Imran Khan ka Pasandeeda Economist Mirza Masroor Ka Khas Banda Nikla

Sohraab

You know who was "Sir Zafar ullah Khan", the first foriegn minister of Pakistan ?? who appointed him ?? QUIED-e-AZAM, .... you Maudodi damagh (zihan), you are always against Pakistan nd its prosperity, its your agenda from day 1.

so what if Quaid e azam appoints him , Quaid e azam was also a human like us , to appoint zafar ullah khan as a foreign minister Quaid e azam did a Worst Mistake and Pakistan paid a heavy Prize for that mistake , first of All Check the History of this Traitor Zafar ullah Khan and then say any thing

Sohraab

آپ کو چاہئے کہ میرے آخری تھریڈز اور پوسٹیں پڑھ لیں آپ کو پتہ چل جائے گا کہ میرے عمران خان کے بارے میں کیا خیالات ہیں۔ اگر آپ نے پڑھے ہوتے تو میرے بارے میں ایسی بات نہ کرتے۔ میں نے اسی فورم پر عمران خان کو شدید تنقید کا نشانہ بھی بنایا ہے ۔ایک بار میری آخری پوسٹیں پڑھ لیں ۔ پڑھ کر شاید آپکو شرم آجائے۔

aap is qadyani Fitnay ki woh history check kar lain jo Pakistan k saath connected hai k is Fitnay ne Pakistan ko kitna nuqsan pohunchaya to yakeen karain aap ki soch bhi badal jai ga

zaheerbabur

so what if Quaid e azam appoints him , Quaid e azam was also a human like us , to appoint zafar ullah khan as a foreign minister Quaid e azam did a Worst Mistake and Pakistan paid a heavy Prize for that mistake , first of All Check the History of this Traitor Zafar ullah Khan and then say any thing
thats what you guys are for to say this against Quied, you guys are saying all this from day one against Pakistan,nothing new from Moudodies

Sohraab

thats what you guys are for to say this against Quied, you guys are saying all this from day one against Pakistan,nothing new from Moudodies

Mr Brainless , i am not a supporter of maudodi , i am telling you to find out the history of this traitor zafar ullah khan

Bilal Hamed

Qadyani's should not hold any position of significance in Pakistan because they consider Muslims as Kafir and because they dishonor our Holy Prophet SAW by believing in another prophet lanaati mirza ghulam ahmed qadyani.

Secondly Atif Mian can not become a Finance Minister in Pakistan because a dual nationality holder can not hold a seat of National Assembly ;) Baat hi khatam ho gai.

Pakistani1947

Qaid-e-Azam appointed Mr. Jugindar Nath Madal as 1st Law Minister of Pakistan. He belonged to Scheduled Caste of Hindus. Qaid-e-Azam criteria was merit only and this is what Imran Khan's criteria. I think we all should appreciate it.

joginder-nath-mandal.jpg

Shri Joginder Nath Mandal, first Chairman of the Constituent Assembly of Pakistan addresses while the Quaid sitting infront

Source:
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...etter-of-Jugindar-Nath-Madal-1st-Law-Minister

Muneeb Shah

I have referred to Islamic fiqah, meaning the general spirit of Islam and habit of Allah Almighty. One needs to look into the governance pattern of Rasul-Allah S.A.W to find clues. Given your doubt, I can readily quote the appointment of Hazrat Zayed bin Haris, a slave with minimum social value but distinguished military skills, look into the termination of governor of Egypt by Hazrat Omar, very clean and disciplined person but his weakness of heavy protocol was contrary to his job or you may note the elevation of Khalid bin Walid, the worst enemy of Islam but appointed as the Army Chief after embracing Islam,purely on his professional merit.Look further into the elevation of status of Abu-Sufyan by Rsul Allah S.A.W, while he was still sworn enemy of Islam but being an influential lord in Mecca he qualified to play role in pacifying the defeated Meccans. Far away from the times of Kulafa-e- Rashidah, look at Salah-ud-Din Ayyubi who arrested clergy in Damyat because they were gathering youth in shrines to worship Allah in face of advancing crusaders,keeping them from military service and active defense duty. Reading about Islam and Islamic history gives a rich sense of its values like accountability, balance or merit.

