk/tender/Corrigendium matiltan HPP.gif

http://www.brecorder.com/fuel-a-ene...ease-of-over-rs-889-billion-for-construction/

amir_ali

These power projects are for those far flung areas where there is no electricity to this date....Sammaa se chotiya reporting waise koi nai kr sakta, In BC se koi pochy k 35 MW ka matlab pta hy k kitna electricity hoti hy....For hundreds of small villages can get electricity for only 2 Rs/unit where there was no electricity to begin with....What were they expecting that the small dams or small Hydro-power plants will produce thousands of MWs....Stupid people and stupid way of reporting

PTI gov is as usual talks only, nothing on ground. Taking credit of the work done by the ANP gov, Shame!!!

ANP had not started swift work on these projects due to the law and order situation, but thankfully the PMLN FED gov has made the law and order situation much better in KPK, but your damned gov is not capable of doing any work(it is still not able to complete that one fly over).

=====================

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa’s 10-year hydro-power plan

From InpaperMagazine
Published Aug 12, 2012 08:15pm

http://www.dawn.com/news/741709/khyber-pakhtunkhwas-10-year-hydro-power-plan

araein

PTI gov is as usual talks only, nothing on ground. Taking credit of the work done by the ANP gov, Shame!!!

ANP had not started swift work on these projects due to the law and order situation, but thankfully the PMLN FED gov has made the law and order situation much better in KPK, but your damned gov is not capable of doing any work(it is still not able to complete that one fly over).

=====================

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa’s 10-year hydro-power plan

From InpaperMagazine
Published Aug 12, 2012 08:15pm

http://www.dawn.com/news/741709/khyber-pakhtunkhwas-10-year-hydro-power-plan

Kia law and order sirf kpk ke leay behter hai... What about punjab: You did not provide me the list that how many projects has been started, how many are under contruction, what is their completion date.... I am talking about punjab... They are in govt from the last 7 years....

List the projects here in punjab... Dot run away ...(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

amir_ali

Kia law and order sirf kpk ke leay behter hai... What about punjab: You did not provide me the list that how many projects has been started, how many are under contruction, what is their completion date.... I am talking about punjab... They are in govt from the last 7 years....

List the projects here in punjab... Dot run away ...(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

تمھارے کپک کے خان یہاں پنجاب میں گھر کیوں بناتے ہیں اگر یہاں اتنی لاقانونیت ہے، کبھی ان سے پوچھنا۔

I gave you the website of the department, read it through, if you don't have the time, it's your problem.