• Imran Khan

Votes: 269 91.5%
  • Shehbaz Sharif

Votes: 25 8.5%

• Total voters

Qureshi1975

96.77% [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Elections will be held by ballot box not by online polls. Trolls have to do alot of work to get 96.77% votes for Zakat Khan:lol:

Smart

I asked the people who was before in PMLN, they replied me they will vote for Imran Khan, I asked the people who was in PPP before included me, our reply was to vote for Imran Khan, The people who was before PMLQ they replied to vote for Imran Khan, Even the people who was before in Jaamat-e-Islami, they also replied they will vote for Imran Khan, I could not ask from MQM supporter becuase I am not living in Karachi. So after all this servay, I can confirm that Imran Khan will sweep the election. InshaAllah

<ChOuDhArY>

Yaar Diesel aur Baray Patwari Shareef ka naam bhee tu likhoo... warna N league walay naraz hoo jaein gay...

I think if you will put both Patwari brothers then there can be tough fight between both brother ..who can get 5 % votes and who is below 5% because I think 90% will support Khan sahab !

xecutioner

Most stupid polling in my opinion.

It is the same thing media has done by disussing PMLN youth vs PTI youth. Even though everybody knew that there is nothing like PMLN youth. They never talked about youth before Oct 2011 jalsa. ..
Now this is unacceptable. one is mayor of Lahre and the other is national leader and greatest pakistani hero ever

SARKARMAAFKR

Waisay shehbaz shareef k sath asad umar ki voting karwalain janab,agar show baaz ne 50 out of 100 leay tho be apki jeet

Farooq Khan

the great ledear shabaz sharif hei meray vote ka haqdar not
Imran loonda
sorry paki-lover by mistake i click on like i like to ask your selection of words for Imran Khan who is true Pakistani Hero and i am sure older than you so what you say is not correct and reflects pmlns demise because you guys are still in state of denial pity your not there to answer i will wait for healthy debate on this.