Kindly be in context, from all your references we haven't found any clue of giving preferences to any non-Muslim over Muslims, Zayad bin haris, Khalid bin waleed were companion of Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H) Abu sufyan got role after embarrassing Islam. Salahudi din Ayubi was also a Muslim, and what he did with clergy was also as Muslim leader.. i asked for what you have quoted? now moving forward, even if he is not wali, qutab, or 100% pious but he should be declared Muslim isn't? .. so could you give any reference where a declared non-Muslim was appointed as Governor.. Sipa-e-salar from sunnah of Prophet or Khuifa-e- rasdain? and Fiqah i ask for bcoz you we have four major Fiqah and even if we have some difference among them but we accept each other as Muslims.. so from any Fiqah you can support what you have mentioned in your first comment ? and plz also understand a difference btwn other non-Muslims and qadiyanis.. Non-Muslims in Pakistan never declares that they are Muslim or in Majority.. qadiyanis.. they declare themselves as Muslims but in reality they are not.. if they accept themselves as a minority and accept that they are not Muslims then they can also get minority rights .. but till date they have their own claim which is totally wrong and in contradiction with the most basic belief of Muslims.. so it is not a normal case.. they are still lobbying to change the law which declares themselves as non-Muslims... and one thing more, IK ko 200 million Pakistanis living in Pakistan and millions of Pakistanis living in other parts of the world.. ek qadiyani hi mila hai? there is no any other Pakistani who deserves this seat? ab don't tell me ky Mian atif duya main akela aqal mand insan hai jo Pakistan ki economy thik kar skta hai.. baki koi nahi hai..

Freedomlover

Dr. Abdus salam qadiani traitor tha, read this column : http://jang.com.pk/jang/jul2014-daily/28-07-2014/col1.html

Aur Zafur ullah khan ney tu Quaid e Azam ki namaz e janazah hi nahi parhi thi.

columnasd_zps276efc15.gif
[/URL][/IMG]

او عقلمند عمران کے بیان کو غور سےپڑھوں اور اس ٖخبر کو بھی جسکا حوالہ عمران نے دیا ہے۔

خبر یہ تھی کہ آئی ایم ایف نے 25 جوان اور اچھے ماہرین معاشیات کی ایک لسٹ شائع کی ہے اور ان 25 ماہرین معاشیات میں ایک پاکستانی عاطف میاں بھی تھا۔

پھر عمران نے صرف اسی خبر کا حوالہ دیا کہ ہمارا میرٹ خاندان میں لوگ اعلی عہدوں پہ لگانا نہیں ہوگا بلکہ میرٹ پہ عاطف میاں جیسے لوگوں کو لگائینگے۔ اگر تم عمران کا بیان دیکھوں تو عمران کو تو اس بندے کا نام تک ٹھیک طریقے سے نہیں آتا تھا عمران نے صرف یہ نام بطور ایک مثال کے پیش کیا کہ ساری دُنیا میں بے شمار قابل پاکستانی رہتے ہیں اور وہ پاکستان آنا چاہتے ہیں۔ لیکن اس ایک چھوٹی سی بات کو لیکر عمران سے نفرت کرنے والوں نے رائی کا پہاڑ کھڑا کر دیا۔

کب یہ حکومت ختم ہوگی، کب الیکشنز ہونگے اور نا جانے عمران جیتے یا ہارے اور کب وزیر لگے گے، اُسوقت حالات کیا ہونگے لیکن عمران کی مخالفین کے پیٹوں میں ابھی سے درڈ اُٹھنا شروع ہو گیا جیسے یہ ملک انکی باپ کی جاگیر ہے؟

اور آخر میں ،عمران نے تو پاکستان کو دیا ہی دیا ہے۔ عمران کی نیت پہ شک کرنے والے ذرا یہ بتائیں اُنھوں نے پاکستان کے لیے سوائے پاکستان کو لوٹنے کے علاوہ، سوائے نفرت پھیلانے اور بیرون فنڈز سے اپنی موٹی توندیں بھرنے کرنے کے علاوہ کیا کیا ہے؟

