So what is the end result power generation ? . Mariyam yeh Tera sawal nahi tere baap ki Jali nokri ka sawal hai carry on 6 month ki bijli
R u going to tell me what micro thing imran should tell in speech and I would answer to the supporter of certified criminal money launderer Murderor rigged election broken kashkol rakho zardaris 70 dishes launch Nandi poor corruption and 6 month electricity promise list is too long but will. Not effect as u r son of corrupt patwari must be hired on fake degree keep trying people know how is criminal and who is patriot whichachievement and by the way before suggesting what micro and macro issue imran should teach go and f urself with moneylaundering = money sending out of pak ishaq munshi and sales tax paid = income tax paid b s u will tell me the difference m fDamned Khan is damn fool that is why he don't know what is the difference b/w a small dam and a micro dam, usual unscrupulous PTI attitude.
R u going to tell me what micro thing imran should tell in speech and I would answer to the supporter of certified criminal money launderer Murderor rigged election broken kashkol rakho zardaris 70 dishes launch Nandi poor corruption and 6 month electricity promise list is too long but will. Not effect as u r son of corrupt patwari must be hired on fake degree keep trying people know how is criminal and who is patriot whichachievement and by the way before suggesting what micro and macro issue imran should teach go and f urself with moneylaundering = money sending out of pak ishaq munshi and sales tax paid = income tax paid b s u will tell me the difference m f
tm se phle 3 patwari same thread bana chuky hn.. 356 mini hydel project hn aur baqi isky elawa hn detail given below
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Damned khan still remains a clue less damn fool, nothing changes by what you wrote above.
See the Talha post, many projects has been started by kpk govt.
Now tell me that how many energy projects has been started by beghairaaaat ganaja shebaz sharif at provincial level.....
And how many many energy projects has been started by beghairaaaat ganjaaaa nawaz sharif, don't tell me about rental power or oil energy projects... In rental powers they are getting comissions. Energy from water, coal, or somehow solar are cheapest......
(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)
All the small and large projects that KPK would start would be under the guidance of the FED gov, so....., i know you will not get the point :)
It is KPK who initiated these steps:biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup:..... What will you say about punjab. How many energy projects has been started/under consdieration/working on by punjab .....:biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup:
Who initiated these projects in KPK???
Check the following website for info on Punjab
http://energy.punjab.gov.pk/
I dont have a time to read these pdf files. In simple words tell me which projects has been initiated in there tenure, what is the current status and when they will be completed. Like talha khan did in the above thread:biggthumpup:
ALL projects are started under pakhtunkhawa energy development organization it has nothing to do with FED Govt... open ur eyes.... dnt spread disinformation
I dont have a time to read these pdf files. In simple words tell me which projects has been initiated in there tenure, what is the current status and when they will be completed. Like talha khan did in the above thread:biggthumpup:
These power projects are for those far flung areas where there is no electricity to this date....Sammaa se chotiya reporting waise koi nai kr sakta, In BC se koi pochy k 35 MW ka matlab pta hy k kitna electricity hoti hy....For hundreds of small villages can get electricity for only 2 Rs/unit where there was no electricity to begin with....What were they expecting that the small dams or small Hydro-power plants will produce thousands of MWs....Stupid people and stupid way of reporting
ALL projects are started under pakhtunkhawa energy development organization it has nothing to do with FED Govt... open ur eyes.... dnt spread disinformation
PTI gov is as usual talks only, nothing on ground. Taking credit of the work done by the ANP gov, Shame!!!
ANP had not started swift work on these projects due to the law and order situation, but thankfully the PMLN FED gov has made the law and order situation much better in KPK, but your damned gov is not capable of doing any work(it is still not able to complete that one fly over).
=====================
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa’s 10-year hydro-power plan
From InpaperMagazine
Published Aug 12, 2012 08:15pm
http://www.dawn.com/news/741709/khyber-pakhtunkhwas-10-year-hydro-power-plan
Kia law and order sirf kpk ke leay behter hai... What about punjab: You did not provide me the list that how many projects has been started, how many are under contruction, what is their completion date.... I am talking about punjab... They are in govt from the last 7 years....
List the projects here in punjab... Dot run away ...(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)