Imran Khan Vs Nawaz Shareef & Yousaf Raza Gilani - Please Comment on these Pics

aqeel813

i think this is reality bcuz gilani and nawaz is pakistani ledears unn ki jaan bhot kimati hai aur imran khan aik aam politician hai uss ko kya ho ga vo galion mai gomta rahay

iss saadgi pe kaun na mer jay aae khuda.... boht achay. ab bnda kya jwab de aisi baat ka.

aushami

Graphic1.jpg

1101147670-1.jpg

nawaz-sharif-5432.jpg

NO comments. Pic speaks for itself!!!

i also wanted to add one more picture of a "leader" addressing his people but the distance between him and his people was so big that no camera was able to capture. can someone guess who is that "leader"???

Yap, we know, he is so brave, his party had been sharing power for last 10 years, but he does not have the bottle to step on Pakistani soil. He never will.

His party just introduced a bill for everyone in Pakistan to give up their Arms, leaving his party to have them and giving them carte blanche to go back to 90s politics, when they were the only Dons of the urban Sind. Problem now is, others have learned the art of Power and obtained guns, making it a tough competition.

The funny thing is his party workers are always the victims, no matter what, they have suffered tremendously. This begs the questions, who killed their opponents? Dont tell me the bullets fallen from the sky? And what about the retired Police officers, who took part in operation against them in 90s, who killed them one by one?

Ahhhhhhhh, these poor victims. Funny enough, the anchors on most of the programs, bring his party reps in their programs, ask them nave questions, shake heads in affirmative, all the time knowing fully well who is killing the innocent Pakistanis in Karachi. But how could you go against the Dons, who are going to protect the owners millions of Rupees investment in Karachi, if they start to relay the true news? And off course part of the deal is that him and his party is given the major share of the air time on TV. It gets monitored and recorded overseas.

Dont these anchors know who their owners pay protection money to keep the business going? Bigger the business, more the amount of Bhatta. Thats why I say; the press is amongst the worst people in Pakistan. They know awful lot but dont tell the Public the truth. Down with the liars, of all kind.

glory

the difference between these three is the FEAR,,,,,these two are hiding and dnt believe tht whn time comes no one escapes..
on the other hand IMRAN KHAN knows and believe tht he is one of these people.and HE is not afraid of THE DEATH...

vote for IMRAN and make a difference

Re: Comments needed for these pictures

U mean the Cameraman also belong to PTI......... so that he took such pictures which shows much distance between Awam and their "Beloved (Bald)"Leader.

Dear These pictures shows exactly the distance between Awam (Paid in case of NS and Gilani) and their Leaders.

nahi yaar. Who ever took the pic of IK should have used wide angle lens giving wide coverage. Remember to a human eye, wider the pic the better it looks. Thats what I meant. Of course wasnt the same person who took all three photos

Imran Khan you will make a difference ......... ( Spartacus )
Hey Spatacus, what is this going on, what is the logic behind this hospitality. Something is cooking up....lolzzzzzzzzzz

Imran Khan you will make a difference ......... ( Spartacus )

بکری براے فروخت

If someone needs on rent , still ok , 10$ per day.:biggthumpup:

Regarding IMaran Khan , and Tehreek Insaf, There is only one Party , whis is expanding , right now.

People are joining to TI and Imran Kahan , in these bad days .

By looking at this picture, I was recalling the bhutto's pictures and Jalsas , in the beginning time.

People were crazy for him, now the same situation with IK....
(clap)(clap)(clap)

Hey Spatacus, what is this going on, what is the logic behind this hospitality. Something is cooking up....lolzzzzzzzzzz

abbasiali ,
Well , If you like to drink tea , is this mean you hate coffee ?? no
As I am a supporter of MQM and MUSHARRAF but I know that IMRAN KHAN is also a big leader. ( Even IK oppose AH and PM ).
I always raised my voice that MQM should join hand with IK. Believe me MQM does not want fight with IK .( Win-Win situation for both and for Pakistan ).
IK+MQM combination on some particular seats in karachi may give IMRAN KHAN some seats in karachi ( Reason : IK will be much better than ANP ).
IK+JI+Religious Party can sweep PAKHTOON KHAW in next election. ( Reason : Better than ANP and PPP )
IK+JI+Religious+Musharraf/Q will get good seats in PUNJAB in next election . (Reason : Better than PML-n and PPP )

IK is a key factor in next election if he manage to get some type of union with other party ( Spartacus )

Politics is the art of the possible . ( Otto von Bismark )

IK ! no union please with any of the killer and Dako in the next election.

No matter we loose election this time.

aqeel813

One Day This Mulla Fazalu will be hanged on this pole.
(I wish)

I wish to see that day too. Such people are much more dangerous than every other sort of criminals because they exploit the religious emotions of the people.

Balkeh mein to kehta huun iss ki toond pe halway ki garam daig ulat di jay.