اور یہ مٹھی بھر مذہبی دہشتگرد یاد رکھے کہ عمران اور ہم پی ٹی آئی والے انکی ان دھونس دھمکیوں سے ڈرنے والے نہیں۔ کرلے جو کرنا ہے۔ اگر عمران کو کچھ ہوگیاتو ان موٹی توندوں والوں اور نقلی بال لگانے والوں کے لیے سارے پاکستان میں جگہ کم پڑ جائیگی۔

آ پ کی سوچ کے مطابق قادیانی پاکستان میں نہیں رہے سکتے کیوں کے وہ غیر مسلم ہیں اور وہ پاکستانی نہیں ہیں کیا ان کا ووٹ نہیں ہے۔ انتہائی گٹھیا سوچ ہے آپکی اور اتنا ہی گھٹیا نظریہ آپ کا ؟ نہ تو ایسا کوئی قانون ہے اور نہ ہی ایسی کوئی قرارداد ہے وہ پاکستانی ہیں ان کو جینے کا حق ہے جیسے باقی انسانوں کو مجھے ان کی پاکستانی ہونے اور ملک کے قانون کے مطابق پاکستان میں رہنے پر کوئی اعتراض نہیں میں ان کے مذہب سے اختلاف رکھتا ہوں اور ان کو غیر مسلم سمجھتا ہوں لیکن جینے کا حق ان سے کوئی نہیں چھین سکتا نہ پاکستانی شہری حقوق۔ آپ جسیے بال ٹھاکرے کی سوچ والے مسلمانوں کا اسلام سے کوئی تعلق نہیں کیونکہ وہ بھی کہتے مسلمان کے بھارت میں رہنے کا کوئی حق نہیں کیونکہ وہ ہندو نہیں ۔ بھائی صاحب اپنے عقیدے کو ٹھیک رکھو اور نبیﷺ کی صیرت کو پھر سے پڑو قرآن نے جتنا یہودیوں کے بارے میں بتایا اتنا کسی اور قوم کے بارے میں نہیں بتایا لیکن ان کی شازشوں کے باوجود نبی ﷺ نے ان سے ریاست کے حقوق نہیں چھینے بلکہ نہ ملک بدر کیا حضرت علی ایک ہہیودی سے صرف مقدما ہار جاتے جب جج گواہی نہیں مانتا سب کو انصاف ملتا ہے ایسا نظام جس میں سب کو سنا جاتا تھا پھر انصاف ہوتا تھا۔ آپ کی سوچ انتہا پسندی کی طرف مائل ہے جو خوارج کی پہلی نشانی اسلام میرے آپ کے اصولوں کا نام نہیں ہمارے نبیﷺ کی زندگی عمل اور تعلیمات قرآن و سننت کا نام ہے ۔

You know who was "Sir Zafar ullah Khan", the first foriegn minister of Pakistan ?? who appointed him ?? QUIED-e-AZAM, .... you Maudodi damagh (zihan), you are always against Pakistan nd its prosperity, its your agenda from day 1.

Pakistanis are sick, they are ignorant, have no knowledge and presume shite too much and speak before thinking...IK is clear example of being huge mouth.
Secondly, all those who are saying that this guy shouldn't be finance minister because he is "qadiyani" all those have brain smaller than a monkey even. The only thing you guys are good for is to be pissed at.
Abay jahilo do you know tum jesey na hanjaron kee wajah say Pakistan is not respecting its only Nobel prize winner in theoretical Physics?(Dr.Abdus Salam)
Effing Mullahs...I just wish somehow every one who thinks he is a religious thanedaar can be just sent to hell....

پاکستان اسلام کے نام پر بنا ہے اور مسلمانوں نے صرف اسلام کے لیے قربانیاں دی اگر پاکستان میں اسلامکو اہمیت نہیں تو پاکستان کچھ بھی نہیں. پھر پاکستان اور ہندستان برابر ہیں

