Imran Khan-The Warrior

دوسرا_سوال

You are a typical Patwarri. So u are trying to teach IK how to suck eggs!!!!!!

GROW UP.

The issue is theft of a poor country by a Patwarri-of which you are one. Once NS is finished then we will come after you-off course for a date (bigsmile)
I don't understand one thing. Nawaz is doing the corruption he is expected to do...

...but what stopped Musharraf prosecuting him between 1999-2007 for this? Or what is stopping IK to go to supreme court and file a petition to move against Nawaz? Why are these two people being so complacent with Nawaz's corruption?

PooTIans cry here on the forum day in day out that how much in touch they are with their leadership. In fact one of the media cell accounts here told me how much directly IK emails to him. Why not just ask your leadership this one simple question: WHY IS IK NOT GOING TO SUPREME COURT AGAINST NAWAZ'S OFF-SHORE MONEY LAUNDERING ISSUE????

janab aap ki sb batain sahe....lakin is third class awaam ka bhi bht qasoor hai...so Allah ka azaab is qoam pay aa k rahay ga....aap manay ya na manaay....yeh haeeqat hai k as a hajoom hum corrupt or bad diyanat or munafiq qoam hain....sirf nawaz shareef ya zardari ko ilzaam na dia karain...

You are right about Awam but there would be someone who will put Awam on the right path. Awam khud nahi sudartay bhai.

mohibbewatan

1. Simple, just announce that tomorrow morning I'm going to file a petition in supreme court for removal of Nawaz. That would have been a real action. But this buzdil-khan won't make a brave move like that because he's too scared getting blackmailed by an alleged "tape" and just taking his fanbois for a ride.

2. :doh: - Enough with this desperation my friend. Even Qandeel Baloch wasn't ovulating that much over IK... it's sickening. He is just a regular pharr-baz, stop obsessing over him so much.

Well it's too difficult for some to behave like civilised people. It's ironic that people calling him buzdil or those names have never done jack $hit in their lives lol, how much do you want to bet that you are a complete failure yourself in your life and IK has probably achieved what your entire 7 generations have contributed to society put together but hey we have army of good for nothing useless armchair critics. Guess what warrior? ANYONE can file a petition in Supreme court so why don't you take your lazy *** to the court and do that? Baatein karwa lou nikammay kaam choron se bas.

دوسرا_سوال

Well it's too difficult for some to behave like civilised people. It's ironic that people calling him buzdil or those names have never done jack $hit in their lives lol, how much do you want to bet that you are a complete failure yourself in your life and IK has probably achieved what your entire 7 generations have contributed to society put together but hey we have army of good for nothing useless armchair critics. Guess what warrior? ANYONE can file a petition in Supreme court so why don't you take your lazy *** to the court and do that? Baatein karwa lou nikammay kaam choron se bas.
Thanks for your post. It really opened my eyes. I need to start looking at IK as some sort of demigod. Because he's the only one in the universe who's ever won a worldcup and runs a charity. I mean the Steve Waugh does the same but, omg, omg he's such a loser right? Look at our Khan, tall, fair, handsome, yum-mie.

Yep, since IK is the only one who's done any charity work in this universe, let's make him the PM of this world at least. He's so deserving, I mean this Edhi lad is just a nobody. Even take your example, by worshipping IK you raised the standard of your past 7 generations to be better than mine. Oh no, I'm such a nobody now.

For the petition, since I'm a patwari, why would I file it? Shouldn't the person who jumps up and down everyday on media be the first one to do it? Or better yet, a total practical action-minded person like you? Unless you're a fanboi internet-jihadi too.

But it's alright. I think the news of the scam of intra-party elections is hard to swallow even for subbie little fanbois today, so you can take your frustration out on my 7 generation. It's okay, I'll not mind it for today.

mohibbewatan

Thanks for your post. It really opened my eyes. I need to start looking at IK as some sort of demigod. Because he's the only one in the universe who's ever won a worldcup and runs a charity. I mean the Steve Waugh does the same but, omg, omg he's such a loser right? Look at our Khan, tall, fair, handsome, yum-mie.

Yep, since IK is the only one who's done any charity work in this universe, let's make him the PM of this world at least. He's so deserving, I mean this Edhi lad is just a nobody. Even take your example, by worshipping IK you raised the standard of your past 7 generations to be better than mine. Oh no, I'm such a nobody now.

For the petition, since I'm a patwari, why would I file it? Shouldn't the person who jumps up and down everyday on media be the first one to do it? Or better yet, a total practical action-minded person like you? Unless you're a fanboi internet-jihadi too.

But it's alright. I think the news of the scam of intra-party elections is hard to swallow even for subbie little fanbois today, so you can take your frustration out on my 7 generation. It's okay, I'll not mind it for today.

Guess what? Steve Waugh and Edhi sahab are not contesting elections in Pakistan so irrelavant point and who the hell said we need some demigod to bring changes? People need to get real, we don't need aliens or angels to bring change in Pakistan, we need to select from the existing options. If you or your family or friends or some hidden leaders are better options then Imran, bring them forward and we will support them. In the mean time, if you think your better options are Nawaz, Zardari, Altaf, Fazlur Rehman then someone really needs to knock some sense into you somehow.
So yes, IK is no GOD or angel (he himself confessed in public many times) and you DO NOT need GOD/ANGEL to come down and help.
And on your point about filing petition, don't know if you are patwari but this is insane lol, since when was it one person's responsibility to raise voice against corruption? Is Imran Khan personally losing anything because of Nawaz's corruption? Is he doing it for personal gains? SERIOUSLY, get a life my friend. I don't even want to waste time on people who think onus is on Imran Khan to prove Sharif's corruption because this is not an allegation any more.

دوسرا_سوال

Guess what? Steve Waugh and Edhi sahab are not contesting elections in Pakistan so irrelavant point and who the hell said we need some demigod to bring changes? People need to get real, we don't need aliens or angels to bring change in Pakistan, we need to select from the existing options. If you or your family or friends or some hidden leaders are better options then Imran, bring them forward and we will support them. In the mean time, if you think your better options are Nawaz, Zardari, Altaf, Fazlur Rehman then someone really needs to knock some sense into you somehow.
So yes, IK is no GOD or angel (he himself confessed in public many times) and you DO NOT need GOD/ANGEL to come down and help.
And on your point about filing petition, don't know if you are patwari but this is insane lol, since when was it one person's responsibility to raise voice against corruption? Is Imran Khan personally losing anything because of Nawaz's corruption? Is he doing it for personal gains? SERIOUSLY, get a life my friend. I don't even want to waste time on people who think onus is on Imran Khan to prove Sharif's corruption because this is not an allegation any more.
Alright, you win. I will vote for IK in next elections. Now please leave me be.