Imran Khan-The Warrior

RealPeople

My mind boggles at this man's strong will and optimism.

I am personally very “weak “and can take ages in making even small decision in life.

Seeing IK and looking at his actions overawes me to no end.

Can you imagine anyone else who behave like this in Pakistan- single handed taking on all the forces and bureaucracy

He is almost a One Man Army-considering his associates have still not got what it takes to keep up with him.

I am totally blown away by his purpose and endeavour to achieve what he believes in.

I have seen and studied many individuals-for their leadership qualities both international and local. I would rate him amongst the top as a Leader

Pl remember that IK started the campaign on the belief that he was wronged in many constituencies due to vote rigging and that he may have been the real PM.

I will not be surprised that one day he will face the whole opposition and forces by himself –if the people of Pakistan keep sitting in their homes. He is not backing down and will take on the opposition head on even if it means the end.

A Truly Warrior Prince!

cheetah

Despite his shortcomings IK is no doubt the best of the available present choices.
His strongest points are honesty, sincerity, devotion and love for the homeland but perhaps this slumbering nation does not deserve him.

jee_nee_us

I wish he was wise as well , he has surrounded himself with people who are not too sincere with the nation and the worse thing is that he listens to them and believes them without doing any research. Imran does not have a habit of confirming whatever is fed to him , today he accused saeed Ahmed and he won't be able to provide any proof when asked.

Today he should only have discussed the panama issue while remaining neutral as he was addressing the whole nation not as pti chief.

Truly disappointed today and not even die hard pti fans are happy today.

jony1

he will be prime minster of Pakistan Insha Allah, If not then nation will remember him has the best Pakistani ever and nation will be looser and will cry forever

pcdoc24x7

Let me get your facts straight about him accusing Saeed Ahmed ...

1. Saeed Ahmed's name was disclosed by the crime-minister's own brother-in-law Ishaq Dar in his sworn affidavit as the man behind Sharif's money laundering
2. At that time Saeed Ahmed wasn't holding any position in Pakistan and was working abroad so just think even in duress, why would Ishaq Dar name him
3. Saeed Ahmed has confessed that Ishaq Dar is his childhood friend and if you know how the patwari system works ... it is no surprise that Sharif would give him a lucrative and powerful position once he came back into power

more importantly Imran speaks from his heart unlike other jahil leaders who cannot even read a written speech properly. He presented all facts and logical reasons for what's happening globally to these tax evaders and money launderers and here we are in Pakistan where justice can never be served for this looter mafia because of their connections and the fact that they can buy anything including judicial decisions. If you know history, you should also be very clear that most of the other parties are muk-mukka parties and will never join Imran in his crusade against this corrupt lot because by joining him, they will endanger themselves as they all know each other's secrets so how can one robber/looter will go against the other. My friend it's not about PTI or Imran as an individual but it's about the survival of Pakistan. Would you deny any of the facts about Panama Leaks which btw has nothing to do with PTI? It was an open secret how these status quo mafia have looted Pakistan and built their wealthy empires abroad using off-shore and fake companies. Even if are able to retrieve the wealth that is looted in the last 30 years or so ... i can guarantee you that Pakistan will become self-sufficient and would not have to worry about taking loans that are putting generations of Pakistanis who are not even born yet under tremendous debt. So for once think like a Pakistani and support Imran in bringing this looter mafia to justice.

I wish he was wise as well , he has surrounded himself with people who are not too sincere with the nation and the worse thing is that he listens to them and believes them without doing any research. Imran does not have a habit of confirming whatever is fed to him , today he accused saeed Ahmed and he won't be able to provide any proof when asked.

Today he should only have discussed the panama issue while remaining neutral as he was addressing the whole nation not as pti chief.

Truly disappointed today and not even die hard pti fans are happy today.

MunchyMike

18 Crore ka Pakistan aur sirf ek Imran khan.

Legends like him are not born everyday but once
in hundred years.

farooq22

Buzdil, Jews/Indian Funding via SKMH case par Islamabad High Court ky STAY ky pechy chupa h

UK ja raha h 15 - 18 April jews master sy Maldive Plan ky lie mazeed chanda or instruction leny

thinking

Imran ne aa kar..pori Pakistani politics ko
hi badal dia ha..warna ham Pakistanis..2 choro
Zardari..Nawaz ki nora kushti hi dekh kar
khush hotey rehtat they..but....Imran changed the
whole scene...of Pakistani politics..

jee_nee_us

Let me get your facts straight about him accusing Saeed Ahmed ...