پاکستان اسلام کے نام پہ بنا لیکن اسکی سب سے زیادہ مخالفت مُلوں نے کی تھی۔ بُہت سے علماء آخر دم تک یہ کہتے رہے کہً شکر ہے ہم پاکستان بننے کے گناہ میں شریک نہیں تھےً۔ یہ ایک منافق ہیں اور کچھ نہیں۔

paki-muslim

Re: عمران کا پسندیدہ معیشت دان مرزا مسرور کا ب

آ پ کی سوچ کے مطابق قادیانی پاکستان میں نہیں رہے سکتے کیوں کے وہ غیر مسلم ہیں اور وہ پاکستانی نہیں ہیں کیا ان کا ووٹ نہیں ہے۔ انتہائی گٹھیا سوچ ہے آپکی اور اتنا ہی گھٹیا نظریہ آپ کا ؟ نہ تو ایسا کوئی قانون ہے اور نہ ہی ایسی کوئی قرارداد ہے وہ پاکستانی ہیں ان کو جینے کا حق ہے جیسے باقی انسانوں کو مجھے ان کی پاکستانی ہونے اور ملک کے قانون کے مطابق پاکستان میں رہنے پر کوئی اعتراض نہیں میں ان کے مذہب سے اختلاف رکھتا ہوں اور ان کو غیر مسلم سمجھتا ہوں لیکن جینے کا حق ان سے کوئی نہیں چھین سکتا نہ پاکستانی شہری حقوق۔

21.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]

Altaf Lutfi

Kindly be in context, from all your references we haven't found any clue of giving preferences to any non-Muslim over Muslims, Zayad bin haris, Khalid bin waleed were companion of Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H) Abu sufyan got role after embarrassing Islam. Salahudi din Ayubi was also a Muslim, and what he did with clergy was also as Muslim leader.. i asked for what you have quoted? now moving forward, even if he is not wali, qutab, or 100% pious but he should be declared Muslim isn't? .. so could you give any reference where a declared non-Muslim was appointed as Governor.. Sipa-e-salar from sunnah of Prophet or Khuifa-e- rasdain? and Fiqah i ask for bcoz you we have four major Fiqah and even if we have some difference among them but we accept each other as Muslims.. so from any Fiqah you can support what you have mentioned in your first comment ? and plz also understand a difference btwn other non-Muslims and qadiyanis.. Non-Muslims in Pakistan never declares that they are Muslim or in Majority.. qadiyanis.. they declare themselves as Muslims but in reality they are not.. if they accept themselves as a minority and accept that they are not Muslims then they can also get minority rights .. but till date they have their own claim which is totally wrong and in contradiction with the most basic belief of Muslims.. so it is not a normal case.. they are still lobbying to change the law which declares themselves as non-Muslims... and one thing more, IK ko 200 million Pakistanis living in Pakistan and millions of Pakistanis living in other parts of the world.. ek qadiyani hi mila hai? there is no any other Pakistani who deserves this seat? ab don't tell me ky Mian atif duya main akela aqal mand insan hai jo Pakistan ki economy thik kar skta hai.. baki koi nahi hai..

Qadiyani capmaign to change the law is simply a wrong move because the change in constitution was not a power play by Muslims. Qadiyanis were given a chance to explain their beliefs, Muslim clergy offered their input on Qadiyani statement of belief and Parliament followed complete legal and constitutional process to declare them non-Muslims. Further to that, my statement has nothing to do with what ever is going on in Pakistani sectarian theater. I do not support any lobby or group. My words are my understanding of Islamic approach as observed in life of the Holy Prophet S.A.W and others after him. It is a general understanding about adjusting capable non-Muslims into a Muslim dominant society. When Muslims can move to Habshah for protection under a Christian ruler, they set an example for us. Status of a non-Muslim in a Muslim society and his freedom is so prime that a Muslim will feel inferior to him.

From your wrong implication and misunderstanding of my view and still looking for a loop hole to block window of opportunity for non-Muslims, I wish you continue on your way. Because you are not accepting the openness of Islam towards non-Muslims unless you find one appointed by Rasul-Allah S.A.W himself. That is where our discussion ends and you should live by your understanding.

amir_ali

Re: عمران کا پسندیدہ معیشت دان مرزا مسرور کا ب

اگر ملا امر کو کسی کی بیک نا ہو تو وہ پچھلے دس سال میں روٹی تک نہی کما سکتا تھا اور نا ہی کھا سکتا تھا

اتنی تو عقل ہو گی

جہاد اس بیچارے نے کیا کرنا ہے یہ تو اپنی جان بچاتا پھرتا ہے ، جہاد افغان عوام نے کیا ہے اور شہید ہوے ہیں

yahi to aap ka masla hae, khud ko musalman kahte ho or Allah ki rahmat pae yaqeen nahin, roti us pak zaat nae deni hoti hae.

shanzonline

I didnt understand the logic behind any we should condemn it if Imran decided to make him religious minister or ask him to interpret sharia, what is the issue if a Qadiani deserves to be a Finance minister ????? didnt get the logic???? if you can have British policies, western agencies and foreign power and players working in Pakistan, then why not a Qadiani can be minister representing minority in the country????? can we not take a minister from Minority???? why???

