Clad in a traditional white tunic, he personally opens the huge, heavy wooden doors to his mansion and apologizes for a brief delay.
(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)
Clad in a traditional white tunic, he personally opens the huge, heavy wooden doors to his mansion and apologizes for a brief delay.
mere bahi 1 seat k sath bi kabi koi pm bana hey haan hosakta zrdari k sath mil kar govt bna le lagta too aese hi hey k iss ka ejenda sirf zardari ko jitwana hey .iss liye kabi ppp waloon ki big ganz masdaln .. babar awan ,abdi . ashiq awan ne kabi bi ik ki kisi baat ka jawab nahi diya .
Now that they have written some thing positive about Imran Khan, can we say all Washington post's articles on Pakistan is true? No offence to Imran as I too would like him to succeed to be PM as a last alternative in Pakistan politics?
I appreciate your feeling janab. Please don't call him sir imran khan. Lets curse the title of goras which they give to their own servants. IK will Inshallah refuse this knighthood.
No offence, but u r an indian... u dont have Pakistani Nationality (though u deeply desire to have it).. since u r not Pakistani, hence dont poke ur nose in our country's affair.. go either fry an egg or do somethingy for Anna Hazaray.. as he needs ur support in ur own country..
Sorry I cannot fry eggs as I am a vegan. As for Anna Hazare, I am supporting him. If my logic fails will your insanity prevail ?