1. Saeed Ahmed's name was disclosed by the crime-minister's own brother-in-law Ishaq Dar in his sworn affidavit as the man behind Sharif's money laundering
2. At that time Saeed Ahmed wasn't holding any position in Pakistan and was working abroad so just think even in duress, why would Ishaq Dar name him
3. Saeed Ahmed has confessed that Ishaq Dar is his childhood friend and if you know how the patwari system works ... it is no surprise that Sharif would give him a lucrative and powerful position once he came back into power

more importantly Imran speaks from his heart unlike other jahil leaders who cannot even read a written speech properly. He presented all facts and logical reasons for what's happening globally to these tax evaders and money launderers and here we are in Pakistan where justice can never be served for this looter mafia because of their connections and the fact that they can buy anything including judicial decisions. If you know history, you should also be very clear that most of the other parties are muk-mukka parties and will never join Imran in his crusade against this corrupt lot because by joining him, they will endanger themselves as they all know each other's secrets so how can one robber/looter will go against the other. My friend it's not about PTI or Imran as an individual but it's about the survival of Pakistan. Would you deny any of the facts about Panama Leaks which btw has nothing to do with PTI? It was an open secret how these status quo mafia have looted Pakistan and built their wealthy empires abroad using off-shore and fake companies. Even if are able to retrieve the wealth that is looted in the last 30 years or so ... i can guarantee you that Pakistan will become self-sufficient and would not have to worry about taking loans that are putting generations of Pakistanis who are not even born yet under tremendous debt. So for once think like a Pakistani and support Imran in bringing this looter mafia to justice.

I appreciate planning and mind games more than passion and courage , with imrans passion and courage we are going nowhere. The lack of good advisors is ruining peoples hopes associated with pti.

RealPeople

I appreciate planning and mind games more than passion and courage , with imrans passion and courage we are going nowhere. The lack of good advisors is ruining peoples hopes associated with pti.

tu smajhta kyun nahi hai??? keh to dya kay yeh sab IK ki game hai-us ko nahi chahye advisors

saadkiakaray

Mr jeetey us.pti supporters r very happy bcoz of IK speech to nation.Mr.saeed is already exposed by his childhood friend Ishaq Dar,s affidavit. So don't worry about him.And Btw what is natural in this issue.?

Khan has killer instinct and whenever he spots some weak point in opposite then he doesn't leave the opponent with kill it.

Panama Leak has given this chance to IK and the rest of work will be done by IK's killer's instinct in near future.

اب نورے بہت تڑپے گے، بہت بہانے بنائینگے، عمران پہ بہت الزامات لگائینگے ، بہت صفائیاں دینگے کہ کسی طرح لوگوں اور میڈیا کی توجہ ان سے ہٹ سکے لیکن میرا نہیں خیال کہ اس دفعہ ایسا کچھ ممکن ہو۔

اللہ تعالٰی نے ان نالائق گدھوں کو کئی مواقع دئیے کہ بس کردے بہت پیسے کما لیے اب غریب عوام کے بارے بھی بھی کچھ کرے لیکن جنکے جیب میں 85 فیصد سے زیادہ قومی اسمبلی اور 90 فیصد زیادہ پنجاب اسمبلی، ساری بیوروکریسی، عدلیہ، نیب اور باقی ادارے ہو تو وہ کیسے عوام کے بارے میں کچھ سوچ سکتے ہیں لیکن یہ زمینی 'خدا' یہ بھول گئے کہ ان سب کے اوپر ایک بہت بڑا انصاف کرنے والا موجود ہے کہ جسکے یہاں دیر تو ہوتی ہے لیکن لیکن اندھیر نہیں ہوتی اور وہ ہر ظالم کو کافی حد تک اس دُنیا میں اور اگر کوئی اس دُنیا میں بچ جائے تو آخرت کو سزا ضرور دیتا ہے۔

ان نوروں نے بھی یہی سمجھا تھا کہ سب کچھ انکے جیب میں ہیں۔ اور میڈیا پہ بھونکے والے ایک سے بڑھ کرایک جوکر اور جھوٹا انکے پاس ہے لیکن اس مرتبہ میرا نہیں خیال یہ بچ سکتا ہے۔