Muneeb Shah

Qadiyani capmaign to change the law is simply a wrong move because the change in constitution was not a power play by Muslims. Qadiyanis were given a chance to explain their beliefs, Muslim clergy offered their input on Qadiyani statement of belief and Parliament followed complete legal and constitutional process to declare them non-Muslims. Further to that, my statement has nothing to do with what ever is going on in Pakistani sectarian theater. I do not support any lobby or group. My words are my understanding of Islamic approach as observed in life of the Holy Prophet S.A.W and others after him. It is a general understanding about adjusting capable non-Muslims into a Muslim dominant society. When Muslims can move to Habshah for protection under a Christian ruler, they set an example for us. Status of a non-Muslim in a Muslim society and his freedom is so prime that a Muslim will feel inferior to him.

From your wrong implication and misunderstanding of my view and still looking for a loop hole to block window of opportunity for non-Muslims, I wish you continue on your way. Because you are not accepting the openness of Islam towards non-Muslims unless you find one appointed by Rasul-Allah S.A.W himself. That is where our discussion ends and you should live by your understanding.

i don't know why u r becoming so much defensive. How can you generalize your own understanding in any sensitive matter ? it is very simple, i think, we have Quran and Sunnah and Hadees and then Ijtehad, and i am sure u r not a mufti to validate anything.. so if you need to use ur freedom of speech it should be backed by relevant references... now for quoting my argument in wrong sense i need to tell u again... it is not a matter of other non-Muslims it is very pertinent to qadiyani.. so don't generalize it... as far as other non-muslims are concerned i believe that they must have equal rights (as per constitution of Pakistan), and opportunities to excel equally.. but they have to follow the law of the land, if they go in any conspiracy against Muslim beliefs or state then they should be dealt according to law.. and for qadiyanis it is established that they are conspiring against Muslim belief (so it is not a normal case again) .. so don't compare apples with oranges.. be in context.. in the end i am quoting it again as a humble request, don't ever think that what u r thinking is right and generalize it on each and every case.. everything has its own background so try to see things in their perspective..

Altaf Lutfi

i don't know why u r becoming so much defensive. How can you generalize your own understanding in any sensitive matter ? it is very simple, i think, we have Quran and Sunnah and Hadees and then Ijtehad, and i am sure u r not a mufti to validate anything.. so if you need to use ur freedom of speech it should be backed by relevant references... now for quoting my argument in wrong sense i need to tell u again... it is not a matter of other non-Muslims it is very pertinent to qadiyani.. so don't generalize it... as far as other non-muslims are concerned i believe that they must have equal rights (as per constitution of Pakistan), and opportunities to excel equally.. but they have to follow the law of the land, if they go in any conspiracy against Muslim beliefs or state then they should be dealt according to law.. and for qadiyanis it is established that they are conspiring against Muslim belief (so it is not a normal case again) .. so don't compare apples with oranges.. be in context.. in the end i am quoting it again as a humble request, don't ever think that what u r thinking is right and generalize it on each and every case.. everything has its own background so try to see things in their perspective..

Without reading what you talk about, I want to say that we are on different channels. I don't have time to exchange views as it sounds useless.

Freedomlover

پاکستان اسلام کے نام پہ بنا لیکن اسکی سب سے زیادہ مخالفت مُلوں نے کی تھی۔ بُہت سے علماء آخر دم تک یہ کہتے رہے کہً شکر ہے ہم پاکستان بننے کے گناہ میں شریک نہیں تھےً۔ یہ ایک منافق ہیں اور کچھ نہیں۔

jin mullon nay ye kaha ho on say pocho mujhay kyon keh rahy ho wesy aap mozoo say sarasar hath chukay hin